The double bedroom on the ground floorThe double bedroom on the ground floor
Double room with private bathroom (Zone 2) & a cat
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Stephane
Stephane คือเจ้าของที่พักStephane คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Contemporary townhouse in a quiet neighbourhood within easy reach of central London (30 - 45 min commute) and with 24hr transport links.

You will sleep in a comfortable double bedroom and enjoy the benefits of your own private bathroom (shower).

You are very welcome to relax and watch TV in the shared living room and use the kitchen at your convenience.

Amenities include: free WiFi, washing machine and private car park.

Please note that there is a small indoor cat living at the property.

ที่พัก

This house will comfortably suit a single person or a couple looking for a quiet stay near Central London (zone 2 - circa 30 min commute to London Bridge) with easy access to major transportation lines (24/7 buses/overground/train lines from & to London) .

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The below facilities are available to the guests:

* double bedroom with ONE double bed and a large cupboard with drawers and hangers;
* en-suite (private) bathroom;
* shared kitchen with fridge and freezer storage, oven, hob and microwave;
* living room with TV and WiFi;
* laundry room with washing machine.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I live at the property with my partner Hai and although I tend to be busy during the week, I am usually around most of the evenings. I will try my best to make you feel welcome and answer any questions you may have about London and places to go and visit so feel free to pop upstairs and grab me whenever you want to have a chat!

Please note that I work during the week and would rather do the check-in from 6.30pm onwards if your arrival is planned on a weekday.

Alternatively I can meet you in Canary Wharf and hand you the keys/directions.

Check-ins late at night are usually not an issue but please let me know in advance.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Below are details of the items you can expect in the house:

* one double bed;
* duvet with sheets and bedding covers;
* pillows;
* soap, body wash and conditioner;
* bath and hand towels;
* iron and ironing board;
* hair dryer;
* clothes airer (please note that there is no tumble dryer);
* clothes hangers;
* toilet paper;
* bin liner;
* UK/EU/US adapters;
* washing machine.

Please note that breakfast is not included, however you are free to cook your own meals and use the fridge/freezer/hob in the kitchen.

There are two people living permanently at the property.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $20 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $39 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 18:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

I'm pretty laid back and easy going, however I would ask the guests to please observe the following:

- Shut (slam) the front door properly when leaving the house and make sure the door is properly closed and locked;
- Close the windows in your bedroom when you leave the house;
- Keep your room and common areas tidy and clean;
- No hot meal is allowed inside the bedroom - Please use the kitchen counter or dining table in the living room;
- Switch off all appliances and lights and turn the thermostat down when not in use;
- Keep the noise down after 10pm;
- Visitors are normally not allowed unless I give prior permission;
- Smoking is strictly not permitted anywhere inside the house - however you are free to smoke under the porch near the entrance;
- Please empty the fridge before the check-out.

I'd be grateful if you would please keep me updated on your arrival time so that I can welcome you in person and hand you the keys.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - There is one flight of stairs between the bedroom and living room/kitchen
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - I have a small cat
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - The kitchen and living room are shared

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

40 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jaeyoon
สิงหาคม 2017
Stephane and Hai's place is located near New Cross Gate station and steps away from the bus stop that takes you to central London. It's a safe residential area (I am a small person and I have not felt intimidated walking around at night). Steph and Hai are very welcoming, easy-going people. They are always willing to help. The room is clean and since there is a bathroom in it, there is a good amount of privacy for the guests as well. I would love to be back here if I am staying again in London.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ James
พฤษภาคม 2016
I stayed here for 2+ weeks. The en-suite bedroom is on the ground floor and private. I felt safe both in this home and in the neighborhood. The amenities are great, although I did miss having a tumble clothes dryer. The site pictures are accurate and the location provides easy access for transportation and grocery. Stephane was promptly available for assistance upon request. He is respectful and very helpful. He is a great resource. I will gladly stay here again

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rebecca
ตุลาคม 2017
An amazing stay, definitely recommend. Stephane was polite and welcoming. Transport we mostly used was a bus, which was about a 5 minute walk away, super easy to get the hang of. There was a welcome pack on arrival which was really handy. 10/10.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Neil
กันยายน 2017
I would 100% recommend this place for anyone. Nice clean room with ensuite, and Stephane was a great host. The only slight downside (which didn't really matter) is the 30 min travel into London, but other than that the place was perfect, given the price.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mariia
กันยายน 2017
Stephane's place suits to everybody who wants take a rest after busy day of infinite sightseeing: quite, nice, good located (use 453 bus - 24 hours). The main advantage is private bathroom - that is splendid I must say. The host always happy to help you with all matters and issues. Just ask him))) Wonderful place, great people and London: what else needed to have unforgettable vocation or holiday?!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laurence
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great place to stay, would definitely be back.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sabrina
กรกฎาคม 2017
It was my first Airbnb experience and everything went great! Stephane was super kind, polite and helpful. He let us ship our travel cards at his house before the trip and when we had troubles (as in meeting each other for the keys) he has always been very nice and willing to help us. The place was very clean, tidy and comfortable. Also, he left the house to us for two days while he went on a journey, so complete freedom! The house is in a really nice and quiet place, and it is not difficult to reach the most important London attraction from there. Me and my super talkative boyfriend had a really good time!

สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ StephaneStephane คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hello there!

I'm a Belgian guy - French speaker - and landed in London about 10 years ago, looking for a career start in Recruitment. What was meant to be a short-term internship developed into something more permanent and there you go: a decade later and I'm still very much loving it here!

What I enjoy the most is the variety of things you can do: whether it's going for a stroll along the Thames in Southbank, a night out in vibrant Shoreditch, going for a show in the West End, enjoying food at Borough Market or just going for a casual Sunday roast (yes, food again!) at the local pub, there are plenty of things to do for all tastes.

After sharing my place with a mate for a couple of years, I joined Airbnb a couple of years ago as an opportunity to meet and learn from new people from different locations and cultures and so far it's been very enjoyable!

I'm a pretty laid back type of guy and I think people would describe me as easy to get on with and talk to. As you probably guessed, I enjoy food most of all (and that usually involves others' cooking skills rather than mine ;)), drinks on a Friday night, a good movie on a Saturday and a lazy Sunday.

Oh and if you like Led Zeppelin, Guns N'Roses and Genesis, I'm sure we'll get on fine!

We look forward to hosting you!

Stephane

ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน