ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Stanza matrimoniale in mansarda con letto singolo extra. Bagno privato, WI-FI, TV, frigo
L'appartamento si trova a due passi dalla stazione e dai bus, a 5 minuti dal centro e dal mare
L'ambiente è confortevole e familiare
La colazione è inclusa
Loft-style room with one queen-size bed, one single bed and private ensuite. WI-FI and TV
Two minutes walk from the train station and bus station, 5 minutes walk to the heart of town and the sea
Breakfast is included
Hosts will make you feel at home

ที่พัก

The spacious room is on the second floor of an apartment located in the centre of Rapallo; Two minutes walk from the train station and bus station, 5 minutes walk to the heart of town and the stunning Mediterranean Sea.
The hospitality is open and warm here and the atmosphere is very relaxed and friendly
The hosts will make you feel at home and accommodate all your needs

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have access to the downstairs laundry, washing line and the fridge as well as the lovely and sunny terrace located next to the kitchen
The bathroom has toiletries, hairdryer and towels
A typical italian breakfast is included

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Detailed information about what to do and where to visit can be provided
Happy to have as little or as much interaction with guests as they require
We like to be available to answer question but respect our guests' privacy
Our aim is to offer a pleasant and a typical Italian stay

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Animals are welcome
A lovely and shy cat lives in the house, however she will not disturb you
It s possible to use our bike


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $18 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 00:00

just good behavior

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

76 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Allison
กันยายน 2017
You will find the very best in Italian hospitality here! A lovely stay in this small town. Home is charming and convenient right next to train, of course you also hear trains at night but the bed was so comfortable I didn't notice much :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Francis
สิงหาคม 2017
The Host is very warm and welcoming. The loft is comfortable and clean. You have the entire top floor (it's a 3 story walk up), including your own separate bathroom, so it is surprisingly private. It is in a great location if you are traveling by train. It is a good space for two possibly three people and would recommend staying at La Casa Di Nelly.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yunhua
กรกฎาคม 2017
Wonderful host family and great location!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tina
กรกฎาคม 2017
Clean and comfortable room in an upstairs room. Close to train station. Wonderful host, highly recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Josh
พฤษภาคม 2017
The grandma of the house will force feed you fantastic food over wine. She knows very little english but will chat you up with pantomime and broken Spanish if you like. Amazing window into typical Italian life.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex E PaolaAlex E Paola คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ตุลาคม 2017
Siamo stati bene a Casa Di Nelly, la stanza era pulita ed ordinata, il letto molto comodo e il bagno disponeva di tutto il necessario (asciugamani di varie dimensioni, saponi vari..). La proprietaria è stata molto gentile e disponibile a darci consigli su dove andare a mangiare. La colazione offriteci era buona e abbondante: caffè, focaccia e brioches. Consigliata!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pasquale
กันยายน 2017
Ottima sistemazione, ambiente pulitissimo, colazione abbondante!

ราปัลโล, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ La Casa Di Nelly

Sono una ragazza solare e socievole che ama viaggiare, ho una sorella che vive in Australia e un fratello che spesso é in giro x il mondo. Mi piacciono gli animali, cucinare e mangiare!
Mia mamma é cilena e mio papà italiano, un bel mix fra tradizione italiana e allegria sudamericana :)
Utilizzo airbnb da tempo come viaggiatrice ma ho deciso di diventare host con il supporto di mia mamma che si occupa dei clienti quando io sono al lavoro e siamo molto soddisfatti di questa nuova esperienza.
Siamo felici di ospitarvi per offrirvi un rilassante soggiorno nella Riviera Ligure!

I am a friendly and outgoing person that is really passionate about travelling.
I have a younger sister thati lives in Australia and an older brother that is often exploring new places around the world.
My mother is from Chile and my dad is Italian, a great combination between Italian traditional culture and South-American energetic and cheerful vibe :)
I have been using airbnb for a long time as a traveller, however I have decided to become a host with my mother's support that usually helps me welcoming and managing our customers when I am at work.
We are really enjoying this new exciting experience.
It is a great pleasure for us to offer you a relaxing experience in the Riviera Ligure!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน