โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A 1940's house which has had a complete internal refurbishment.
Room is cool is the summer and warm in the Winter. Modern shared bathroom with underfloor heating. Big Kitchen with Breakfast bar, modern lounge, big garden + parking for 1 nearby. Easily accessible to M4 motorway. Regular buses into the town center. You can use a spare shelf in my fridge and a cupboard for food.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 1
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 18:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง กล่องนิรภัย

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $42
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $209
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 20%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก

(URL HIDDEN)

Click Here for House Rules


*I will only let this room if the person staying has registered on AirBnB.
This is because third party bookings are not covered by the AirBNB host protection insurance. Please do not book if you are not the person staying.

*No smoking and No pets and No Drinking Alcohol.

*Please no drinking and eating in bedroom there is a breakfast dinner in the kitchen.

*Please rinse all small items then place in DishWasher. For larger items like sauce pans please wash by hand, then dry all items used also PUT AWAY all items you have used please don't expect me to clean wash and put away kitchen items you have used.

*You can use my washing machine and tumble provider detergent and conditioner is provided.

*Please be careful (not to mark the wall) moving your luggage up the stairs to your room, I can always give you a hand.

*My room can fit two adults comfortably no more than two.

*No talking on the phone or Showers past 10:30pm or before 7am as I try to go to bed at 10:30pm.

*Sorry my house is not Children friendly.

*I have to recycle paper and plastic, there is a blue bag in the Kitchen for you to use please make use of it and don't throw it out. There is a guide to what can be recycled on the fridge.


*Please always lock the front and rear door of the house when you leave.
Please use the extractor fan in the kitchen when cooking.


*Please use the white chopping board for meat and the wooden one for anything else.


*Please don't touch the WebCam in the Lean-To it is for security.

*No shoes upstairs please.


*You can NOT use my home address for a bank account or for a National Insurance Number or anything else I get enough junk mail as it is.


*Please turn off any lights not in use

*You can use my tumble dryer and washing machine however please turn off the washing machine after you have used it. Also please put the tumble dryer hose out the window when using it. If it is a sunny day I would prefer you hung the washing outside to save electricity.


Smile :)


Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 4 คืน

46 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Harry
กันยายน 2017
This is an excellent location, a very nice host, and a nice house. There are only two rooms but yet he has a spacious kitchen and living room. If you want get to the local stadium, it's really easy; getting out of Reading is also very easy.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Loreleï
สิงหาคม 2017
Those past few weeks with Paul has been wonderful ! He was available for any questions and very helpful

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 嘉興
มิถุนายน 2017
Good price

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vera
มิถุนายน 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Paul's place, which is easy to reach by bus from the station and town centre. The room is nice and the place clean. Paul was easy to communicate with both before and during my stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ahmed
พฤษภาคม 2017
Had a great 4 nights. Paul was helpful, provided everything needed including a guide booklet about your stay. Room was clean, quite and tidy. Would highly recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adam
พฤษภาคม 2017
Scary experience. Very stressful. Just from the beginning - when Paul opened the door I could sense that he doesn't want me in his house. Then he asked me to read the House Rules - more than 10 pages long booklet in the room which was unusual to me as I already have agreed to his House Rules online when I made my bookings. So I asked Paul to just tell me what is the most important to him (because maybe I missed something?) and he mentioned 4 points only. I thought to myself then 'where's the catch? what's the problem?' And the catch appeared to me quite early - silent night according to Paul is total silence so he won't be woken up - and guest room is on the 1st floor just next to Paul's room and probably the wall is empty as he can hear perfectly everything what is happening on the whole floor. You can't even whisper your prayers under your nose because you will get Paul banging to the door that he can hear something. First night Paul threatened to cancel my booking because my working hours - I supposed to finish at 12am and I would be home around 12.15am - he was afraid (sure?!) that I will wake him up. So I changed my working hours and finished 10pm the latest. I didn't have time and money to move to another place. Basically it was too late to me to make any changes. First night I was so scared to wake up Paul or make any noise so instead to go to Toilet I literally urinated in my room. I brought my own food and cooking equipment with me but during 10 days I cooked only 2 times at the place and 2 times I used oven to have some frozen pizza. All the time I was afraid that Paul could complain about everything, anything. And his body language was so scary that I couldn't take a chance. Just before last day somehow I lost the key to the house. I waited for Paul over 1 hour in my car in late evening and when I told him about losing the key he said 'it's all right IF you actually lost the key' - meaning he was suggesting I was lying!! When I came back home I found the key amongst my dirty clothes and I returned it to Paul on my next visit in Reading, few days later. Very unpleasant experience overall. Few other things: 1) There was a double bed in the picture but I got single bed which I am not used to. Frequently I was waking up in the middle of the night because by body wasn't fully covered. 2) I suspect that Paul is using some strong substance to keep his bathroom clean. Every time when I was washing his bath tub (after shower) and cleaning glass screen I was losing a lot of skin on my fingers....
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
คำตอบจาก Paul:
I am not going to drop to Adam's level lying and fantasy, I have been a host with AirBNB for over 2 years and had no complaints. The double bed is an option guests can ask for a single or a double. I would recommend that future hosts avoid Adam.
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jack
เมษายน 2017
Great stay. Paul is a great host.

เรดดิง, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul

My main hobby is running I run with my run club twice a week. I also go to Pilates once a week too. I try not to watch too much TV however I do have TV and have National Geographic Channel HD which I like.

I like food and adventure too. I also like Mountain Biking.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน