Female-only Newly Renovated Dorm Nakano (D2)
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Budget dormitory (D2) in a female-only share house. The house is conveniently located a 15 minute walk from Nakano station/Nakano Broadway. 10 minutes from Takadanobaba & 1-stop to Shinjuku from Nakano Station's Chuo Line, offering great access to all of Tokyo.

Residents in the share house are a mix of Japanese and international women, making staying in this house a great chance to make friends and improve your language skills.

Bookings include a complimentary welcome box, towel and soap!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

No smoking and no male visitors in the house.


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 14 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Monica
กันยายน 2015
I stayed in Norie's dormitory in Nakano for almost one month. My exprrience was overall very good, I needed a cheap place that was in a good location in Tokyo and I didn't mind being a little uncomfortable. Once I got used to it, it was actually perfect for me. The space that you're given is small (and if you're tall like me you won't be able to extend your legs completely), but thanks to the curtain it's private and if you can organize yourself, you'll find out that you have everything you need while saving a lot of money. The room is also always fresh thanks to the air conditioner that you can turn on whenever you want. In addition to the private place where you sleep (that has a space to put your things as well), I was given a place to put my clothes and a small locker. Then, a drawer for my shoes, a drawer near the kitchen for my groceries and a place in the fridge. Talking about the kitchen, it's small but it has everything you need, but no microwave (I think there used to be one though). There are two washing machines and you have to pay 200¥ everytime you use them, which is ok especially if you organize with someone else in the dormitory like I did and you do your laundry together for half the price. Then, you have a place to eat with air condioner, television, an iron, computer. Wifi is usually good. Around the share house there are lots of Convenience stores (also a Lawson 100¥ that will become your best friend) and a big supermarket. It's in a residential area so it's usually very quiet. On a side note, if you come to Japan to study Japanese, staying in this share house could be beneficial for you because there are many Japanese girls, and even though they are usually very busy, they will probably find the time to speak with you a little. I will probably come back to this share house next summer, it's very convenient and since I usually go out in the morning and come back at night, for me it's just perfect.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 34 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
โตเกียว, ญี่ปุ่นเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Norie

Hi! I'm a female small business owner specialized in managing co-living and co-working space for women in Tokyo. I love exchanging knowledge and experiences with my friends from abroad, and therefore, aiming to create a harmonious environment where Japanese and international women can live and work together.

ภาษา: English, ภาษาไทย, 日本語
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน
ที่พักคล้ายกัน