Guest Room with en-suite - La tranquilidad
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

We offer two large comfy rooms with en-suite bathrooms and A/C, each room has two double beds. The rooms open onto a terrace with tables, hammocks, rocking & swing chair, views of the city and beach in the distance. There is also a roof terrace with more hammocks.

The room, can accommodate up to 4 persons.

Our house is centrally located close to St Ana Square.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), LGBT are very welcome here.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 9%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
2 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก

Please smoke on the terrace and switch off the A/C when not in your room. Please use the waste bins provided in the bathroom and do not put paper or other waste in the toilet.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - Family rooms are on the first floor, accessed by stairs
อาจมีเสียงรบกวน - General Cuban street noise, should not affect your stay.
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - We have a dog who lives downstairs with us. We keep him away from guests if requested.

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

54 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gisselle
สิงหาคม 2017
Good vegan dinner.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susan
คำตอบจาก Susan:
We prefer not to overbook and we offer alternative casa accommodation of a higher standard, when guests overstay. We also ask them to move first. Our own bathroom had just been used by Luis's daughter and we have had plumbers in several times about the waste system in the downstairs bathroom. We provide freshly laundered sheets and towels and clean the whole house daily. We offered an alternative casa 2 mins from us for the first night, rather than our own space. We also provided a generous discount and free breakfast. We had no idea what time you were arriving and slept through the first phone call due to exhaustion. We do ask if guests can contact us the day before to confirm arrival times.
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Morries
สิงหาคม 2017
We were warmly welcomed with a welcome drink. The accommodation is centrally located and from the roof terrace, on which you can also have breakfast, you have a great view. we've got lots of useful tips on exploring the city and for our onward journey. We booked a trip with Susan, which she personally carried out. She showed us places that were not in the guidebook and which we had not found, she also told us a lot about the history of the country and the individual places. It was a great and unforgettable trip.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Juls
สิงหาคม 2017
We never got to actually stay at Susan's house as the room we had booked and paid was unavailable when we arrived. Susan offered to stay in her room for a lower price or to help us find another room in other houses. We ended up going to another house nearby (Hostal la cana) which was a good stay as the hosts were very nice and the room was clean and had well functioning a/c. Susan's place seems to be nice and Susan and her partner were kind and helped us out. Nevertheless, as we had booked and paid we expected the room to be available or at least to be previously informed that it was unavailable (especially considering we exchanged messages up to the day before our arrival).
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susan
คำตอบจาก Susan:
Again we are sorry that the previous guests over-stayed. We never wrote to you as guests change their minds at the last minute all the time. We prefer to honor all our reservations. But we have connections with several high standard local casas and when we have to move guests it's always to accommodation of the same standard or higher, in the same location. Many Cubans cannot afford to list on Airbnb because of the trade blockade it takes a month for them to be paid. Conditions here are totally different from Europe or America. Our intention is to provide a comfortable stay, with support and information as required by our guests. Again we apologise for not meeting your expectations on this occasion.
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Francesca
สิงหาคม 2017
It's difficult to review this Casa as we didn't stay here! On arrival, Susan said that she had double booked our room so that we were unable to stay. She was unapologetic and quite rude. She did recommend a nearby casa, but didn't seem to understand that we had chosen hers and paid a premium for the ease of an English speaking casa and we weren't getting that service. I would avoid booking with Susan, and be wary that she tells lies. Also, Susan organised our transfer from Vinales, promising a comfortable service but did not deliver, we had a long, uncomfortable and expensive journey instead. Susan later blamed our previous Casa owner in Vinales for the mix up... Overall, the best thing Susan did was recommend a different casa, Casa Elisa, where we had a brilliant stay.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susan
คำตอบจาก Susan:
We are sorry we had guests over staying when you arrived due to the lack of alternative Vegan options available here. I apologised and put you accommodation of a higher standard than ours in a central location. You booked a family sized room with private bathroom, A/C, mini bar and terrace. We provided you this in a Casa within the Historic Quarter. We also provided you with full information in English and the offer to assist as required with services in Trinidad and gave you some fruit. We investigated the poor taxi service and found that Taxi Collectivo was booked as agreed with two licensed vehicles with A/C it was cancelled by Casa Yuri in Vinales on 31 July and replaced by a local Vinales Service. Our service Taxi Jose, Trinidad is fully licensed and has Peuguet 405 cars and two people carriers all under 3 years old with A/C. The 'new' Cuba is very cut-throat and unfortunately some people will literally do anything to gain a $5cuc commission. This is something we avoid and we only work with licensed professionals. We have never lied to any of our guests and recommend potential guests to read over 100 independent reviews about the services we provide.
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jack
กรกฎาคม 2017
Nice stay. We were put in Susan's bedroom on first night which wasn't quite as nice as main room. But the second room was nice with good balcony.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susan
คำตอบจาก Susan:
Unfortunately we get very booked up with hungry Vegans, so occasionally, we don't have a room available. We do offer accommodation of equal standard (Balcony; private bathroom, A/C...) with casas within 30m of our Casa or the option of our room with a FREE breakfast
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tara
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great spot to stay in Trinidad! I loved the view, and the tour she offers is great. Since I am not the best at Spanish, it was fabulous to have someone who could take me to all of the local sites and translate. In addition, she was helpful in setting up a taxi collectivo to get back to Havana.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zubin
กรกฎาคม 2017
5 stars. Lovely casa.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 4 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Trinidad, คิวบาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susan

We're an easy going couple, happy to help our guests have a good holiday. We have travelled ourselves and know how valuable good information is. Luis is a local fisherman with an original Chevvy, happy to run our guests around to the beach, sugar plantations.... Susan is a Nutritionist ad prepares Vegan and Veggie delights.

ภาษา: English, Español, Magyar
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน