masterbedroom (180x220 cm bed) w. tv and desk, first floorDinner or drinks on the terrasse outside by the grapevine
Great house close to Copenhagen
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
4 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
4 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

4 bedroom house in safe neighborhood, only 10-20min train ride from Copenhagen/Tivoli/Nyhavn/the little mermaid. 12 min drive to the Beach. Restaurants/shops/supermarkets 5-10 min walk.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $50 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 4 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $83
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $995
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 7%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

This is our home, so treat it as if it were your own. If you break something be prepared to replace it. We are non smokers, so no smoking. We have no pets, so no pets are allowed. Please take of shoes when entering, as we do that and the wooden floors are delicate to dirt. Please read the house manual when you arrive and leave the house tidy as you found it. Otherwise we look forward to meeting you and hope you enjoy ;-)


Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 7 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anders
กรกฎาคม 2015
It was indeed a great house. Everything worked well, and our five year old was especially delighted with the toy selection! Helene was very responsive, but everything was well explained so we didn't need much hand holding.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Helene N.
คำตอบจาก Helene N.:
Dear Anders and Family, thanks for the kind words, you and your Family are welcome back any time ;-) Best Helene
กรกฎาคม 2015

เดนมาร์กเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Helene N.

Non smoking couple with 2 boys age 3 and 6. I work for an employment organisation in Copenhagen and my husband works for an IT Company. We have had good experiences with airbnb and other similar services as guests and therefor we want to try and give guests the same warm welcome we have recieved. I have lived all around the world (India, Ghana, Switzerland, Belgium, France) so I consider myself an open minded person. I speak English, some French and a bit of German, but my native language is Danish. I simply love to travel and see new Places/meet new people. I believe in the saying "when in Rome do as the Romans" - if possible I enjoy taking part in the everyday life of the place I´m visiting, hopefully see more local places and not just major tourist sights, taste local food etc.

ภาษา: Dansk, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน