โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Located on a first floor with lift, with 2 bedrooms, with a double bed and bunk beds respectively, 1 bathroom, terrace and beautiful views of the promenade and the beach. Ideal to enjoy a relaxing holiday in Sitges.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 3
เช็คอิน หลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $98
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $615
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Parties and smoking not allowed.

If you´re travelling with your pet, please, contact us before confirming your booking.

The local tourist tax is NOT included in the price.
This tax has a cost of 0,5€ per person (over 16 years) per night, for a maximum of 7 nights, and is payable to your greeter at the property.

Any check-in or check-out outside our office hours (that means, between 9.00 p.m. and 9.00 a.m.) will have a surcharge of 40€. We will always try to accommodate clients arriving early if we possibly can as, if necessary, these times may be modified according to availability.


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 4 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 01 กันยายน 2017 - 30 กันยายน 2017 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 5 คืน

6 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Steve
กันยายน 2017
Great location and perfect view. Our check in agent Manel was very helpful. I'd suggest ear plugs and eyeshades because the apartment is right in the centre of the entertainment area, but was perfect for us. Thanks Again. We had a great time.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chris, Along With Mark & MiloChris, Along With Mark & Milo คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
กันยายน 2016
This is a difficult review to write. On one hand, the view was incredible, but on the other hand, the 11pm to 3am noise levels were very troublesome. You simply couldn't sleep. The Listing's photos show open doors, open and airy: this can be done during the day, but definitely not at night due to the noise. Since the air conditioner is only sufficient to cool one of four rooms, if you leave the doors open during the day, you'll be hard pressed to cool the Listing off at night when the doors must be locked-down to counter the noise. Additionally, not sure why this Listing is utilizing Airbnb outside of booking. Guess we're used to a different Airbnb experience where the Guest is the most important part of the equation. The Listing actually provides very little outside a place to sleep. For example, no beach towels; no microwave; and no Wi-Fi. The Host did allow us to shift the dates we stayed, which was very helpful. However, since you're immediately transferred to a third party management company once you book, what's the purpose of using Airbnb outside of booking. We recommended this Listing, so we're not trying to be negative, but truth in advertising is key for us. Had we known in advance what we know now, we wouldn't have booked here. Others should know.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Blausitges Apartments
คำตอบจาก Blausitges Apartments:
Dear Chris and Mark, thanks for taking your time to review your stay with us, which we really appreciate. However, we are sorry to read that you didn’t enjoy your stay apart from the views from the apartment. Regarding the noise, it´s true that the apartment is located on a central and busy area, but we have welcomed many guests in the past and most of them understood that, being in the middle of the action, it could be a bit noisy. Knowing that you were repeating guests in Sitges we thought you would know the area well and you knew where you were booking. My apologies if you didn´t but in our Airbnb listing we clearly mention that the apartment is located in a very lively area with lots of bars and restaurants around. We also mention that it´s the perfect spot to enjoy many of the festivals that take place round the year, which again means that it´s in a very central and lively location. If you wish you can read all our reviews on Airbnb or our own Blausitges site from former guests staying at the QUEEN apartment and you will see that no one finds the apartment too noisy, but we understand that everyone has a different perception of what’s acceptable and what´s not. Our listing is also very clear regarding the equipment of the apartment so we are sorry that you complain now for not having microwave, nor wifi because you knew it in advance. However, you forgot to mention that we provided you with beach towels, as you requested, at no extra cost, even when they were not part of the advertised equipment. Regarding the AC unit it´s true that there is only one in the living, but this is also clearly stated in our listing so, again, no surprised on that. We will listen to your advice and will try to offer another one to cool down the bedrooms in the future, but we do not understand why you say that the apartment has 4 rooms when it only has two of them (plus living and bathroom, but only 2 bedrooms!). We will also try to offer adsl wifi at no extra cost in the future as we understand it’s not “a nice extra” to have anymore but a “basic equipment” just like the bed or the shower. We do not understand your comment about this listing being on Airbnb either, but we guess you didn´t like that a company welcomed you, not the owner. If you read our Airbnb profile carefully, we clearly mention that we are a local agency using the Airbnb site to advertise some of our properties, but we also use other listing sites and, mostly, our own website. This means that we are professional people doing this job and we take our client´s satisfaction seriously. We have welcomed thousands of guests in the past 11 years and we know what we are doing. This is why we are very clear with our listings, trying to be as honest as possible. We also try to help our guest (we provided beach towels upon request even though they were not part of the equipment) and we also try to be very flexible to meet your guest´s needs (we accepted you to change your dates without charging you any cancellation fee even when our terms and conditions allowed us to charge you for that). Please, review the description of our property online and also our profile on Airbnb and let us know if there is something missing, we are hiding something important or if there is anything else we are saying that it´s not true. We will be happy to amend it if necessary as we do not like unsatisfied guests. All in all, you regret yourself for booking with us but we also regret ourselves for letting you move your dates without any cancellation penalty (we were fully booked in August before you moved but were unable to re-book some dates when you moved your booking, so we lost a lot of money for this reason) and all we got in return is a bad review. We also believe it´s not fair that you complain for not having beach towels when we provided them to. Just not nice at all. We will be happy to welcome you at any of our properties in the future because you were nice and respectful guests but, please, read the listing carefully and ask us as many questions as you wish before you press the “BOOK NOW” button. Please, make sure that you understand what you are booking and do not try to blame us if you don´t. A negative review like yours is a huge problem for us, especially if it´s not based on genuine facts. Others should know.
กันยายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nune
สิงหาคม 2016
.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Blausitges Apartments
คำตอบจาก Blausitges Apartments:
Thanks for your feedback. We had the Festa Major celebration during Nune's stay and the whole town is very noisy for almost a week with many folk parades, fireworks and concerts. This is probably the reason why she found it so noisy. On the other hand, if you want to enjoy the party, the QUEEN apartment is an excellent place to stay as some of the parades run just in front of the apartment so the balcony is a perfect viewpoint.
สิงหาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
มิถุนายน 2016
We had a great experience with this apartment and host. Nothing was too much trouble ( although we didn't have much ) Great apartment, great location for us and we and Joseph enjoyed it very much. Nothing was a problem for the hosts - we asked for a kettle and a toaster and they were there within hours. Would highly recommend!!! David, Andrew & Joseph !
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Blausitges Apartments
คำตอบจาก Blausitges Apartments:
Dear David, Andrew and Joseph, many thanks for your very kind and positive review. Much appreciated! see you soon!
มิถุนายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sigga
มิถุนายน 2016
This flat is absolutely wonderful and right on the beach, you literally can´t get any closer to the beach staying here!! Very clean and comfortable beds for 4 people. At your doorstep you have tons of cafes, restaurants and shops which is so nice for people like us who don´t like to cook whilst on vacation. Check in and out was a breeze and we were even allowed to check out later since there were no guests coming on the day of our departure. The hosts were lightning fast to reply to any questions we had and spoke English, which was a big relief being that not many people here speak English. I will definitely be booking this place again for future trips to Sitges. Thank you so much!!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Blausitges Apartments
คำตอบจาก Blausitges Apartments:
Dear Sigga and family! many, many thanks for such a wonderful review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. Also thanks for your detailed description of the apartment, which will help other prospective guests to better understand how does it feel to stay at the QUEEN apartment. We will love to welcome you back at the QUEEN apartment or any of our other properties in Sitges. Thanks againg!
มิถุนายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Max
มิถุนายน 2015
Great apartment! would definitely reccomend

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 98 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Sitges, สเปนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Blausitges Apartments

Hello, how do you do?
We are Mercè & Josep, a couple from Sitges. We manage a small short term rental agency offering quality accommodation for over 10 years.
We have now decided to offer our beautiful properties through this site.
We hope you find a property to suit your needs so we can welcome you in Sitges shortly.
Sitges, our town, is a world leader in tourism that offers plenty of events for all visitors throughout the year.
Come to visit us and you sure will enjoy some unforgettable days with us!
Regards from Blausitges!

¿Que tal, como va todo?
Somos Mercè & Josep una pareja de Sitges que tenemos una pequeña agencia de alquiler de alojamientos de calidad desde hace más de 10 años.
Ahora queremos ofrecer nuestros bonitos alojamientos a través de esta plataforma.
Esperamos que encuentres alguno de tu agrado y nos podamos saludar en Sitges.
Nuestra población, Sitges, es un referente mundial del turismo y durante todo el año hay un sinfín de actos para todo tipo de visitantes.
Ven a vernos y seguro que pasarás unos días formidables!
Saludos desde Blausitges!

ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน