back deck for loungingwasher/dryer attached to bedroom
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Available once between June 29 - July 31st. First night must be June 29 but only 14 day minimum. Homes in area are exclusively owned by families who have been in the neighborhood for many years, so we are very lucky! Enjoy the best part of Brooklyn!

ที่พัก

The house is a three story Brownstone, with very old and beautiful Victorian era architecture and moldings. Enormous living room, spacious kitchen to cook in, back deck with umbrella to lounge in the shade or sun and read. This is all just the first floor. Each floor above has two bedrooms and one bathroom.

You will be staying in my room while I am on a work trip in Japan. The room has it's own washer/dryer directly attached to the room. The washer/dryer is shared by all the roommates but very convenient for you! More about the amenities..

1) Wi-Fi
2) Built-In Air Conditioning
3)Washer/Dryer
4)Very comfortable queen size bed
5)Lots of shelf space and closet space if desired
6)Access to my personal desktop IMAC computer for web browsing, NETFLIX movie watching etc.

About the roommates...

You will be sharing the house with three other wonderful young professionals. Everyone has steady jobs and keeps the house EXTREMELY clean. This is absolutely a must for the common spaces. The kitchen always gets immediately cleaned up after use and dishes are never left in the sink.

Tanya, 40 and works as a special needs teacher for kids.

Jacob, 42, works as a Futurist in Brooklyn helping companies predict the future of sustainable business practices.

Alicia, 34, works as the head art director at a very successful food magazine.

This is a really amazing group of people and if you get a chance to hang out with will have a great time! Usually everyone is busy working and does their own thing, so you will have all the privacy and space you want, but many times we bump into each other in the kitchen, which is always fun!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The room is on the third floor, which has a bathroom next to it that you will share with Alicia. You will have access to all the usual kitchen appliances and utensils like blender, stove, oven, microwave, fridge space, etc. but may need to purchase some of your own condiments if you wish to cook at home. Tanya is an amazing cook and can give you all kinds of tips!

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will be here to receive you on your first night to make sure you get settled in and understand all the details about the house. Hopefully that first night you can meet all the roommates as well and get to know each other! After that I will be in Japan for the duration of your stay. You will be in good hands if you have any questions about the house or the area.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
เครื่องซักผ้า

ราคา
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 09:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 22:00

1) The kitchen must stay absolutely clean after use! There is a dishwasher that some of the roommates like to use but most of us just wash up by hand and place in the drying rack. The rack gets emptied as often as possible.

2) No smoking or drugs of any kind near the property or on the back deck. Nobody else in the house smokes so please respect this.

3)Please NO over-night guests allowed in the house. It is already a full space with four people so please see it as a house meant for your own personal use and relaxation. NOT for parties and hang-outs with friends.

The common spaces get cleaned by a cleaning lady twice a month, but please clean up after yourself in general.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 14 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

นิวยอร์ก, นิวยอร์ก, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nathan

Hello!

I am a professional indie folk songwriter and documentary filmmaker and have lived all over the US! I did my undergrad at Berklee College Of Music in Boston, and one year of grad school in NYC at The Newschool. I love meeting new people and exploring new places. I look forward to meeting future guests and hosts!

You can listen to my music and see more

ภาษา: English

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน