Inviting front entrance.
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

SHARE spacious, clean, well cared for home with friendly couple. Quiet setting. Close to public transportation, shopping plaza with grocery store, coffee shops (Starbucks), restaurants, 5 min to Sheridan College, 35 min to Toronto, 55 min to Niagara Falls.

ที่พัก

You are welcome to enjoy our lovely back garden, patio and BBQ, also use our large kitchen to cook and eat. We are very relaxed and enjoy meeting new people. Lots of experience with airbnb in UK and USA so know what makes a great stay! However, it's up to our guests to decide what they like best - more privacy or less. We are very flexible! Entire house is available for PRIVATE rental on a longer term basis.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have your own bedroom with lots of storage space, private bathroom, use of a den adjacent to your room where you can relax on the chaise lounge, use your computer at the desk, browse through Oakville brochures and store extra luggage/shopping items, etc Den has a mini fridge, microwave, mini coffee maker/kettle, glasses/mugs, plates, etc. for your private use. We supply coffee, tea, milk/cream and cold water. However, please feel free to join US in the kitchen for morning coffee and snacks. Basement rec room has a tv and is for your private use. We also offer a smaller bedroom (adjacent to bigger one) with a separate private bathroom for $40. per person per night. We are happy to share our kitchen, main floor family room with TV and back yard/patio and BBQ. We offer light snacks for breakfast (fruit, bread, coffee, juice.)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We are available to offer as much or as little help as you wish. We our very sociable, at the same time respect your privacy. The amount of interaction is up to you. You decide!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We are a pet free and non-smoking home. Our neighbourhood is very mature and lovely. Our home is adjacent to a big park with tennis and basketball courts, a kiddies park with splash pad and within a 5 minute walk to a shopping plaza where you will find everything you need like a grocery store, restaurants (Pub, Thai, Japanese, Swiss Chalet, Pizza, etc), Starbucks/Tim Hortens, Baskin & Robbins etc. Parking is available on our driveway. Public transportation closeby.


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
   ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ 

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 เตียงคู่, 2 โซฟา

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เตาผิงในร่ม
อาหารเช้า

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $33 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 23:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

Please be considerate early mornings and after 11 pm. Shoes off in the house. Clean up after using kitchen (dishes washed & put away) and leave the property as you found it. Notify us of any accidents/spills so we can tend to them immediately. (Stuff happens!) No overnight guests unless previously agreed upon by host.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

18 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charlotte
สิงหาคม 2017
Colleen's home was very welcoming and comfortable. I chose this home because I needed a place near Sheridan College as I was moving my daughter into residence. It was in the perfect location . Colleen went above and beyond to give us tips and advice about getting around town and locations for places to find supplies for our daughter. The bed was very comfortable and the home is very clean and beautifully furnished and decorated. We had a great experience and I would defiantly recommend this Air Bnb .

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christine
สิงหาคม 2017
Very clean , comfortable house. Lovely quiet location. Parking on drive and short drive to Go train, where there is free Parking and easy journey into Toronto. Recommend this way to get around. Food left in fridge for our breakfasts, which got us through until we could get to shops to buy some food. Shops are not far away. Colleen kindly allowed us a late check out which was very helpful. Found communicating via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) worked, as I was struggling to get my cell to work properly. Colleen was not at home while we stayed and we found everything we needed and everything worked well. Particularly enjoyed the leather rocker in TV room and found the ceiling fan in the bedroom great. It was very quiet.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Said
สิงหาคม 2017
Colleen et son mari sont d excellents hôtes. Nous avons été trés bien acceuilli. Leur maison est de grande qualité. Le petit déjeuner est fourni. Colleen sait etre discrete et nous laisse l espace privative. Excellent communication et de la prevoyance pour notre confort. Le quartier est beau et calme. De beaux parc aux alentours et un centre ville avec des restaurants. Nous recommendons le restaurant Colossus Greek Taverna: un delice. Je recommende leur maison pour ceux qui veulent un endroit paisible à mi chemin entre Niagara et Toronton.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Colleen
คำตอบจาก Colleen:
This couple were awesome to host. It doesn't get any better than them! You wouldn't even know they stayed in our home as they were extremely quiet and left the place spotless. Thanks so much......
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Min
สิงหาคม 2017
Great location warmest host and wonderful house.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Olga
กรกฎาคม 2017
Colleen's house is very comfortable, located in very nice, quit place. it is enough comfortable to reach Toronto.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ying
ตุลาคม 2016
This air bnb located in a beautiful neighborhood. Rooms are clean and nice with everything you need. Colleen and her husband are nice and warmhearted, It's my second time to stay in this house. I feel relaxed and comfortable, just as stay at home.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jennifer
ตุลาคม 2016
Steve is a great supporter and explained us a lot of for a beautiful vacation in Toronto area and niagara fall. Colleen was on a trip but answered our email always very quickly. She must be a very warm hart person. Accommodation is more better than on the pictures. Clean, tidy, nice and comfortable. That is a place I would to recommend to everybody and stay again when we come back.

โอ๊กวิลล์, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Colleen

I am retired from the School system where I worked with "challenged" students for many years. I love spending my new "free" time at our cottage by the lake. My husband (who is retired also) and I love to ski in the long cold winters and we enjoy good food, good wine, the outdoors and friends. Our eldest son lives in Reston, VA with his wife and son. Two daughters live in the UK (where I experienced airbnb for the first time!) One son lives locally.

We are an easygoing and happy couple (low maintenance!) who respect other peoples privacy and space. We rent our cottage in the summer for a few weeks to friends so we understand about "good" renters. I decided to rent one or two rooms in our large Oakville home. This indicates how much I like airbnb (thanks to my daughter who got me into it and the great Hosts I stayed with in UK & USA!) Now I can travel more often at an economical price and meet new people from around the world.....

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน