Small quaint bedroom with ample drawer space.  Comfy bed with feather duvet
Bedroom in large bright Apt. beside subway
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Deb
Deb คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Small comfy bedroom in fun and busy neighbourhood. Double bed and dresser in room. Apt. has high ceilings, lots of windows & natural light. Steps from Ossington Subway. Large living area can accommodate extra people. Large dining table, 1 couch and 1 chaise lounge. One extra double size mattress.

NOTE: ***Shared space. Master bdrm is mine with king bed. I am willing to switch bedrooms or even sleep on couch for extra cost. Please message me if you are interested in this option.

ที่พัก

This is a 2 bedroom apartment where I live .

The small bedroom for rent has a comfortable double sized futon (double mattress available for extra comfort if only 2 guests) and small closet with shelves only. It is a small room. However, you are welcome to use the shared space, and I am rarely home and will likely stay out of your way! There is A/C in bedroom and shared space. I also have a spare mattress in the living room for extra guests...

There is a large living space with a couch & chaise lounge, a dining table, a 60" TV, record player, and more! Hook-up to ipod/mp3 available. Wifi & Netflix available (no cable).

Spacious bathroom with clawfoot tub. Fully stocked kitchen with small breakfast bar and stools to eat at. Coffee and French press provided for your pleasure!

Front and back entrance with a quiet small park behind. Great for families. 1 parking space potentially available depending on length of stay for extra cost. Cheap "Green P" Parking is also steps away, and street parking is available.

Front entrance to busy Bloor street, Back entrance to quiet alley, parking, and parkette. Small outdoor area with BBQ and table for sitting/dining facing the park in back.

I love people, music, and culture in the city. I will be available at any time to give advice and to help you to enjoy your stay in this beautiful city!

This listing is for the small bedroom only. If you are interested in the Master bedroom with King bed instead, please let us know and i may be able to accomodate for an additional cost. I also have the entire apartment listed as a separate listing... So ask me if that's what you're looking for and I'll redirect you.

Have a great day!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

I live in the Master bedroom, so this will be the only part that you do not have access to, plus the hall closet. The Kitchen and all appliances, BBQ, and shared space are yours to use. I will try to stay out of your way, if i am around.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will make myself available as much as possible to help you enjoy your stay, and to ensure you are as comfortable as possible. I will meet you to deliver keys and show you the place.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We are a young couple living here with our dog. We have not used Airbnb much yet so we don't have a history, but we are friendly, down-to-earth, and easygoing. It is an older, well-lived in apartment, so don't expect modern, stainless steel, or condo-living!!! But we are in the middle of giving the place a makeover with fresh paint and new colours.

Ensuite laundry available.

We have a large furry Newfoundlander dog that lives here, so severe allergies may be affected by his fur.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงคู่, 1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

Respect our space and our property, and that's our main rule! We love life and want you to have fun... We do not get many noise complaints, so you can play music at a reasonable level. Leave the place as you found it and we will be happy!

Please - No smoking in the apartment AT ALL!


การยกเลิก

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mariam
พฤษภาคม 2016
Deb is an amazing host. Very friendly, she was very informative and let me & my boyfriend have our dog in the room as well:)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 14 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
โตรอนโต, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Deb
Hey, My name is Deb and I am a super friendly and outgoing 33 year old professional living in Toronto. I work at an agency and do assessment/counselling for children who have experienced traumatic events. I love travelling and have been many places all over the world and get aw…
ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน