โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The space is a small detached studio with kitchenette (incl. stovetop, microwave, sink, and fridge) and bathroom (incl. shower, sink, and toilet). Queen-sized bed. Also, a desk, table, some chairs, stools, jambox...

Late check in okay.

(Please do not make a reservation with me if you or your traveling partner is a smoker, vaping included. Thank you.)

ที่พัก

The rectangular studio (11' x 20') is divided into three parts:

1. An 11' x 12' living space. There's a Queen-sized bed, a desk and chair, a floor chair, a small dining table with two stool set, a stand with a CD player/stereo (I believe you can connect an mp3 player but I am not sure since I haven't tried it), some CDs (mostly jazz and rock for your listening pleasure).

2. A kitchenette with a sink, electric stove top, 4.5 cu-ft- under-the-counter refrigerator + freezer, and a microwave. Two plates, five glass cups, two mugs, a few pot and pans (brand new), silverware, and so on...

3. A bathroom with shower, toilet, sink, and mirror. There's shampoo and body soap in the shower. Towels and hand towels will be left for you in the shower area.

---------------------------

The walls of the living space are mostly wood, including the ceiling, so it has a cabin-like feel. I recently re-varnished the whole thing.

The heater is gas and controlled by a thermostat. The AC is a new portable unit with a thermostat and all. You definitely need the AC in the summer.

The bed is pretty new. I bought it in January. I paid a little extra for a nice quality bed.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Besides the studio, you're welcome to spend time in the front and back yard. You're also welcome to come into my house and hang out with me if that suits you. I have a television in the house, and on Sundays, we can watch football or something?

I'll do laundry for $5/medium-sized load within 24 hours. (I don't load my laundry machine too full.) There's also a landromat within a two minute drive from my home. If you look up "Big Tuna," the landromat is right next door.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I'd be glad to help out with directions or suggestions of places to eat and so on. For about three years, I ate out for lunch and dinner every day, so I know how most of the restaurants are in town.

I generally am busy from 7:30am - 12:30pm. After that, I have a pretty open schedule.

But if you would rather me give you your space, I'm good with that too. :)

Also, I generally go to bed at around midnight, and so, I cannot help you after that point.

---

I have an outdoor cat. He isn't allowed into the studio.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Two guests have written that I offer no amenities, but I'm not sure where they would get the idea that I would. I've checked off the box that there's a kitchen space, and I do have some dishes, cups, mugs, pots, and pans, but I don't offer food of any kind, nor coffee, tea, etc.

I have a book exchange library. Bring one of yours, and take one of mine. I would list what I have, but I had already done that, and this site deleted all that info!


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 21%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $83 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

Please do not leave a mess. I'd appreciate it if you'd wash the pots, pans, dishes and cups you've used.

Shoes off in the studio please. There is a rug at the entry for that.

No pets please. And no smoking inside. You're welcome to smoke in my backyard. I don't care what you smoke.

----

I realize that that's a lot of "no's" so let me add a few yes's.

Please feel free to bother me if you need something during your stay.
You're welcome to hang out in the front or back yards.
Ask me about places to visit, eat, hike, and so on.
Feel free to read any of the books I've left in the studio during your stay, or to listen to any of the cd's I've left there as well.
And, please feel free to ask me for a free 30-minute coaching session during your stay (but I would ask that you do so when you set the reservation).

If you're curious, you can go to yuichiHanda then put a period then com.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
จำนวนคืนพักขั้นต่ำสำหรับที่พักนี้ ต่างกันไป
เพิ่มวันที่เดินทางของคุณ เพื่อดูรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม

92 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gwynne
กันยายน 2017
Yuichi was very easy to work with and a great host. He was helpful with recommendations for breakfast and met all of our needs.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura
กันยายน 2017
Yuichi's studio is great! I was there for a month, and I LOVED the location. It's pretty quiet, but just a short bike ride to downtown, to groceries, coffee, brunch, etc. The neighbors were friendly, Yuichi was a very friendly and communicative host, and the best part is the studio was super cozy and very, very clean. The studio is small but it's a great design and the space is very functional. Plenty of room in the kitchen and bathroom, great shower, and even a cute spot to sit behind the studio that's very peaceful. I was there in the heat of August and it was easy to keep cool with the a/c on. I would love to stay again sometime!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christzion
สิงหาคม 2017
Future Travelers, this is good.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jennifer
สิงหาคม 2017
We enjoyed meeting and talking with Yuichi. He was attentive to ask if there was anything we needed, but also very respectful of privacy. We especially enjoyed his generosity in allowing us to use two cruiser bikes to enjoy cycling around town and Bidwell Park.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hollie And Bodie
สิงหาคม 2017
Yuichi's Chico studio felt a slice of woodsy cabin in his quiet backyard. The interior was tidy and personable. Yuichi was an excellent communicator, giving us all the details we needed for a seamless stay. We got in late and had to leave early, and only regret not getting a chance to meet Yuichi in person.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ann
สิงหาคม 2017
The the owner was very kind and helpful when making a reservation.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Wendy
กรกฎาคม 2017
We have stayed at Yuichi's several times and have always had a great experience. He is very warm and friendly and check in is fast and easy. The space is warm in winter and cool in summer as well as being very cozy and clean.

Chico, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ YuichiYuichi คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I'm a long time meditator. I'm also a tenured professor of mathematics and mathematics education. I'm also a life coach. I eat two meals a day. Prefer tea over coffee. Oolong over black and green. :)

ภาษา: English, 日本語
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน