ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our Grade A listed City Centre flat has a triple bedroom ready to accommodate you while you enjoy the Theatre, Festival, John Lewis, Coastline, Museums, Christmas markets and Restaurants of this fabulous city. Situated within walking distance of all the main attractions we are a stones throw from entertainment.

ที่พัก

Our double bedroom can sleep 3 and is at the very quiet end of our flat and close to the Front door. It has a double bed and single camp bed. Our flat is a basement Grade A Listed property and in a very beautiful part of Edinburgh's Conservation Area.
We welcome adults, children and all generations.
For those of you without children, mine are pretty good. They are in bed by 8 pm and not up before 7am. You may hear the odd giggle but generally they are fairly quiet until about 8am.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have access to the rented bedrooms, main bathroom and kitchen for breakfast. I respectfully ask that the living room is kept for our children and free of guests.

If you smoke, we politely ask you to go onto the street outside.
The rear garden is lovely in the late afternoon and you are welcome to sit out there too.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I'm can be busy with my children but love chatting although we may get interrupted!
My children are 7, 5 and 4. They are inquisitive little people and will be excited to meet you but they are not allowed in your room.
During the day, after breakfast, I'd be very grateful if you could leave the house to us. We often have little friends to play.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have oak floors throughout so would appreciate you taking you heels off.
Please leave your towels in the bathroom and I will tumble dry them or put on the line during the day.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
อาหารเช้า
เครื่องทำความร้อน

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $34 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $76 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 17:00 - 19:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

Hi, we are really pleased to welcome you but perhaps I should point out a few things which have caused stress in the past.
Please ensure you are on target for checking out at 10am. We need to get the sheets changed and the flat cleaned in time for our next guests.
If you need to arrive any time after 8 pm or a time significantly different to check in but do not stipulate it at the time of booking, I will take £50 from your deposit within 48 hours of check in.
If you require breakfast at any other time than 0830 please ask before you book.
We usually can accommodate an early check in but again, please ask before you book as it means we have to rearrange our day.
I'm afraid luggage cannot be left in our property after check out.
This is our family home and we are very pleased to meet you. Our children will however, always come first.

We have oak floors throughout so please take your shoes off inside.
As we have young children we would ask you to come in quietly after 8pm and if you are in after 10pm we'd appreciate it if you could lock the door for the night. During the day, after breakfast, I'd be very grateful if you could leave the house to us. We often have little friends to play.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

50 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amy
มิถุนายน 2016
Fiona's place was exactly as pictured! I mainly interacted with Fiona's sister who helped us check in and get settled. She was very friendly and helpful with tips for looking around the town. The place is in a quiet neighborhood with easy parking (free at night until 8:30am) and close to where we could take walks and restaurants. The room was very comfortable to stay in with enough privacy. The stay ended with light breakfast kindly prepared by the host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
พฤษภาคม 2016
Fiona and her family were wonderful hosts. There home was very clean and comfortable. The large flat was conveniently located to all the interesting attractions Edinburgh has to offer. Fiona was very helpful pointing out what to see and where to eat. She specially arranged to meet me at her flat as my train arrived early from London. Her family was very welcoming and friendly but allowed for privacy as well. This was my first Airbnb experience and it was really special.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Weibing
มีนาคม 2016
Great host, great apartment and great city.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ LeeAnne
กันยายน 2015
Fiona and her family were lovely and made us feel welcome and comfortable from the start. Their flat is in a lovely historical neighborhood next to Calton Hill, which offers good trails for walking and running and provides a spectacular view of the city. Both Old Town and New Town are within easy walking distance of the flat, and Fiona offered several local recommendations that ended up being highlights of our trip. The kids were delightful and breakfast was a treat. We'd love to stay again sometime!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lesley
สิงหาคม 2015
We didn't get to meet Fiona but she gave Stevens contact details. Steve was a very good host and gave us good info about the local area. Steve also prepared breakfast on Saturday and cooked breakfast on Sunday. Their home is lovely and spacious and very clean and close to the city centre.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sharayah
กรกฎาคม 2015
Fiona and her family were fabulous hosts! Their place is so close to the heart of Edinburgh but in a peaceful and quiet location. The room is adorable and the bed was nice and comfy. My friend and I felt totally welcome and loved staying there. Fiona made us a wonderful breakfast each morning and was even sensitive about my dietary needs and went out of her way to meet those. A very kind family; I felt very cared for. :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mike
กันยายน 2017
We had a lovely stay at Fiona's. The apartment is clean and comfortable and the kids are great! Fiona and Steve too were both very welcoming and we couldn't have asked for more on our weekend stay. We hope to come back soon! Thanks

เอดินเบิร์ก, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fiona

I love meeting new people and see most of life as an adventure even if I'm not doing anything adventurous! I'm friendly, polite and courteous and sensitive to other people's needs.
When my husband and I travel we like to learn about the community. We love to eat out and are both pretty sporty. We have three lovely children who are fit and adventurous as well. They (like us) like the sunshine and being outdoors.
My home has 4 bedroom and 2 bathrooms. Our Bnb room is at the very quiet end of the flat and close to the front door so it easy for you to enjoy your night out and not have to sneak about too much when you come in! We have a front patio and a shared private garden and our neighbours are very nice. Our children do get up around 7 am but they are quite quiet and happy to play after breakfast. Breakfast for guests is 8.30am unless we make a different at time of booking.
Our home is pretty much in the centre of Edinburgh. It is walking distance to the train station, tram stop, Edinburgh Playhouse and all Festival venues. The train station is only 10 minutes by foot and it never takes me more than 30 minutes to walk anywhere. Having said that, we also live a stones throw away from all the major bus routes so Scotland is accessible from our front door. Arthur's Seat, the Botanics, Calton Hill, Princes Street Gardens and Inverleith Park are all within a walkable distance as well.
My husband and I can recommend restaurants and bars, museums and Galleries and are very happy to answer your questions .

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน