2-bedroom flat - Canal Saint-Martin
2-bedroom flat - Canal Saint-Martin
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Haussmannian flat fully renovated (June 2015), 60sqm with double living-room, open kitchen with exposed beams, 1 shower room, 2 bedrooms with 160cm-wide beds ("MyBed" = Sofitel beds). Elevator. Partial view on canal. Very trendy Paris area.

ที่พัก

Well-arranged haussmannian flat with a corridor serving a bathroom (italian-style shower, washing&drying machine) and to a double living-room (22sqm) with a very convenient open kitchen fully equipped (fridge, freezer, over, induction hobs, dishwasher, Nespresso machine) with exposed beams.

Large TV screen (50") & high-speed WiFi access.

2 bedrooms served from the living-room, each one of 11sqm. One of the room overlooking the street and the other one overlooking a small courtyard. Both room are equipped with large double beds (160cm), very conformtable (same beds as in Sofitel hotels).

Sheets and towels (x4) provided.

Trendy and dynamic neighborhood at night, so potentially slightly noisy for the room overlooking the street, although double-glazed windows are quite efficient.

Bight flat due to its location on an upper floor. Elevator.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Full access to the flat 60sqm (I will not be living in the flat during your stay).


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ลิฟท์
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

กฎของที่พัก
Security deposit is $486

Some space will be available in bedrooms cupboards for your belongings.

Please do not smoke in bedrooms and if you wish to smoke in the living-room, please make sure to open the windows.

My clothes and belongings will be in the cupboards, I would kindly ask you to leave them as they are.


การยกเลิก

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

ปารีส, ฝรั่งเศสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Antoine
Interaction with guests

I (or a friend) will give you keys upon arrival, and will take them back when you leave. I am at your disposal to answer all your questions and give recommandations about restaurants/bars in the neighborhood and beyond !

เกี่ยวกับ Antoine

J'ai grandi à Lyon et suis désormais installé à Paris dans un appartement avec 1 ami colocataire. Je suis toujours partant pour aller boire un verre entre amis, faire une partie de foot ou un week-end au ski !

ภาษา: English, Español, Français

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน