ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Chambre SarahChambre Sarah
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

La chambre Sarah est une des cinq chambres du Riad Dar Tayib au cœur de la Médina.
Elle est très calme, en terrasse avec une vue sur la Médina et mes montagnes du Haut Atlas.
L'ensemble du Riad peut être privatisé avec une capacité de 12 personnes.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00
การยกเลิก

24 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maryanne
กันยายน 2017
1. Hosts/Communication/Transportation: Vincent, Latifah and the staff were very warm and welcoming. Vincent was very accessible, even before we arrived. He answered all my questions promptly. He also arranged for a taxi pick up (€20) from the airport that was on time. Note that r…

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Liz
พฤษภาคม 2016
Vincent and Latifa were gracious and warm hosts. However I found the Riad to be rather worn and dirty. The floors were direly in need of a good scrubbing. Floors on the downstairs terrace and the stairs were swept but appeared to have not been mopped in a very long time. Additio…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vincent
คำตอบจาก Vincent:
Dear Liz, First of all thank you for having taken such a time to write such a book about us. As well thank you for having started with the fact that you consider that my wife and myself are "gracious and warm hosts". We are gracious and warm because we love receiving people especially through Airbnb, take great care of you guests and sharing with them our love for Morocco. For all the other points i would like to answer to every point : First of all, you are complaining about all prices : 1) rate of the room : we practice special rate for our airbnb guest, 35 euros per night, instead of 60 euros on our website, breakfast included. We remind you that Sarah room is all equipped with private toilettes and bathroom, and airconditionning... 2 ) airport transfer : we propose airport transfers to our guests more or less at the same price that if you have to take a taxi by yourself. Even if the flight is delayed, the driver will be still waiting for you. You will be taken untill the door of the riad ! If you take a taxi by yourself you will have to find the riad by yourself and take the risk to be bothered by "unofficial guide" asking you money for helping. It is exactly what happened to you just to save 3 or 4 euros... 3) price of diner : we made special price for you 15 euros instead of 19 euros. For that price, My wife Latifa spend 2 or 3 hours to prepare a delicious morrocan meal ( first course, tajine and dessert ) with candle on the table, roses petals... And you find it is overpriced. Moreover, we do not understand why you deceided to have your diner at the riad if you think it is overpriced... Explainations to our guest : every guest we receive in our riad, we take the time to offer them a ment tea, meet them, offer them a very detailed map of the Medina and walk with them when they leave the riad for the first time to help them to find their way to Jemma El Fna square which is 15 minutes walking from the riad. You decided to to come by yourself to the riad and decline our advices to have a transfer organised by ourselves... You are now complaining about the consequences... Dust in the riad : this the first time in 15 years that we have a guest complaining about dust.. The architecture of a Riad is organised around a courtyard, open sky. As a consequence, we have indead more to work to maintain the place perfectly clean that in a flat in Texas. We have a staff of 2 persons working full time plus my wife Latifa and myself for taking care of our guests ( 5 rooms ) and keeping the place clean... We do our best... Bulb missing in your room... : we apologise about that, but if you never told us about that otherwise we would have take 2 minutes to change it, instead of not saying nothing and complain later on... You say "neighbourhood is scary". You can check on all our reviews, you are still our first guest to complain about that in 15 years.... You had problem with a young local man you had asked to help you to find your way and you refused to give him a tip... One more time to save a little money... "terrible smell in the riad" : one more time you are our first guest to complain about that... You can check on all our reviews... On the contrary, most of our guests are happy with our natural jasmin oil that we burn in the courtyard to have nice natural smell all over the riad... Finally, Liz, I just would like to remind you that when you arrived in the riad very late at night, I was happy to receive you and and listen to your story, explaining to me that you were depressed because you were just divorced, but we feel very sad, Latifa and myself to make all our best as we do with all our guests, to make you comfortable and happy, and at the end you spend so much energy to criticise everything... May be you would feel more comfortable in a modern city, but i am afraid that you would find it overpriced... We wish you to recover and enjoy life which is is short... Kind regards. Latifa and Vincent.
พฤษภาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ndivhuho
ธันวาคม 2017
This Riad was excellent. If you want to enjoy luxury and not at the expense of authentic local experiences than this is the Riad to do Marrakech in. I truly enjoyed my experience and Latifa and Vincent were extremely accommodating and helped at every turn. The design of each room…

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joel
ธันวาคม 2017
Stayed in a twin room here with a friend and had a great time. Roof terrace and courtyard are great for relaxing, and Vincent and Latifah were great hosts and we were plied with lovely food and drink as well as mint tea and cookies on arrival. The place is a lovely oasis of quiet…

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Harry And Bri
พฤศจิกายน 2017
Well, I don't really know where to begin because everything was top notch. I decided to travel to Marrakech on my own so was very much looking for a safe, comfortable and clean place to stay and I definitely found that plus more at Vincent's. From beginning to end my stay at Vinc…

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Claire
พฤศจิกายน 2017
Accueil formidable, super terrasse. Je recommande !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eline
ตุลาคม 2017
Raid dar Tayib is a beautiful and quiet place in the middle of the medina. The location is perfect! The rooms are nice and clean. The dinner and breakfast at the riad are good and plentyful. Vincent and Latifa and staf/family are very hospitable and help you find your way in Marr…

ปารีส, ฝรั่งเศสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vincent
Hello !! I am French, born in Paris This is now 17 years that I am living in Marrakech with my marvelous wife Latifa. That is around 30 years I am travelling all around Morocco. That is why I love to give all advices to our guests travelling in that beautiful country. Latifa a…
ภาษา: English, Español, Français, العربية
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน