Sale!!!!Center of Namba★Doutonbori
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย June
June คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
1 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
1 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย
ถ้าคุณอยากรู้จักโอซาก้าดีฉันขอแนะนำห้องนี้ให้คุณ !! โดยเฉพาะอย่างยิ่งขอแนะนำสำหรับการเข้าพักระยะยาว! * เดิน 8 นาทีไปยังสถานีที่ใกล้ที่สุด "Nagahoribashi Station" * เดิน 12 นาทีไปยังสถานี Namba (Nankai Line) * เดิน 2 นาทีไปยัง Dotonbori
translated by Google

If you'd like to know Osaka well, I'd like to recommend you this room!! Especially recommend for a long stay!
*8mins walk to Nearest Station "Nagahoribashi Station".
*12mins walk to Namba station(Nankai Line).
*2mins walk to Dotonbori.

ที่พัก

หนึ่งเตียงคู่ เตียงโซฟาหนึ่งเตียง ฟูตองสองชุด
translated by Google

One double sized bed.
One Sofa bed.
Two sets of Futon.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

ทุกที่ภายในห้อง
translated by Google

Everywhere Inside of Room.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

ฉันยินดีช่วยคุณ :-) โปรดเคาะฉันได้ตลอดเวลา
translated by Google

I would gladly help you :-)
please knock me anytime.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ลิฟท์

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา, 2 ฟูกบนพื้น

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

【 I'd like you to follow these Rules 】
1. The room is non-smoking. NON-SMOKING!!!!!
2. The owner of the room bears no responsibility for any accidents, injuries, or illnesses that you may sustain within your room or the house.
3. The owner of the room bears no responsibility for the loss of belongings or valuables.
4. Completion of booking means that you agree to all of the rules of this house.
5. Please take your shoes off at the entrance.
6. This room is not a hotel. Many people live in this area and if you make too much noise or talk too loudly, you may be causing them a nuisance. Please show the same manners in my home as you would your own.
7. I'm sorry but Pets are not allowed.
8. Please switch off the lights when you leave.
9. Please don't flush anything other than toilet paper down the toilet.
10.I ask for your cooperation in separating the trash and dump it correctly.
11.If you lost the room key, you need to pay ¥15,000 by cash, so please make sure NOT to lose the room key.
12.Please Respect my neighbors .


การยกเลิก

51 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joyce
มิถุนายน 2017
very spacious and excellent location

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jose Francis
เมษายน 2017
June's place is really spacious for 4 people and was really worth it's price. The place is just a 10-minute walk from Dotonbori street/namba and train stations.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
พฤศจิกายน 2016
This place is quite spacious for a place in Japan. There's plenty of space to sit, talk to friends, and sleep. The location is close to Dotonburi and all the shops and food in the area, so it's really convenient. Slight downside of being this close is there's some noise from people walking the streets at night and vehicle noises that sometimes pass through. If you're a very light sleeper, this might cause an issue. Besides that, quite the value for visiting the sites of Osaka.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rick
สิงหาคม 2016
We had a great experience staying in Osaka here, with the directions being very easy to follow and the amenities very clean. Everything went smoothly, especially since the location was very convenient for our activities.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Woon
เมษายน 2016
Very nice and comfort environment. I love to staying here. And the host are very helpful and kind to replying all my questions. Great stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hei Tung
มีนาคม 2016
Good location. Nearby shopping area. House was clean. However , there is one room only. Somebody have to sleep in the living room .

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ En Wei
ตุลาคม 2017
對四人以上生活不錯,設施很齊全,也位於鬧區附近,但晚上是安靜的 房東也很細心,有問必答 離車站都有些距離,約11-15分鐘的步程 陽台跟房間可以看到小灰塵,但對於房間價格是滿合理的

โตเกียว, ญี่ปุ่นเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ June
Hi This is June. I'm a mom of two beautiful boys. actually I've got a sweet #2 baby boy on Sept 2015. and I really love to sing. breathing = Singing. of course love Traveling too. i've been to "US(las Vegas(1month), New York, California,Hawaii, Guam)", "Korea(over 10time…
ภาษา: Bengali, English, 日本語
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 94%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน