ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Welcome and Bienvenue ;-)Clean and tidy Bathroom - Complementary Towel and Shampoo.
ห้องส่วนตัว ใน บ้าน

Sunny Room 15min from Akl Airport

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sebastien&Raina
Sebastien&Raina

Sunny Room 15min from Akl Airport

ผู้เข้าพัก 12 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 12 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
เตาผิงในร่มนี่เป็นหนึ่งในไม่กี่ที่พักในบริเวณที่มีฟีเจอร์นี้
เช็คอินด้วยตนเองเช็คอินเองได้ง่ายๆ ด้วยกล่องล็อค

Sunny room, set in a quiet cul-de-sac backing onto acres of 'Totara' bush. Double bedroom, double bed surrounded by nature and native New Zealand birds. It is a perfect rest stop after a long journey to relax & re energize. Plenty of wardrobe space. If you are booking this space for a large group please realise it is rooms only, not the entire house.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
เคเบิลทีวี
WiFi
เตาผิงในร่ม
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป

กฎของที่พัก

ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี) - Not suitable for children of any age.
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินมีความยืดหยุ่น
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ กล่องนิรภัย

สถานะว่าง

77 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Naomi
Naomi
มกราคม 2018
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
Paul
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Convenient after a long flight from LAX. The house is secluded in a forested neighborhood. We managed well as a family of 7 using 3 of the 4 upstairs rooms. We enjoyed visiting with other guests & getting to know Sebastian & Raina. Waiting for the one bathroom is a small inconven…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelly
Kelly
ธันวาคม 2016
As Americans, we are not familiar with community bathrooms and accommodations that function as a hostel for multiple travelers. The home had a strong curry odor upon entry and unfortunately, we killed a spider in the bedding. The good news is the hosts were very friendly and eas…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sebastien&Raina
คำตอบจาก Sebastien&Raina:
Hello Kelly I am sorry that you didn't understand the accomodation we were offering for guests on a budget. We clearly mention the shared bathroom and toilet for all our listings. We were away as advised to you during your stay therefore we are not sure who cooked what in our house but thank you for the feedback, we have installed extra fragrances in the kitchen. We are also sorry about the spider that you had to kill, although nothing is poisonous in New Zealand, it may have been startling for you and your girls. None the less, we hope you had a good rest in our humble home.
ธันวาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jennifer
Jennifer
พฤศจิกายน 2016
It took us more than 15 minutes to get to the house from the airport...not surprising as we were new to left side driving! We were grateful to Sebastian for his warm greeting following our long travel day. He provided all the items and information we needed for a comfortable st…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kathryn
Kathryn
มีนาคม 2016
Sebastian and Raina were perfect host. The house was lovely and it felt like home away from home. Too bad the weather in Auckland did not prove to be so great but a had a very nice stay. If I was ever back in Auckland would defiantly stay here again
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kim
Kim
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
Sebastien and Raina made me feel very welcome. The location was good and neighborhood felt very safe. I'm not sure that I understood there were several rooms that were being "listed" concurrently at this airbnb. So it truly surprised me, how many people were sharing the upstairs…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sebastien&Raina
คำตอบจาก Sebastien&Raina:
Hello Kim, thank you for your feedback. We have directly copied and pasted the part under our listings where we explain our space and it reads as below... 'Please have a look at all our other airbnb listings, we have 4 bedrooms advertised for every budget. They all have double bed, the cheapest one is of course, the smallest one. We offer value for money for travellers on a budget, if you are after 5 star resorts, this is not for you. All the details are provided in our listings so please make sure you read them carefully to not have any surprises.' Ofcourse the room booked by yourself was our cheapest one to suit your budget and we do believe we are clear of our location stating what is available in our suburb and at which distances had you managed to browse through this information prior to choosing our accomodation at your leisure. We also recall offering to collect you some food and drinks whilst we went to do our groceries so you didn't have to go out to the shops a mere 5 minutes walk from our accomodation to the convenient store or take outs and we did return with your goods in a timely manner. All in all we hope you enjoyed your stay with us and found value for your bucks, we certainly enjoyed meeting and hosting you. Many thanks Raina and Sebastien
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jenny
Jenny
ธันวาคม 2015
We had a wonderful stay with Raina and Sebastien, they were very welcoming, flexible, and helpful! The house was charming, and very well lit with lots of natural sunshine. We loved the large deck and the forests and parks surrounding the house. We will hopefully be back!

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Sebastien&Raina

โอ๊คแลนด์, นิวซีแลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sebastien&Raina
302 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
Bonjour, Bula or Kia-ora I am Sebastien and with my partner Raina we open our home to host guests that wish to travel, transit, study or work in Auckland or New Zealand. We both love to travel and meet people from all walks of life. We have been hosting since we moved in…
ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Français, Hindi
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน