Private seating outlook and deckChildren's play area
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our cute one room cabin looks over pretty gardens. The bathroom is separate with a gas shower. There is a four poster double bed and full size single day bed, the cottage will fit three adults (2 sharing a double bed) and we could probably squeeze in 2 adults and 2 young children. There is a portable cot with bedding suitable for up to age 2. We have toys , books and outside play equipment for children. There are many farm animals on the property to look at. We provide breakfast

ที่พัก

Situated in the Richmond hills we live on a 10 acre lifestyle property. We are a five minute walk from the Roding River and have great views down the Aniseed Valley. At the end of the valley (10minute drive) is the Hacket Picnic Area which is a popular starting point with walkers and joins up with the Te Araroa Track, New Zealands Trail. There are waterfalls to walk to and Department of Conservation Huts to stay at.
The small cottage is separate from the main house and has small kitchen. The bathroom has a gas heated shower, toilet and hand basin. You will overlook the pretty vegetable gardens and orchard. There is also a deck with verandah to sit on.
We are happy to collect walkers for a small fee and can help you to organise supplies or get a lift into town.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The guest are welcome to go anywhere on the property, we have lots of farm animals to pet. See if you can spot the native Weka or Tui in the trees as you take a walk around the 10 acres (4 hectares) of garden and farm land!

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We are completely happy to let our guests take the lead on this! If you want your privacy then that's ok, we are also only too keen to let you know about the area and include you in our daily lives

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I can pick you up from the Hackett picnic area and drive you to the accommodation. I can arrange for food to be picked up for you or food can be posted to my address for you to pick up.
I can also drive you to either Richmond or Nelson to drop you off for an hour or twos shopping. You could treat yourself to a real coffee!!
Please contact me if this is of interest and i can send you a price list.

I can prepare picnics and hampers for days out, maybe for a special occasion (contact me for a price list) and guests are welcome to help themselves to fruit from the garden when in season. Also there is a portable cot available for babies that also converts to a changing table. There is bedding for the cot.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงคู่, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว

ที่พัก
พักได้: 3
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Dog(s) และ other pet(s)
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง คนเฝ้าประตู

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $8 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

No smoking inside and leave things as you find them


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

42 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Beatrice
มิถุนายน 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Ingrid's very much. It is a charming cabin in a beautiful setting. The only thing we missed was a small table with chairs.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katherine
มิถุนายน 2017
Really enjoyed our stay- definitely a bit on the smaller side but well equipped if you have a child who isn't fussy about where they sleep. The children's books and toys, plate and cutlery etc were a great touch.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Summer
พฤษภาคม 2017
Amazing stay in such a beautiful location! Can't wait to come back:)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandra
พฤษภาคม 2017
A wonderful place to lay one's head! Ingrid and her family were wonderful hosts that provided a wonderful breakfast during our stay! The accommodations were clean and cozy in a wonderfully quiet place surrounded by amazing scenery. I highly recommend this spot for anyone coming through the area!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ TessaTessa คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
พฤษภาคม 2017
We stayed two nights and loved it only a 10min drive to all the shops. Was so nice and warm, the wifi was awesome worked so well. We had two kids who loved going out and feeding the pigs and chickens.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jazmine
พฤษภาคม 2017
I had such a lovely stay with Ingrid and her family, I was invited for dinner where I was lucky enough to meet her family and pets. My dog loved the park just down the road and we both had a very nice stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christopher
พฤษภาคม 2017
Das Airbnb von Ingrid ist wirklich unglaublich gelegen und die Unterbringung ist sehr gemütlich! Das Bad hat eine tolle Dusche und insgesamt fehlt es eigentlich an nichts. Die kleine Terasse mit Blick auf die Hühner und den Gemüsegarten sowie die beiden ungemein lieben und entspannten Hunde der Familie schaffen eine tolle Atmosphäre. Als negativ ist einzig anzukreiden, dass in den Ausstattungsdetails WLAN genannt wurde, selbiges aber so schwach ist, dass die Geräte es nicht mal finden. Nur wenn man die Hütte verlässt und aufs Haus der Gastgeber zugeht, lässt sich der Empfang herstellen. Ansonsten ist das Preisleistungsverhältnis wirklich toll!

เนลสัน, นิวซีแลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ingrid

I have lived in Nelson for 3 years and absolutely love it! I am originally from the North Island but lived in the UK for 15 years before settling in beautiful Aniseed Valley. I am obsessed with gardening and cooking!! I worked as a chef before having children and now enjoy creating food from our garden for family and guests.
We try and live a sustainable life and make a difference in our small part of the world.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน