อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก

This clean cottage within Cherry Beach is uniquely situated in Prince Edward County. Beautifully surrounded by the clear and clean waters of East Lake it is a wonderful family/personal getaway. Travel time is about a 2.5 hr drive from the GTA.

***Cottage is available from a Mon-Fri, or Mon-Mon, or Fri-Mon booking*** however...there is flexibility (3 day min)...just inquire!


*Steps away from the beautiful sandy beaches of East Lake...
*Minutes from the Sandbanks Provincial Park, local wineries, and art trails.
*There are also a large array of local cuisines, and bike trails


-FREE access to the kids playground, paddle boats, canoes, heated pool and splash pad, waterboards, multiple kids activities, and personal fire pit
-other actiivities such as pontoon rides, water bikes are not included in this price; please check out the welcome centre for additional information
-Internet access within the welcome centre
-Security gate access
-ALL kitchenware/bbq utensils are supplied
-ALL personal items i.e towels, soap are to be brought with visit (but can be supplied with inquiry)
-Coinwasher/drying facility available on resort
-All rates include 4 persons. Add an extra $20/night per extra person -Maximum occupancy is 6 including children and infants


I have provided my cellphone number. Feel free to call me anytime!
*Quick response rate...


-Adults must be over the age of 25
-We will provide the sheets...please bring your own personal belongings (i.e. towels, soap) We can provide these items upon inquiry
-$200 security deposit; funds will be refunded once assessed for no damage
-$55; one time cleaning fee
-Three bedrooms within the cottage; 1 master, and two smaller rooms. Ideally the other two rooms are made for younger children because they have bunk beds ( 2 twins within 1 room and 1 twin and a double). In addition there is a pull out couch (double).
*although we encourage a great time; the cottage owner cannot be found responsible personal injuries and/or illnesses that may occur within the property of this resort
** Parking; 1 car/ per cottage, the resort charges $15 for the 2nd car/per night

ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 3
เตียง: 3
เช็คอิน 15:00 - 19:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง


คนเพิ่ม: $17 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 4 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $46
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $167
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 19:00

-Have tons of fun!!!... however please treat my home with respect, please no pets. -
-Also I am not a smoker so please no smoking inside the cottage/sunroom.
-Please dispose butts and garbage in the appropriate bins outside
-No fireworks (take note of fire bans while on premises)
-Sleeps 6 comfortably; 3 bedroom + pull out sofa available
-resorts' quiet time is approximately 11pm



พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

17 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Josee
สิงหาคม 2017
This place exceeded my expectations! I was expecting the resort to have a trailer park type of atmosphere but it was much nicer and the cottages are built in such a way that you don't have to stare directly at your neighbours. It is geared towards young families, which was great for our family with 3 kids under 5. The splash pad wasn't open due to an issue with the pump but we enjoyed the playground and pool every day. We didn't spend much time at the beach but instead used the park pass to go to Sandbanks (thank you Ronnie and Michelle!). The cottage was very clean and had enough space that we didn't feel cramped. The rooms are small and the cottage is simply equipped (pots, pans, toaster, coffee maker) so if you're planning on doing lots of cooking make sure to bring measuring cups and spices and condiments. Satellite TV and bottle of wine were nice little extras! Overall great place, we'll be looking to book this again next year!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ "Ronny"
คำตอบจาก "Ronny":
Thanks Josee for visiting! We highly recommend you and your family... we welcome you all back anytime!
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sandra
สิงหาคม 2017
Séjour du 31 juillet au 5 août 2017. Endroit magnifique avec vue sur le lac. Cottage très propre et bien meublé. Site idéal pour famille, cottage parfait pour un couple avec 2-3 enfants. Parc national à quelques minutes, ainsi que Picton pour LCBO et supermarchés. Ronny et Michelle sont très gentils, attentionnés et généreux, nous avons adoré notre séjour et comptons y retourner. MERCI!!! :-)
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ "Ronny"
คำตอบจาก "Ronny":
Thanks Sandra for your feedback! Glad you all had a good time. Michelle/Ronny
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Corinne
กรกฎาคม 2017
The "Resort" as they describe it is more of a campground. We didn't realize how close together the little "cottages" where stuck together. The walls are very thin, you can actually hear the neighbors walking in their cottage. Upon arrival we gave the information from the Airbnb and told we where in the wrong area, we where instructed to drive down a narrow dirt road however , it was completely flooded when we got to the bottom and had to back all the way out because there was no way of turning around. I returned to the welcome centre and finally figured it out, we where in the right spot. They let us check in an hour early, which was nice after driving for 5 hours. There where a few maintenance people working on the patio door to fix it which was practical because we ended up using the veranda doors during the entire stay. Upon arrival, the cottage was so stuffy and hot, I checked the a/c because it was supposed to be on but wasn't working... I had the maintenance people check it, they said it was fine and would cool down the place in an hour... after an hour of trying to get settled in and unpacked in the unbearable heat (I was instructed to leave the windows closed while the a/c was on) I called maintenance again to come and check the a/c as there was no cool air coming from the vents, they couldn't figure it out so I had to wait for the "mechanic " to come check it out, upon his arrival, he said the unit had froze over and needed to thaw out, he had to pull the unit out from beneath the trailer so it could be exposed to the outside air. I that point I was instructed to open the windows which made no difference at all, there is no air circulation in that cottage. Finally after a about 4 hours the a/c unit was able to function again. However, I had to call the welcome center 10 minutes before it closed because no one had returned to check up on us as mentionned. After all that, the a/c started working fine and was not an issue until a few days later. It froze over again and had to call the maintenance guy, whom was already done his work day and left early, so we had to take care of the issue ourselves which was inconvenient. As for the resort, its ok. Perfect for kids and close to Sandbanks and Picton. Bring your own bedsheets and towels, you will need simple things like salt and pepper, oil and vinegar etc.. We found there was lacking utensils and dish cloths and towels. The cottage itself was clean, but the floors did have dust and sand in the corners and under the bed, couches. Overall, don't expect a 5 star resort, more of a trailer park camping ground. Our kids enjoyed it...
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ "Ronny"
คำตอบจาก "Ronny":
I want to start off by saying that I’m quite surprised about this review. So since Corrine has voiced her feedback, here are the facts. 1- First off, the resort did have some flooding due to the extra rain the province did receive over this summer, and this was beyond anyone’s control. Her rental was not flooded by any means. Further, they were able to fully utilize all the resort amenities, including our unlimited Sandbanks Provincial Park pass. 2- Secondly, Airbnb does include a map of our location. Although Corrine’s family found the location of the map confusing, the staff within the Welcome Centre did escort her family to the unit, and further showed them where and how the park model cottage operated. i.e. air conditioner 3- Yes, upon arrival, the a/c was not on, and the Welcome Centre staff and Michelle were notified. Michelle and the staff were able to rectify the a/c situation as this situation has never occurred before. Corrine and her family were notified not to leave the windows and doors open while the a/c was on, and to keep the thermostat within a certain temperature range as this would trip the a/c. Her and her family were unable to follow these instructions, which in turn this is why they had problems with the a/c. 4- Regarding the bedding, and “missing” utensils, Michelle and I do send out an email 1 week prior to everyone’s trip outlining some FAQ’s. Furthermore, we encourage our guests to ask as many questions as they want. We have always communicated very well with our guests. 5- As for the fixing of the sliding door, Corrine was notified via email prior to her visit that a work order to fix the sliding door was in effect. Since the sliding door along the solarium is used so frequently, we thought by fixing the sliding door would be a noble and considerate thing to do for them to enjoy. Additional facts; What Corrine neglects to say in her review was that Michelle was in contact with her and family throughout her trip, and we were extremely empathically about the inconvenience initially with the a/c. In addition Michelle did make a f/u visit to make sure Corrine’s standards were met. No other matters were stated. Corrine also neglects to state upon departure how disarray and messy she left our home. In fact, the bottom kitchen cabinet hinge was found BROKEN off. I guess she believed that this was of low importance to report to us, as this was never communicated to us. All in all, thanks for the feedback Corrine, and we’re sorry for the inconvenience. We are pleased that your children enjoyed themselves. However, for the first time since joining Airbnb in 2015, unfortunately, we offer no recommendations for Corrine and her guests, and rate them 2 out of 5 stars. Sincerely, Ronny/Michelle
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jennifer
กรกฎาคม 2017
The cabin was clean and very central to the resort pool and beach. We had a wonderful stay at Ronny's!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ "Ronny"
คำตอบจาก "Ronny":
Thanks Jennifer for staying at our cottage, we're so happy you all had a great time!
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Angela
กรกฎาคม 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your space with us! The cottage was perfect and with the sunroom a lot roomier than we ever expected. Everything was clean and ready for us and everything worked perfectly. Ronny and Michele were super accommodating and responded very quickly whenever we had questions. I would definitely highly recommend this listing. You have a beautiful water view and everything is so close. The resort is great for kids and for Canada Day they put on a spectacular fireworks display on the beach. I can't wait to bring my family back and we will definitely be booking at this cottage.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ "Ronny"
คำตอบจาก "Ronny":
thanks again for visiting.. you and family are welcome back anytime!
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ashley
กันยายน 2016
Just finished a girls' weekend at this cottage and overall it was a great three nights. The cabernet waiting for us in the kitchen was a nice touch after the long drive. The sun room provides spacious options for eating in, and the picnic table facing the lake outside was perfect for our breakfasts. Almost all of the BBQ/kitchen dishes we needed were provided - just bring any of your food basics (salt, pepper, oil). Check-in/check-out were easy and quick processes. Michelle was very quick with text responses and also called to help troubleshoot when the A/C didn't initially turn on our first night there; the communication was much appreciated! The bedrooms are on the small side, so the close quarters may be uncomfortable with more than four adult guests at a time. We were a group of three and felt the size of the space was very adequate. As the nights cool down, I would suggest bringing a top sheet and warmer blanket because the comforter is probably best for summer months. The resort itself, though densely populated, is quiet and friendly, and the beach was great (gradual depth, mostly sand bottom) with free access to canoes, kayaks, paddle boards and tubes. We would be happy to rent from Michelle and Ronny again!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ "Ronny"
คำตอบจาก "Ronny":
Thanks again for visiting! Your feedback was gratefully appreciated. We're happy you had a great girls weekend! Ronny/ Michelle
กันยายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zoe
สิงหาคม 2016
We stayed here for our 6th anniversary! Ronny and Michele were very accommodating and even left us a bottle of wine to celebrate! We loved staying here. The beach was nice and the staff were very friendly at the resort! great weekend.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ "Ronny"
คำตอบจาก "Ronny":
You're welcome Zoe, hope your 6th anniversary was memorable! Thanks for visiting :)
สิงหาคม 2016

โตรอนโต, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ "Ronny"

Just love to enjoy the great things in life!

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง