ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Studio
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Studio
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our studio located very close to Taksim (Istıklal Street). Flat has big enough space for 2 person which is included a kitchen, sitting area and private bathroom.

ที่พัก

Leon Apartment is ideally situated. The property is located on a quiet street adjacent to the British Consulate, just a few minutes walk from Istiklal street, the premier pedestrian thoroughfare of European Istanbul, hosting great nightlife, wonderful restaurants, and a cosmopolitain city feel. Leon apartment is a small concept hotel, with six rooms, each with their own unique touches and amenities. The inspiration for the concept underlying the hotel is the Leon Apartment - the old style Greek House.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

A private bathroom, air conditioning, central heating, satellite LCD television, wardrobe, safe box, electric cooker, kettle and all the kitchen equipment that you need. The bathrooms have cabin-showers and hot water is available 24 hours. Hair-dryer, hand soaps, towels, a small shampoo, toilet papers are complimentary.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Our guests can contact with me 24 hours from my mobile number.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

No smoking


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $14
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

We expect from our guests to have respect for neighbours and keep apartment clean as their home.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

27 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vangelis
สิงหาคม 2015
False advertising! Terrible experience! First.. We were told the wifi was down the day we arrived and that it would be fixed the next morning; it never happened. Instead we had to connect to another wifi that hardly worked. Aside from the wifi problem there was no HOT WATER the day we arrived as well. No one spoke English and during our three day stay we showered with COLD water. Also, one of the days the electricity went off.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kürşad
คำตอบจาก Kürşad:
Thanks for your comment. We apologize about that technical problems happened during your stay. We tried to fix all but its took some time and now everything works well. Also as you know I speak Englısh with you so its not true that when you said no one spoke Englısh. Have a nice day and hope to welcome you again another time.
สิงหาคม 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexi
ตุลาคม 2017
At first, it should be said Kursad is very hospitable, he was always in touch and ready to help. Everything you can see in the picture same in reality, location is extremely convenient, for example, you can enjoy Istiklal street in 5 minutes by the walk. Our seven-days Istanbul vacation was great in this apartment, we were very satisfied. Single criticism, pretty poor wi-fi signal in the apartment. I needed no strong internet connection, but if it extremely important for you, it should be discussed with a host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Konstantinos
กันยายน 2017
I fully recommend this place! It s totally money value!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carlos
กันยายน 2017
We had a great time in Istanbul and Kürsad support us whenever we need!The accommodations were as good as shown in the photos and the localization was great!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mahmoud
กันยายน 2017
It's been a very good journey and very good place and the people were friendly and helpful

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Utku
สิงหาคม 2017
Fotoğraflardan farksız ve çok temiz. Kürşad Bey kibar ve misafirperver bir beyefendi. Konum olarak hem sessiz hem de çok merkezi, 3 dakikada yürüyerek İstiklal Caddesi'ne çıkabiliyorsunuz. İnternet sorunsuz, klima sorunsuz, mikrodalga fırının olması güzel.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ilham
สิงหาคม 2017
Je recommande ++++ Kürsad est un hôte formidable et gentil tous les bons commentaires lus avant mon voyage étaient sur place...très bon accueil malgré notre arrivée tardive..J'ai trouvé l'appartement très confortable ,calme et pratique avec tous les équipements nécessaires...l'endroit était proche de la principale rue commerçante , Istiklal "5/10 min à pied " nous sommes également autorisés à laisser nos bagages pendant un moment à son bureau. Merci pour ce séjour inoubliable

อิสตันบูล, ตุรกีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kürşad

I studied Tourism and Hotel Management in Muğla University for 4 years. During this time, I gained experience in Marmaris which is south of Turkey. I worked as the front desk receptionist also for 4 years. I then moved on to become a reservation officer in the Sultanahmet area of İstanbul. I done this for 2 years and then I decided that I would like to run my own apartments. Now I am happy to welcome all guests into my flats in Taksim area of İstanbul. I'm really enjoying meeting new people from different countries and I take pleasure in helping and advising guests so they have the opportunity to experience real Turkısh hospitality. I try my best to make my guests stay in İstanbul one to remember.

ภาษา: English, Türkçe, Русский
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน