Budget Triple bed Room
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Suzana
Suzana คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

Beach rooms. Main building 10m from the beach,overlooking the kvarner Bay and Island Krk,the beautiful landscapes and water a setting of spectacular beach. Beautiful sunset over the Kvarner bay and view on Island Krk.Breakfast 5,00eur,Diner 10,00 eur


คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 13:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00


พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

3 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andoni & Ania
กรกฎาคม 2016
worst experience of my life. Room 15 during summer is imposible to sleep there. Be careful if they give you this one. In this room there was not air running, with the door open and window open. THis room it's in the basement, and everyone could pop up inside your room if you left open door and window. With the staff awful experience, they didn't provide any solution for this problem, neither a fan, or a change of room. It was impossible to sleep in this room during summer. You couldn't breath. After no solution, we have to find and pay in another hostel at midnight, very stressful situation, moving all the luggage around the town... after this host response, we moved from this place to another hostel, as we didn't want to discuss anything with this awful experience. Hope that they install an aircon, or fans. Be careful too with the toilet that they give you. Broken sinks. No water. Blocked pipes... a complete disaster.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katalin
สิงหาคม 2015
The apartment was the same as it offered on the pictures. The beach was really close, beautiful area. The check in was Little hard because Marco who was greeting us was a Little late. Suzana didn't informed us we had to pay extra charges (city tax) at the scene. I really missed the fridge which Suzana promised us but never showed up.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Valérie
สิงหาคม 2015
L emplacement est idéal, en bord de plage. La location n'est pas celle présentée sur le site. Nous avons eu une chambre de 2 personnes pour une chambre commandée pour 3 personnes. En plus , je n'ai pas trouvé la chambre propre, pas de climatisation. Nous avons du dormir la fenêtre ouverte avec du bruit infernal jusqu'à 2h du matin. Pas d accueil sympathique . Pour le prix , vraiment l impression d etre ptis pour des pigeons. Je ne recommande pas du tout cet hébergement.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 28 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Suzana
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 60%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน