Your bedroom
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

B Listed Georgian townhouse in the Edinburgh city centre area of Newington. We would like to welcome you to stay in our spare room, with a traditional Edinburgh bed (Queen sized) + orthopaedic mattress. Travel cot free of charge if req.

ที่พัก

Guest room on the 2nd floor of our 3 storey Georgian townhouse (circa 1836). View of Arthur's Seat from your room. Room size 3.7 metres x 2.8 metres approx, with Edinburgh bed (Queen sized 2m long x 1.2m wide) fitted with memory foam mattress. Quiet room to rear of property. Ample storage with large chest of drawers & small wardrobe in your room and wifi. Original wooden shutters to windows. In addition to two adults (a couple or two good friends!), one child can sleep in this room with you in our travel cot or single bed mattress. We believe in being fair, so you pay the room fee and nothing more; we don't bump up your bill by adding cleaning and service fees at booking - our room is priced per night, simple. Please note that breakfast is not included, but you are welcome to help yourself to tea and coffee and there are loads of affordable and lovey places nearby which offer great breakfasts.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Your own private room, use of large family bathroom with bath & shower (on the same floor as your room) and use of the shower-room with toilet downstairs. Full access to the back garden with sitting area (please note we have removed the trampoline). Share the sitting area in our lovely kitchen with access to tea and coffee facilities - please note no cooking facilities provided, but you are welcome to eat food brought-in here. As this is our family home, no access to the top floor of the house (where our children's bedrooms are). Please note we have 2 nosey cats - if you don't want them in your room, keep the door closed! Check-in is between 12noon up to 9pm, and check out is preferred at 10am on the day of departure. These times are for guidance only and we are very happy to offer flexibility upon prior arrangement. Please advise on booking what check in/out times you would prefer.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

This is our home, so there will usually always be someone around to help if you need anything. I work shifts as a nurse, but when I'm not home, my husband will be around and we have two children at home - a 7yr old girl & a 14yr old boy. We are a friendly and hospitable family. We are happy to help with recommendations of where to go, what to see, where to eat, etc. If you require babysitting during your stay, we can arrange this for you. Please note, no guests under 18yrs unless accompanied by an adult.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

You will be provided with towels during your stay, and a hairdryer is in your room - you need only bring your own toiletries. You are welcome to use the washing machine & tumble drier. We have two cats who are not allowed outside. Check out is 10 am on day of departure, but please just ask if this does not suit you. Check-in is between 12noon and 9pm, but again can be flexible on arrangement. Please indicate your preference for check in/out times on booking.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 12:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: แมว
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 12:00 - 21:00

Please read the full details of our listing before booking, to avoid confusion or disappointment. This is a non-smoking house, both in the house and in the back garden. If you are coming home after 10pm, please try to keep noise to a minimum to avoid waking the kids & ensure you close the front door properly. No additional guests without express consent of host. No food in your room please. Please note that breakfast is not included, nor are cooking facilities. We are happy to recommend lots of great affordable local places that do a great breakfast. Finally, our cats are not allowed outside, but they do try to escape, so please be vigilant when entering/leaving that they don't sneak out!


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

71 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Howard
สิงหาคม 2017
Great place, quiet clean welcoming!! No hesitation in recommending.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Grace
สิงหาคม 2017
Nice house and family and cats! Angela had been very helpful, showing us great locations for festival events. Great mom and host!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bogdan
สิงหาคม 2017
See my earlier Aug 2017 review for more details. tl;dr We loved it so much we came back for a second stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tessa
สิงหาคม 2017
So very friendly and welcoming into a family home

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bogdan
สิงหาคม 2017
Everything was perfect about our stay! So much, we came back for an extra night! Angela is a great host who welcomed us not only into her home but also a bit of her life. She was around for a discussion, a laugh, had good tips and insights to share, but also gave us space and privacy. Our room was comfortable, super clean and tastefully decorated, and so was the rest of the common areas, which we had access to. The location is away from the noise in a pretty residential area and an easy walk to the center or a hike to the Arthur's Seat. We felt like we made friends and were sad to leave! ps. show me another host that not only lets you do your laundry, but kicks you out to go explore and finishes it and folds it for you! Thanks again, Angela!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brodie
กรกฎาคม 2017
I absolutely recommend staying with Angela. She is an excellent host and we had a delightful stay in her home. The room was clean and comfortable, and her home is beautifully decorated. Everything we needed to know about our stay was clearly communicated. Angela was very accommodating and hospitable, greeting us with tea and conversation on our arrival. Both she and her husband had plenty to recommend, and I think that around half of our activities in the city were upon their suggestions. We also enjoyed hanging out with their two cats, who were great company. We couldn't have imagined a better Airbnb experience.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 露珊
กรกฎาคม 2017
Angela and her family are all nice and friendly people. I really like to talk and live with them! Want to stay there again! The house is very beautiful with a wonder garden and the room is clean and comfortable.

เอดินเบิร์ก, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ AngelaAngela คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I am a nurse, and my husband works in computing. We live in Edinburgh, Scotland, with our two younger children Daisy (7yrs) and Charlie (14yrs). We love local markets, music, socialising, culture and things to do for the children. We have used Air bnb on trips to Barcelona and Italy, and enjoyed meeting new people so much we thought we'd give it a try ourselves!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน