Comfortable and inviting family room with wood burning stove, flat screen TV, and double doors leading to a newly built deck.Large and bright master bedroom with ample closet space for longer stays. Sitting area near the south facing window makes a pleasant spot to read the morning newspaper. Fresh linens are supplied every three days.
Lovely home in Niagara Peninsula
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
3 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
3 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This lovely, two-story brick home is on a well-established, quiet, dead-end street, close to all amenities and only minutes from highway 406. Fully furnished, this house boasts a large bright livingroom, dining room, and a fully equipped kitchen. The family room has a wood-burning stove, flat screen TV, and double doors leading out to a newly built deck overlooking a large, private backyard where you'll see and hear many birds indigenous to the region. There are three bedrooms on the second floor, and a newly renovated four-piece bath. Laundry facilities, air conditioner, and a state-of-the-art alarm system makes this house a secure and comfortable living space.

Situated between Lake Erie and Lake Ontario, and close to the Niagara River, Welland is an easy drive to beachfront on both lakes. Easy walking distance to walking/biking trails, and lovely parks. Only thirty minutes to the Horseshoe Falls and thirty-five minutes to the charming, historic town of Niagara-on-the-Lake. Welland is home to the celebrated IlluminAqua, a unique series of live concerts by award-winning artists, held each year on the old Welland Canal from May to September.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Please, no smoking on the premises, and no pets. This was my family home, so please treat it with the care and respect it deserves.


Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

แฮมิลตัน, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diana

I've travelled extensively over the past ten years, and also provided home stay to international students. A writer by trade, I have worked in the university setting and now teach ESL and essay writing skills.

Knowing what it can be like travelling to different countries, or distances within your home country, I am pleased to provide a comfortable place for travellers to relax and rejuvenate. And do tell me your travel stories, where you've been and where you hope to go!

I'm artistic more than anything, and I try to bring that into my everyday life. I'm also personable, and I have a good sense of humour, which I think people appreciate.

My goals include learning to fly and perhaps learning to play the piano. I'd also like to improve my French, and become fluent in at least one additional language.

I have plans to purchase a kayak soon, so that I can glide quietly through places like Cootes Paradise, or test my strength and endurance on the choppier waters of lakes Erie and Ontario.

Carpe diem.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 0%
เวลาตอบ: 2-3 วันหรือมากกว่านั้น

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน