ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Large home in the heart of Port DalhousieKitchen with Microwave, Fridge and Freezer, Dishwasher, Oven
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Private Room in the Heart of Old Port Dalhousie on the Henley. Steps from Old Port Dalhousie Beach and a 20 minute drive to Niagara on the Lake or Niagara Falls (25 minutes). Comes with WiFi, Shower Ammenities, Towels, Tourist Information

ที่พัก

We are a family home just steps away from Port Dalhousie Beach and very close Henley Rowing facilities. There is a breakfast spot "Rosies" around the corner, as well as shops and restaurants. Tim Hortons and Balzacs are also just a few minutes walk away. Please see 'other things to note' for more info :)

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You have full access to the private room just for you. The bathroom, kitchen, laundry, dining/family room are all shared with residents etc but you may use freely as you need.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

So Hi - my name is Lisa and I run the listings, but this listing is for my moms house and she's a little bit new to this thing. The family is all females, and will be around to speak a bit and help out with what you may need, but everyone in the house works shift work, so the house could be bustling on certain times of day, and very quiet on others.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

An important note is that we are a family home in Port Dalhousie - this is NOT a bed and breakfast and it is also not a posh hotel with maid services/concierge/reception etc around the clock (although we do what we can to accommodate you). If you are a super clean freak its not gonna be for you. People do live here and will also use the common space. If you are looking for a very private home with breakfast services each morning there are a lot of wonderful places around the area that will serve you better (and yes with $150 price tag) :) The rooms are massive and the space is beautiful but we are relaxed people. We prefer laid back people who like animals and are independent in travel. This is our style as well. Please understand before booking what we are offering! Thank you.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น
ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $12 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 11%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (2-12 ปี)

Just act like you would at home. A few things:
- We don't have a cleaning fee (that you, the guest would have to pay) like most Air BnB's. We clean ourselves and the house is pretty massive so its a big job! Please as a guest do your part to keep the bathroom and common areas neat and tidy for all to enjoy :)
-We have some animals here. Please don't feed them any people food or let them outside (we will take care of that)
-If you need to use the laundry please ask. We will likely be able to accommodate some of your clothing into a load of washing.
-If you would like to cook and use the kitchen and refrigerator, please ask and we can help with what you need

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house
การยกเลิก
คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

37 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Young
สิงหาคม 2017
This home is located near lake area. Every morning I walked around village for about one and half an hour with my husband and enjoyed very much. Great place to stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Heather
สิงหาคม 2016
Everything about the stay was great. The location was perfect, the house was perfect, the host was so sweet and welcoming.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Keli
มิถุนายน 2016
Stayed for Schoolboy and had a great experience. Within walking distance to the Grand Stand, biking distance to Henley Island and the park where you can ride alongside time boats to the finish. The Kilt & Clover is a great neighborhood pub and Rosie's is fabulous for breakfast. Will definitely come back.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Clinton A.
มีนาคม 2016
Our hosts were so very amiable and helpful; our stay was excellent in every way.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paola Alexandra
มกราคม 2016
Nice neighborhood, very pretty house. The host was very polite and welcoming. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elizabeth
พฤศจิกายน 2015
Lisa was great with communication. I was able to get access when needed and the room was as pictured. As they explain, this is a house that is lived in so not for those who are looking for immaculate surroundings.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christian
กันยายน 2015
Lisa and my host Theresa were great. Good price, beautiful location. Totally worth the time.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lisa
คำตอบจาก Lisa:
Thank you Christian! You were very great to host! My mom said you were super nice and friendly - thanks for coming!
กันยายน 2015

โตรอนโต, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lisa

Hi! I work downtown in hospitality and also a yoga teacher. I love photography, world travel, animals, writing, and tea. I am happy to share my space and stories with another person and love a great sense of humour!

ภาษา: Español, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน