We call this bedroom 'Romantic Getaway'. This bedroom has a keyed door entrance.Relax on the couch as you watch a 40 inch HDTV with HBO, Showtime, Cinemax +more
Clean Safe Apartment Kitchen, Wifi Parking +more
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Mila
Mila คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 8 คน
2 ห้องนอน
7 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 8 คน
2 ห้องนอน
7 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Top rated apartment in NY. Large, clean appartement. Full kitchen. Close to Manhattan, shops, restaurants, beach. 15 minutes to Barclays Center. Parking available on the property. Free WIFI. One of the safest areas in New York City.

ที่พัก

Enjoy your morning coffee with sigarette on the backyard with a table and four chairs.


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $100
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $250
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $160 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน, 2 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา, 1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

Please do not put your bags on the beds, put it to the closets(URL HIDDEN) . At the time of check-out all dishes should be clean and garbage disposed.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrey
ตุลาคม 2017
Nice host! Great and spacy apartment. Convenient location.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Janica
กันยายน 2017
I have both good and bad things to say about my stay. I have no intention on writing a 100% bad review because everything wasn't bad but it wasn't all good either. Prior to booking I asked Mila about early check in because our flights got in at 9am. She informed me that we could check in at 12p and asked that I call her 25-30mins prior to that time. We got to the home about 10:30a and I called her, no answer. Waited about 15 mins, called again, no answer so I left a voicemail. We yelped some nearby food and went to grab breakfast while we waited. We made it back to the home about 11:30 and I still hadn't heard back from Mila. So we sat, in the sun with out bags, in the driveway of the home hoping she would call back soon with instructions. At about 12:15p a car pulled up, it was a man there to let us in. (I can't remember his name. He was super friendly and very helpful! He walked us around the area and gave details for places to go that were popular in the area. The home was very clean and perfect for my group of 7. Beds were comfortable, especially the queen bed. From that point, everything went well until Saturday when the toilet got stopped up. There is one bathroom and as previously mentioned, we were a group of 7. The toilet got stopped up and we couldn't find a plunger so I wrote Mila and informed her that we had a toilet issue. She then called and said she was coming to the home. When she arrived, she was SUPER RUDE! She accused my group of putting something other than toilet paper in the toilet resulting in it getting stopped up. She stated that we must have put sanitary napkins in the toilet. She asked permission to enter the unit and see the toilet, once she did she got on the phone and to whomever she was talking to stared, "yes we have the security deposit". She then, again in a super rude tone, told me that if they have to have a plumber come out to fix the toilet it will be coming out of our security deposit. I explained to her that a plunger would suffice for unclogging the toilet and that no one in my group was an idiot and we are all aware of what goes into the toilet. At this point, myself, my boyfriend and Mila were going back and forth. We felt she was definitely making it more of an issue than it was. Clogged toilets are normal and happen occasionally. She went on to tell me that the toilet has never been clogged and that when we use the bathroom we should put the tissue in the trash instead of the toilet. Let me repeat that, she told me after we have a bowel movement and wipe to throw...
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mila
คำตอบจาก Mila:
Dear Guests, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you liked the fact that this property is very clean,safe and perfect for large group of people and has comfortable beds.Also you liked our free tour around the neighborhood and you found it very helpful. You were advised re; easy commute,good choices of food nearby also proximity to two beautiful beaches. We kindly arranged you early check in and check out totally free of charge as per your request.We advised that will be able to accept your party not at 10:30 but at 12 am. Regular check in is at 3 pm and we did. So there was no need to come at 10:30 am.You also asked for early check out at 6 am in the morning. When our associate came for check out at 6 am, you were not ready,still sleeping and asked him to come back at 8 am in two hours, which he did. Re issue toilet stopped up- clogged.All our travelers by the time of arriving sign housing rules re; no damage is done beyond normal wear and tear.No damage is done to furniture,shower and (URL HIDDEN) please flushing any sanitation napkins or other garbage in the toilet bowl.Things happen and we responded to your call within 5 minutes. Respectfully we asked permission to observe what happened. Right away a plumber was send and the toilet was cleaned within 30 minutes , the issue was (URL HIDDEN) was stated please no sanitation napkins or any garbage in the (URL HIDDEN) lady from group responded:'Do you want me to wipe my butt with napkin and put it to garbage can?'"It was stated that if this happened again, it will be a charge and please follow housing rules. The quest who arrived late from the group was very nice and friendly and thanked the manager for useful information regarding good places to eat nearby and where to go sightseeing. Manager was outside having conversation with this guest while plumber was cleaning.Guest thanked for the tips stated that will pass this useful info to the group. It is good to follow old grandmother's saying; No matter how people may act because we all are different, always treat them with respect and leave a room for an opportunity. Overall ,people in this large group were nice and friendly and shared that they came to NY to celebrate friend's birthday. We are looking forward to have you back.
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Malanna
สิงหาคม 2017
We had a ball and the house is so close to everything -food, bars, the boardwalk. We walked all over and enjoyed ourselves. It felt like home away from home.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mila
คำตอบจาก Mila:
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your nice review and kind words. Thank you for keeping this place so clean and neat like your own home. We really enjoyed having you, your family at our property. We are glad that you enjoyed the large size of the apartment, the safety of the neighborhood and the proximity to the beach, restaurants and subway to Manhattan. We are looking forward and will be honored to have you back
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katie
พฤษภาคม 2017
Booked the place for my cousin, the apartment is clean. They like it , thanks !!!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mila
คำตอบจาก Mila:
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that your cousin and friends liked that property is clean, in a safe location with easy and comfortable commute to public transportation and the proximity of a variety of food choices nearby. Looking forward to have you back.
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gulrukhsor
ตุลาคม 2016
Booked the place for my mother in law as a gift for her 50th birthday. Location was great. Apartment is clean. It is kind of in a basement. But my mother in law and her family loved it. Thanks!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mila
คำตอบจาก Mila:
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your positive review. We pride ourselves in keeping a very clean apartment that is situated in a great, safe location, close to the subway, buses and a large variety of food places. The property is a walk-in apartment on the first floor, which makes it easy for everyone to access it. Your mother-in-law was so happy with it that she even told us she is planning to come back in the Spring. We hope to see her back soon.
ตุลาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Albert
มิถุนายน 2016
Mila is a very nice host with clear instructions and superfast reactions to my calls or messages. The room was clean and tidy. The house is at very convenient location for lots of shops, restaurants and public transportation. Very safe neighborhood. Highly recommended.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bogusław
กรกฎาคม 2017
Bardzo fajne, czyste i klimatyczne mieszkanie. Jest dobrze skomunikatyzowane zarówno z lotniskiem jak i z centrum Manhattanu. W okolicy dużo sklepów. Niedaleko też jest do największej plaży, już nad oceanem. Polecamy

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mila
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน