This is the front of our house taken from the common driveway we share with our neighbors.This is the living room located on the 2nd floor.  The comfy leather sofa and 60" flat screen make this room tough to leave!
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 14 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This modern townhome, finished in February 2015, is located in Houston's up-and-coming East Downtown (EaDo) neighborhood. It's mixed artsy and industrial decor gives you a feel for the culture of the neighborhood you are in. Situated just 4 blocks east of Minute Maid Park, you get a quiet neighborhood feel within walking distance of the hustle and bustle of downtown!

ที่พัก

There is one bedroom on the first floor and two bedrooms, including the master, on the third floor with common living space (living room, dining room, kitchen, laundry room, etc.) on the second floor. Each bedroom has it's own private full bathroom, and there is a half bathroom with toilet and sink in the common area on the second floor. We comfortably list the house for 12 people, but doubling up on the heavy duty queen air mattress and the living room couch, you could sleep 14... or more if you bring additional air mattresses/sleeping bags.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

We would like our place to be as homey as possible during your stay. You will have full access to every area of the house although we may place signs on a couple things if we prefer you not use them during your stay. That being said, if it's not clearly labeled, you have full permission to use the space/items (this goes for closet space, food in the fridge/pantry, use of grill, use of ironing board, kitchenware, books, record player, gaming system, etc.). We do ask that you call first if you have any questions about how things work or if you are unsure about using something at the house. I'm ALWAYS available by cell phone and would much prefer a phone call vs. a broken appliance :-)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I'm ALWAYS available via cell phone, and you can't possibly call/text me enough if it's about my home. Often times I'll be staying nearby, so I'll be able to come over if ever requested to do so. I also respect your privacy, so I will NEVER come by without proper notice.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

There is enough room for one car to park inside our garage, and any additional vehicles can park anywhere on Commerce Street out front. There is no marked or reserved parking anywhere on our street.


ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 3.5
ห้องนอน: 3
เตียง: 4
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: สุนัข
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง กล่องนิรภัย

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 100
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 1500
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์, 1 เตียงโซฟา
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา, 1 เตียงลม

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

Just respect the house and my neighbors! I don't care if you drink/party as long as nothing gets broken, and I'd prefer that no one other than the registered guests come over without asking me first (if you're in town visiting family/friends, and they want to come over, I would be OK with situations like that as long as I'm aware). Keep the music level at an acceptable volume, my neighbors are pretty easy-going to normal party levels of noise on the weekends, but we tend to turn speakers down around midnight just out of courtesy and respect. As far as cleaning goes, I ask that you take all trash out to the garage, wash any dishes used and wipe off any counters and tables that are cooked/eaten on... I will take care of the rest. We have cleaning supplies below the kitchen sink if you need something extra to clean up a spill.


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

ฮูสตัน, เท็กซัส, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jacob

I'm a fun-loving, work hard/play hard type who enjoys being around people all of the time. My family and friends are of utmost importance to me. I'm a bit of a fitness fanatic who also enjoys eating sushi (and any other food for that matter), playing cards, listening to music and watching movies.

ภาษา: English
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน