ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
ห้องส่วนตัว ใน อพาร์ทเมนท์

Double Room with Balcony

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Massimo
Massimo

Double Room with Balcony

ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
ลิฟท์นี่เป็นหนึ่งในไม่กี่ที่พักในบริเวณที่มีฟีเจอร์นี้

Great location located in the heart of Dublin- less than 10min walk to Temple Bar and all the tourist attractions ( i.e. Trinity College, Molly Malone). Excellent if you're looking for a place that is central but at the same time relaxed and quiet. Please note there is a cute small white poppy called Zack around if it's not an issue for you.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ลิฟท์
ห้องครัว
WiFi
เคเบิลทีวี
เครื่องอบผ้า
ทีวี

กฎของที่พัก

No smoking inside. You can smoke in the balcony if needed.
If staying during the week - noise will need to be kept at a minimum level during night time.

สถานะว่าง

11 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex & Elana
Alex & Elana
มิถุนายน 2016
Massimo's location was prime for downtown strolls to the main attractions. He is also hospitable and made himself available during the day to help receive lost luggage we had. Thank you for the help and nice stay!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matthew
Matthew
มิถุนายน 2016
It was just a great experience for my first time using Air BnB. From the first moments we arrived, we felt welcomed into the apartment and it just made for a great introduction. Massimo is a really nice guy and will offer any type of assistance that will make your stay more enjoy…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Meagan
Meagan
มีนาคม 2016
We really enjoyed our stay with Massimo! We decided to book a trip to Dublin last minute and he gladly accepted us. The space was very modern and close to the Temple bar district and many other attractions! We really enjoyed having a grocery store literally around the corner so t…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Riley
Riley
ตุลาคม 2015
Massimo is a nice guy. Lives close to downtown and is more than happy to share any sight seeing information. Thanks for the stay!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nevin
Nevin
สิงหาคม 2015
Dave was a great host! Felt like a friend and tried to make you comfortable as much as possible during the stay. The location has great options regarding some very good local options without being too far from the city center. I generally dislike busy tourist areas so this plac…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alessandro
Alessandro
กรกฎาคม 2016
Massimo accepted my request to stay at the flat less than a week before my arrival, so that was very nice. He was very flexible with my arrival and departure times, and he was very nice and chill. The room was clean and tidy, as well as the house overall. Thank you Massimo.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Aligi
Aligi
มิถุนายน 2016
The only good thing of Massimo was that he allowed us to check in around midnight because we landed really late. Everything else was just disappointing. The house was dusty and dirt. Our socks were black after few steps around the house. The bed linens weren't changed at…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Massimo
คำตอบจาก Massimo:
Thanks for your comments Aligi. With regard to below points that you have raised, I'd like to note the below: 1) "The house was dusty and dirt" - the apartment was cleaned thoroughly including the room you stayed in. 2) "The bed lines were not changed at all" - as per internal policy bed linens are changed every time a new guest arrives. The one piece of hair might not have been picked up in the wash. 3) " Big drops of mouthwash were dropped in the room" - the deodorant was a vanilla spray and not a mouthwash. 4) " The toilet paper was missing" - the toilet paper was replaced the second night accordingly. Aligi did not even asked me about it. 5) " Towels' - there is no mention of towels in the booking price. Aligi agreed that it was ok for him to bring towels and there was no problem at all. 6) " There was no washing-up liquid" - there was a sponge with washing up liquid inside - the fridge was clean and fresh also. The kitchen was left clean after every use. Again, during his stay Aligi did not ask about the washing up liquid. 7) " Impolitely he asked about when were going to leave" - I was very polite and simply asked to agreed on a suitable time for both. 8) " He came home really late" - I am allowed to came home in my own apartment - please don't forget that you checked in after midnight and I stayed up just for you. I was also very careful when I came back and the only possible noise I can think of is the sound of the lock - but that cannot be fixed. 9) " the coordinates of the apartment are different" - due to privacy the exact coordinates are not displayed until I speak to the guest. Aligi if you are not happy with Air B&B - you should book hotels in advance. Your reviews are simply negative and not constructive. The true spirit of the Air B&B community is to provide accurate and constructive feedback - you are not doing either!
มิถุนายน 2016

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Massimo

อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Massimo
13 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Similar listings