King bed and queen in 2nd bedroom plus sofa.Modern bathroom with corner spa and shower.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The ultimate location for your next holiday or getaway.

ที่พัก

Perfect for couples, families or the corporate traveller Ettalong Beach Resort offers you great comfort, central location to cafes, ferries, beaches and much much more

This modern two bedroom apartment with Hinterland views, just moments from Ettalong Beach shopping strip, cinema, weekend markets and the ferry wharf. Master bedroom contains a queen bed and built-in robes, bedroom 2 has king split bed and built-in robes, while the living room offers a double sofa lounge

- Living space includes a TV, DVD player and stereo (selected apartments)
- Kitchenette has electric cook top, bar fridge and microwave, no oven
- Shared resort facilities include swimming pool, spa, gym, Jhalu day spa
- Hinterland views of the surrounding suburb, balcony with outdoor setting to enjoy the view
- Air conditioning, carpeted throughout, tiled kitchen area
- Modern bathroom contains a spa bath and shower

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have full use and access to this apartment during their stay

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We are available during their stay 24/7 by mobile service after office hours.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Please note, the cleaning fee is also inclusive of a $30 booking fee

Please be aware, the use of the gymnasium & day spa in the resort is not included and fees apply

Linen, towels & bed making are included for your convenience. However, please bring pool/beach towels with you as we don't have these available to supply

If you require the king bed to be split into 2 singles, please notify us at time of booking as we may be unable to do last minute or during your stay


ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 3
เช็คอิน 14:00 - 18:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ยิม
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $25
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $164
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 18:00

CODE OF CONDUCT - BEFORE ENQUIRING PLEASE KNOW:
This property is NOT a party house. Council, Police and the local community have strict requirements in regard to nuisance noise and offensive behaviour. Under Section 268 of the Protection Environment Operations Act 1997, a Complainant may be successful in obtaining noise abatement order from the local court against the Offender. Heavy fines apply.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
จำนวนคืนพักขั้นต่ำสำหรับที่พักนี้ ต่างกันไป
เพิ่มวันที่เดินทางของคุณ เพื่อดูรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม

14 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susanne
มีนาคม 2017
Nice location .... easy to get to more places ... but thats where it ends .. bird poo everywhere on the deck .... looks like it had not been cleaned in a very long time .. there was a bandaid still not picked up and cockroaches on entry ... shower floor mouldy ... in need of serious bleach .. The photo shown in the listing shows overlooking the beach .. we got a carpark view ... which was quite noisy .. i will say though i didn't confirm if it really was a beach view, just i felt the photo was a generic photo and not what you really get ... there was no ... zero room for 6 people, should be 4 people only ... how could the fold out bed fit including a table, chairs and a coffee table, The couch as well felt like it hadn't been cleaned like a stem clean ... it felt dirty ... ... Whilst the washing machine worked ok the dryer sounded like it was going to blow up ...and it was filthy .. like some gum type substance on the inside ... it ran for 5 odd minutes then created some noises, so it was turned off .. I see the room more motel like ... and there should be priced likewise.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Accom Holidays Ettalong
คำตอบจาก Accom Holidays Ettalong:
Hi Susanne, thanks for your feedback as we appreciate all information as it assists us in developing and ensuring our services meet the standards of our guests. Its truly unfortunate we weren't to assist with everything mentioned above during your stay, as we have 24 hour guest assistance, including mobile contact which we inform all our guests if you have any issues. We would have been more than happy to resolve all your concerns immediately to ensure you had a more enjoyable stay. We're aware of the birds on the balcony and have measures being put into place to ensure this doesn't continue. We also perform pre-arrival inspections on all our properties and didn't come across any of the above mentioned, but will ensure your feedback is still passed onto the cleaners for future reference. We have the carpets, sofas and dining chairs commercially cleaned a minimum of 4 times a year and as required after this. We will definitely have the dryer looked at immediately, thank you for letting us know. Once again, thank you and we hope to see you again to provide you with a lovely stay
มีนาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zahra
มกราคม 2017
Comfortable 2bd apartment in the Mantra resort, but keep in mind the windows and balcony all face the carpark and shops. The ensuite bathroom has a corner spa/shower and the other bathroom has a cubicle shower which was good for us as we prefer the cubicle type. The kitchen has 2 hotplates and utensils/pots if you'd like to cook something up while you're there otherwise the hotel is 5 mins walk to the local takeaway shops and 10-15 mins walk to the cinema/market complex where there are some nice restaurants to try. Accom (Real Estate who manage the property) gave us some discount vouchers for local restaurants and cafes which was a pleasant surprise! Ask for a later checkout if available, we were leaving on Sunday and there was no one coming in straight after us so we got 2 extra hours which was very helpful.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Accom Holidays Ettalong
คำตอบจาก Accom Holidays Ettalong:
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, look forward to seeing you again.
มกราคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stu
มกราคม 2017
Not too bad
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Accom Holidays Ettalong
คำตอบจาก Accom Holidays Ettalong:
Thank you for your feedback and will pass onto the cleaner and owner fro rectification.
มกราคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Debbie
มกราคม 2017
Fantastic views!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bobby
ธันวาคม 2016
The host was good. We arrived a few minutes early but our room was ready which was nice. The location is great. The actual apartment may need a bit more care.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Accom Holidays Ettalong
คำตอบจาก Accom Holidays Ettalong:
Thank you for your feedback and will take all comments on board.
ธันวาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chris
ธันวาคม 2016
Great we know the location as was cheaper than if we had booked via the resort direct. Key pickup was easy
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Accom Holidays Ettalong
คำตอบจาก Accom Holidays Ettalong:
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, look forward to seeing you again.
ธันวาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rajan
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Good Holiday getaway
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Accom Holidays Ettalong
คำตอบจาก Accom Holidays Ettalong:
thank you for your feedback we do appreciate it and we are glad you enjoyed your stay
พฤศจิกายน 2016

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 411 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น

Hi, I'm Trinette

I work with a great team that includes Amanda, Gail, Monica, Rosie and Stephen in Accom Holidays, Ettalong Beach office. We specialise in holiday getaways and short term rentals on the Central Coast Peninsula. This includes Killcare, Daleys Point, Booker Bay, Ettalong Beach, Umina Beach, Woy Woy, Pearl Beach & Patonga.

Our properties range from beachfront houses and resort accommodation to treetop houses in the hinterland area.

We enjoy our business and finding the perfect holiday home to suit our customers needs as they can choose from over 100 properties

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 95%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน