Lounge
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Nestled into beautiful countryside with views over looking a fishing lake, this caravan makes a perfect hideaway with a private garden, BBQ, plenty of books/games & comfortable sleeping for 6.
There is a large double room with plenty of storage, a twin room and a double pull-out bed in the lounge. The van comes with a 32" Samsung flat screen t.v. an iPod Docking station, guitar, oven, microwave, kettle,toaster etc.
This is a double glazed caravan with central heating.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $21
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $139
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก

No smoking inside the caravan please
No large parties

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gea
สิงหาคม 2017
Locatie is zeer mooi en rustig .ook voor ontbijt kan je goed terecht in het clubhuis .ook winkel aanwezig .handdoeken waren er te weinig /de twee bedden in het kleine kamertje waren klein en het lag niet echt lekker we hebben wel genoten van de week daar /Maar de prijs vond ik te duur voor wat we aantroffen.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Corrie
คำตอบจาก Corrie:
Thanks for your feedback I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. With regards to the beds in the twin room, I have stated on the listing their exact size and that they are usually used as a childs room so this shouldn't have been a surprise. Larger towels were in the double bedroom in the cupboard! I also mentioned to bring your own if you need more than 2. Sorry, but I need to respond to this so that others reading this can understand that this is all already detailed on the listing and not an oversight. All the best.
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anne
สิงหาคม 2016
Corrie made her home very welcoming and friendly and offered a breakfast bar which my husband particularly enjoyed. The home was very comfortable and full of interesting things. We really enjoyed our time there.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marion
สิงหาคม 2016
My friend and I had different responses so I am posting our reviews separately. My view: The caravan is located in a great position in the park, with a good view of the lake. It is quiet and the park is well run and managed with a shop and other facilities. The caravan has a good sitting room where it is pleasant to look out over the lake. I had issues - over the arrival, the wifi and TV, the kitchen equipment, an item of furniture and cleanliness. We had a good time despite this because the weather was warm and sunny and we were out during the day. Many of the problems can be overcome without huge expenditure. As it stands, I do not feel that the caravan represents good value for money, I was uncomfortable and would not stay there again. Friend’s view: I did not have the same issues about the kitchen equipment and the cleanliness. The two things I felt strongly about was a tack in protruding from one of the chairs and the garden which could have been made to look nicer without much effort. There were two usable garden chairs and the table was ok, but I chose to sit inside it was more comfortable with prettier view. Had the garden had more work done on it I might have sat outside. The broken garden furniture could have been hidden. Overall I like the atmosphere and the sofas by the window with view on lake were extremely comfortable. The toilet and shower were also clean and very nice.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Corrie
คำตอบจาก Corrie:
Unfortunately due to unforeseen circumstances, I was let down by both paid garden maintenance and cleaners whilst I had been away and was unable to attend personally to the above. I was unaware for some time that the garden hadn't been attended to after previous guests had essentially wrecked it and broken furniture. I had paid someone to sort this out, alas it didn't happen and I can only apologise for this. The garden has now been re-lawned/planted/re-fenced etc.
สิงหาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vicki
สิงหาคม 2016
The van was comfortable and the holiday park is lovely, very peaceful even in August. Location is great too. The van itself is full of the owners stuff and there is a lot of it, which we found difficult with two small children who like to touch stuff! Likewise the outside space could do with a bit of love and a clear out, again not suitable for small children. It makes a great base for adults only or a family with older children.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kendall
พฤษภาคม 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nir
สิงหาคม 2015
We had a great stay at Corrie's caravan. Very spacious and comfortable and the location was just perfect for us to relax and wind down. I would definately recommend to anyone to stay here.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Corrie
คำตอบจาก Corrie:
Thanks Nir. I hope the airshow went well and you had a good time chilling out ;0) Always welcome back! Best Corrie
สิงหาคม 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amanda
สิงหาคม 2015
We loved it. Corrie's caravan is a wonderful relaxing retreat. Stylish and comfortable, with lots to do on site or nearby towns and beaches. On arrival we were greeted with a large basket of goodies. Wine, fresh bread, flowers and local newspapers. Excellent fast communication from Corrie at all times. We were made to feel welcome and would definitely recommend this wonderful haven to all. Thank you Corrie for being a wonderful host.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Corrie
คำตอบจาก Corrie:
Thanks for staying and I'm really glad you had a great time. Y'all come back now ;0)
สิงหาคม 2015

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 13 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Hastings, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Corrie

Hello! I'm originally from Jersey, Channel islands - UK. (a Jersey bean as we are known).
I love traveling and moving about. I have so far lived/worked in Jersey, Greece, Lincolnshire, London, Cyprus, France, Scotland and now Hastings. I live in the 'Bindlesticks' caravan for most of the year with my dog Ella. I just rent it out when I go to visit family in Jersey & Scotland. There's 100 acres of woodlands right on the doorstep, so I'm usually found wandering about in there! Big food and wine lover, fire-pit fanatic and have a weakness for antiques and Pink Floyd.
Love: hiking, camping, attempting to write adventure stories, cheese, airport lounge music, scratchy old vinyl, Indiana Jones, my mum's homemade coleslaw, Withnail & I, classic cars and building stuff from scrap wood.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน