Double bed with built in dresser and cupboards. Sliding door opens on to private garden. Security door.Large shower with seat, basin and toilet.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Private open plan living on separate level of villa, comprising of 3 bedrooms (2xDBL/1x TWIN), 2 bathrooms,basic kitchenette(microwave/kettle/fridge), large flatscreen tv room,pool table,patio, wifi.No pets,no (URL HIDDEN) rage students.Daily cleaning.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 3
2 เตียงเดี่ยว

ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 3
เตียง: 4
เช็คอิน หลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ 09:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Some pet(s)
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Our primary goal is to ensure the perfect stay at our beautiful location where wonderful memories are made.
Right of admission reserved.
No pets.
No smoking inside.


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lei
มีนาคม 2016
It has been an excellent experience staying in Carin's beautiful house. The house is spacious, clean, very organized, and tastefully decorated. It is so close to the beach and everywhere! Our kids love the pool table! Carin is a such a wonderful host and recommended so many wonderful places for us to explore in this wonderful town! Will come back and strongly recommend her place.

เพลทเทนเบิร์ก เบย์, แอฟริกาใต้เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carin

We have owned the villa since 2001 as a holiday home and I decided to retire here a few years ago to be able to wake up to the beautiful sound of the ocean every day. I love the combined beauty of the ocean and the mountains as well as the diversity offered by the location in terms of tourist attractions in conjunction with the general quality of life. The influx of tourists creates an exciting vibe all year round. Having paid my dues in the fast paced Johannesburg for more than 3 decades being involved in the world of marketing and advertising I now more-so value the long beach walks and simpler lifestyle. I have four grown up children between the ages of 27 and 34 who are all professionals in their own fields of work and live in other parts of our beautiful country. My fifth "child" has four legs and is an adorable 13 year old Maltese. I enjoy an uncomplicated lifestyle coupled with a good laugh. This unique and separate level of my house offers total privacy to guests in a secure setting within a stones' throw from beaches, restaurants, shops and the hub of activity, including the iconic Beacon Island Hotel and Resort and lots more. It is like having your own home and not part of my living area.

ภาษา: English
ที่พักคล้ายกัน