ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

We have a newly furnished medium sized double room. Wardrobes and workspace available with access to fast broadband. Room contains towels and basic toiletries as well as some useful bits. We have a delightful flat kitten who is very tame but will not go into your room unless invited.

ที่พัก

The room is yours while you're staying here, so make yourself at home. We are 2 mins walk to burnt oak tube station which will have you in Central London in 40 minutes, and Camden in 15, with lots to explore. The night bus stops outside the flat and we are close to the Thames link which will take to you to Luton airport and the beautiful St. Albans.

The room is a good size with a comfy double bed, desk, wardrobe, small TV and a hair drier.

The area was very much built in the 1920's - 30's and the flat reflects that. If you are looking for a super modern place to stay it won't be for you. It's is faded and well loved and perfectly functional.

The flat is on a busy street with lots of shops and fruit and veg galore. Please note this can sometimes be a bit busy, but you're in London so embrace it and get out and explore. The room is actually in the back of the flat so not facing the main street. You will may hear the tube occasionally but the window is double glazed so mainly blocks it out.

About us, we are two best friends and housemates. We love living where we are. Just on the periphery of all that London has to offer. It's just so easy to get out and explore. We love to travel but always enjoy coming home to our little flat.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The kitchen is available for help yourself breakfast and making snacks. It has recently been refurbished and we like to keep it clean and tidy. The table is big enough to eat on and help yourself to tea/coffee. There is a shelf in the fridge for you. Feel free to take a hot bath/shower in our bathroom. The living room is mostly our private space. We do not smoke so smokers will have to go outside.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We both work full time shifts so generally 1 of us is around. We will help as much as we can and will be around for helpful pointers, just let us know.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We are on the first floor up 1 flight of stairs. The flat is on a busy road which is quieter on a night but if you need to sleep in the day this may be an issue if you aren't used to it.
Our home is not a new flat but is cosy and has everything you will need for a cheap stay in London.

We have a little cat she is very well behaved and will not go into your room unless invited!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
เคเบิลทีวี

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $11 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $10
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $85
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 13%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $38 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

No smoking indoors.
Please note we work shifts, so please respect this as we might be asleep or up early. We will need to use the bathroom between 6-7 am and sometimes between (phone number hidden) please ask if you need to take a shower in these times. We can't be late for work!
Guests staying for more than a week can use the washing machine for two washes a week. There is a heated drier in the room or two f you need it quickly there is a cheap launderette just two minutes away.
Bedding and towels will be washed as required but it's the responsibility of the guests to put them in the wash bag provided and leave them outside the room. We will not enter the room to clean it until the end of the stay.

Please make sure the cat is in the flat before leaving. We live on a busy road.

We have new flooring so please wipe feet and disposable slippers are provided. Thanks!

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 01 กันยายน 2017 - 30 พฤศจิกายน 2017 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 3 คืน

8 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ana Paula
กันยายน 2017
Angela is very friendly. The room is comfy and has great natural light. The place is less than one minute walk from the tube. There are a lot of supermarkets nearby. Thank you, Angela. Cheers
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Angela
คำตอบจาก Angela:
It was lovely meeting you and I'm glad you liked the room and took advantage of the finishing touches like the M and S treats, weekly magazines and the new dressing gown/slippers that were all supplied. Such good value compared to a hotel! The room and flat was professionally cleaned every week and the sheets and towels changed weekly. We have new flooring only put in the week you came so I'm sad to see that you thought we could've been cleaner especially as I vacuum everyday. It clearly states in the our description that the building is very old style but in no way is it dirty! Like you said, in Brazil you clean dishes differently but it's a shame to mark us down for that! It would've been lovely if you'd highlighted this during your stay the ratings on Airbnb aren't the same as hotel ratings I wish Airbnb would make that clearer!!! Glad you had fun despite this and good luck with your travels and future plans.Angela and Alex
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ina
พฤษภาคม 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lucas
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Great stay, everything as expected. Very comfy bed. Literally within seconds from the station, big plus. I'll gladly come back next time I'm around.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jon
มกราคม 2017
First of all, the place is a lot better than it looks like in the pictures. It is clean and cosy yet quite spacious. Angela is a great, fun and caring host. The cat is cute and fun. The place is a 30 seconds walk from the tube station which is a huge plus (at least for me) and there is a nice 24 hour store within a 5 minutes walk. Would definetely stay here again.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Angela
คำตอบจาก Angela:
Thank you so much John. It was a pleasure to host you and your girlfriend. Look forward to seeing you again.
มกราคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Delphine-Jeanne
ธันวาคม 2016
Angela is a very friendly and generous host. She made me feel very welcome. The room was big and comfy. The flat is very conveniently located a few seconds from the tube. The area is lovely, it has everything you need shopping-wise and a cool park nearby. I really hope I can come back soon. This was my first airbnb experience and I'm very pleased I chose to stay at Angela's.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Aditi
ธันวาคม 2015
I stayed with Angela and Katie for two months and had an absolutely lovely time there. They made me feel at home from day one and they are some of the most warm, friendly and kind people that I have met. We spent Christmas together as well which made it all the more special. The room is really cute and is the perfect place to curl up in bed and watch TV on a cold rainy day. All the facilities that I was promised were provided and taken care of! The flat is also superbly close to the tube station and quite well connected by buses. Additionally the area has excellent access to everything - from restaurants to supermarkets, salons etc. It was a great experience living here and I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ram
ตุลาคม 2015
Well the place could do with much improvements.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Angela
คำตอบจาก Angela:
It's a shame you never brought these issues up at the time of your stay, if we were not physically in our home you had both of our text numbers. We even let you check in much earlier than stated. You were given a full refund the minute you asked for it. The flat is old and on a main road. That is clear in the description. We have been fully booked since becoming members of airbnb which we like to feel reflects on our home and ourselves as genuine hosts.
ตุลาคม 2015

Edgware, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Angela

We are two female . We love to travel in our spare time and meet with other travellers. Both are music fans and go to as many gigs and festivals as we can afford. We work hard full tine and enjoy a glass of wine to relax. We look forward to meeting you.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน