Near Sea and Beach "B" (2+1 beds)

Near Sea and Beach "B" (2+1 beds)

ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

The studio apartment "B" is situated in a quiet part of Jelsa, 80 meters from the sea and the rocky beach. Not far from the house there are several small sand and pebble beaches. Area abounds with pine trees. Ideal for swimming, running, jogging, cycling, ....




เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 14:00 - 00:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

21 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lorna
มิถุนายน 2015
Listing is accurate. We enjoyed our stay however it wasn't our favorite place we stayed in Croatia. Robert was very helpful, professional, and quick in communication prior to arrival (on ferry options especially). We really appreciated that. Despite detailed directions we still h…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Robert
คำตอบจาก Robert:
Thank you for nice and constructive review. Also thank you for sharing your diary with us. I always love reading travelogues and someone's experiences on travels, to which I have no influence. :) I believe that your comment is written in good faith even if I don't agree with some of them. I agree that there was not hand soap in apartment. That is something what you should tell us and we will bring you soap. We have forgot it and you should tell us that. First I don't agree with you statement that "there was not anything bad about place (so we didn't complain)" and then you write a lot of things which you are complaining about. I'm sorry that you haven't complained right away because most of those things could be fixed in few seconds. We just want that all our guests tell us if something is missing or if they need anything and then we can help them. Now is too late to fix it since you are already left apartment. If you have told us everything what you have wrote here then your stay could be much better for you. I don't agree that floor is dirty. I do agree that place is small. Next time you should pay more to get bigger apartment instead of paying less for small apartment and then complaining about size. Place is as it is described and you can see how big it is in description and photos. Also you haven't rented apartment with view and also it was not described that apartment has view. We have also apartments with sea view. Your apartment was next to small gardens with palm trees in the shade, exactly like described. Those old guys walking around are not my parents, those are other guests. Next is washing machine... We have decided to give our guests chance to wash their clothes because we are aware that most of the guests which stay for less then a week are traveling a lot and they change apartments very often. Most of those apartments doesn't have washing machine, and we are aware that traveling with bag full of dirty clothes could be annoying. Because we have low prices we can not afford to spend half of earning on washing powder, water and electricity. Using of washing machine was free before, but when we started to have a lot of guest which have stayed for 1 or 2 nights and which have washed their clothes 3-4 times during their short stay we have decided that we have to charge something. The guest can choose himself whether to take the offer or not. Yes we don't hang up your clothes because we do not have laundry service, we just have washing machine. There is also laundry service in town which charges 15€ for using washing machine, and drying is also charged.. So you could wash your clothes there and then you can write in review for my apartment something about them, same like you have wrote about your experience with waiters and restaurants. Now I'm not sure should I leave washing machine to guests or not, since more complains I have with w.machine then without. By the way, what is the point of writing and complaining about something that I don't have in apartment and neither in a description of apartment. We also don't have massage service or heated pool in apartment included in price and I don't know why you haven't mentioned that :)
มิถุนายน 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julia
มิถุนายน 2014
We had a lovely time at Robert's apartment. It was about a twenty minute walk from the main port of Jelsa, which was a lot of walking, but there was really beautiful scenery everywhere so it wasn't so bad. Robert was away working in Split so we had his wonderful family as our hos…

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Benjamin
พฤษภาคม 2014
While I did not meet my host directly, I met his parents, who live at the property. They don't speak English, but they checked me in and showed me the grill and there were not problems at all. The apartment was nice! Nothing fancy, but excellent for the price, with a very comfort…

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anne
มกราคม 2013
Two of us had a great time (10 days) staying here. Robert was very easy to get a hold of and his parents were so kind as well- his father picked us up & dropped us off at the ferry, took us to grab food at the grocery on our way in, set up bike rentals for us, his mother insisted…

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura
มีนาคม 2012
Hello to all, my adventure in Jesla Croatia was a most excellent one, Robert and his wife met us in Split made sure we got on the ferry to Jesla, we shared a nice tour he provided both historically and the history of how what and when along with his Father meeting us at the ferry…

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jean-Claude
สิงหาคม 2016
En son absence, ses parents ont pris soin de nous. Merci.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Volodymyr
กรกฎาคม 2016
Great quiet place for few days of vacation. Me and my family enjoyed our stay here.

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Robert

สปริต, โครเอเชียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Robert
185 รีวิว
Robert เป็นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นคือผู้ที่มีประสบการณ์ และได้รับการจัดอันดับด้วยคะแนนที่สูง เป็นผู้ที่มุ่งมั่นจะให้ประสบการณ์สำหรับการเข้าพักของผู้เข้าพักดีเยี่ยมที่สุด
My family and I have several apartments for lease in Jelsa, a small town on most beautiful island, Hvar. We are renting apartments for almost 30 years. We started renting our apartments through Airbnb recently, and so far we have great reviews! We love traveling and meeting new p…
ภาษา: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Magyar, Nederlands, Norsk, Polski, Português, Svenska, Čeština, Русский, українська
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เจลซา, Split-Dalmatia, โครเอเชีย

In our house we offer studio apartments, rooms with sea view and a family apartment in Jelsa, Island Hvar, Croatia. The apartments are near the sea and close to the beach.
Our guests can use barbecue…


กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่


กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่