Bedroom dresser  (Sorry the picture is sideways...)
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Cozy, colorful private bedroom in a spacious Berkeley victorian, in short walking distance to charming Elmwood shops and cafes and UCB campus. Bedroom with full bed located on ground floor adjacent to large shared kitchen and bathroom with bathtub.

ที่พัก

My room is pretty small, but but cozy and inviting, with a large, comfortable bed. The room is located on the ground floor in the back of the house and therefore enjoys more privacy and is relatively quiet. It gets morning sunshine. There are two dresser drawers and closet space with hangers available for guests to store their clothes.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The house is shared with four other women who live upstairs. You are welcome to use the bathroom downstairs (with toilet, sink, and bathtub) as well as the upstairs bathroom which has a shower. We have a large shared kitchen and pantry with microwave, refrigerator, oven and stove, which you are also welcome to use. Other amenities include washer and dryer.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I'll be traveling, however, my housemates are wonderful, friendly people so if you see them I'm sure they'd be happy to help answer questions about the area.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Since this is a shared space, we are looking for guests who will fit in well with the housemates and house culture. We are friendly young professional women who seek respectful, responsible house guests. Two of our housemates are Muslim, so we respect a policy of no drugs, alcohol, or pork in the house and no male guests. We all share chores to keep the house clean, and generally try to tidy up after ourselves.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 1
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 19%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

No pork, alcohol, smoking, or drugs in the house. No male guests. Respect decent quiet hours as housemates wake up early to go to work in the morning. Please wash dishes after using them.


การยกเลิก

ยืดหยุ่น

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 5 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

เบิร์กลีย์, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zaynah

I am a community, youth, and social justice organizer in my late twenties. I love to travel and live in new and different places; I lived in Beirut, Lebanon for four years, and left a part of my heart there. Some of my very favorite places I've traveled to so far are: Fez, Diyarbakir, and Marseille. I love and am at my happiest when I dance, which I love to do as often possible and am dancer in a local dance troupe. I also love swimming in the sea, cooking when I feel inspired, eating, dahlias and peonies and wildflowers, running and going for pleasant bike rides.

I think it's a part of my Arab heritage and my upbringing in South, but I love to host and nurture people - to cook for people and to decorate my home in a welcoming, colorful and inviting way. I constantly crave, seek, and am delighted by color and warmth - I think this is a reflection of my personality.

ภาษา: English, Français, العربية
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน