Big bench and 2 sofa'sFully equipped open kitchen
Big family house next to Vondelpark/Museum Quarter
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Marjolein
Marjolein คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
4 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
4 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

It is an amazing 3-level family house of 240 square meters with a garden and big balcony. The house is situated in the most beautiful, quite and well-known area of Amsterdam, called ‘Oud-Zuid’, within only 300 meters distance from the Rijksmuseum, Vondelpark, Van Gogh museum, The Concertgebouw, Museum square and famous shopping street called PC Hooftstraat.

ที่พัก

The house consists of 3 levels.

Basement: Large characteristic living room with big HD screen. A fully equipped open kitchen with a 3-meter dining table. Access to the lovely garden. In the garden a big and small (for children) picnic table, 2 swings and a garden house with heater and fireplace. Also a storage room with washing machine and dryer. Toilet.

Ground floor: Entrance. Big playing room with lots of toys and games. Light working/sleeping room. Small kitchen with heater and nespresso coffee machine. Toilet.

First floor: Master bedroom with a double bed (180x210 cm) with big HD screen. Access to the balcony with lounge sofa. Beautiful light bathroom with rain shower, bath and toilet. A big children bedroom with queens bed (120x200cm) and tv screen. This room can contain another bed if so needed. A children bedroom with single 1-person bed (90x210cm). Second bathroom with rain shower, sink and toilet. Big wardrobes.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to the whole house and garden.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We will give you a warm personal welcome and will help you with everything you want before and also during your stay.


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
เครื่องปรับอากาศ

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $182
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $304
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 4
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงลม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 23:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ doorman

We are proud of our house and we expect our guest to treat our house with the respect it deserves. At the same time we have kids as well, hence it is not a museum.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

17 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adi
สิงหาคม 2017
Great location and great house for 6 people.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andy And Jiyeon
กรกฎาคม 2017
Fantastic location - quiet and beautiful neighborhood and walking distance from the park and museums. The home is beautiful and comfortable. Marjolein was a great host and all our needs were taken care of. Highly recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carol
กันยายน 2017
Marjolein's home exceeded all of our expectations. It's simply stunning and obviously designed with great attention to detail, seemingly effortlessly stylish. Everything has been provided for. We particularly enjoyed the coffee machine. The house is located just down the road from the Rijks Museum and Van Gogh Museum. Both within 10-15 mins walk. I would highly recommend staying here, it was perfect.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Armand
สิงหาคม 2017
Lovely house, thank you

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Magda
กรกฎาคม 2017
Wonderful home in a perfect and very central location. Extremely easy access to the 'hub' either on foot or by tram. House is well equipped, clean and comfortable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emma
พฤษภาคม 2017
The house is fantastic - comfortable, lots of communal space and it really feels like you are staying in a home. The location is great, some nice places to eat close by plus 15 minutes walk to a big supermarket/the museums and then 30/40 minutes amble to and from the centre of town. The park is also 10 minutes walk away and is lovely. Marjolein was really helpful prior to the trip as well as whilst we were there - it was really appreciated we got to leave our bags at the house on our last day. Marjolein - thanks!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrew
พฤษภาคม 2017
The house is awesome, its in a great location with loads of great restaurants in the area and great transport links and I would gladly stay here again!!

อัมสเตอร์ดัม, เนเธอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marjolein

I am a kindly women with 2 daughters (7 and 9 years old). I am born in the North of Holland and moved to Amsterdam to study Medicine. I do live already more than 20 years in Amsterdam and I love it to live her with my children. It is a fantastic city with many things to do, as well for adults but also for children. I can help you anytime with finding out cultural highlights, nice bars/clubs/restaurants, shops, neighborhoods and also inspiring things to do with children from any age.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน