The living room with TV
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Enjoy & Maximise your stay in the heart of the Gold Coast with a private room in a modern renovated unit. Located right between Surfers and Broadbeach, short walk to the beach, public transport, restaurants, nightlife and attractions!

ที่พัก

2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom clean and renovated unit. Cute renovated kitchen, glass dining table, leather couch, tiled interior and carpet bedrooms for comfortable living. Located a short 2 minute walk from the service station, thai restaurant, pizza and seafood/chicken takeaway as well as a grocery store. A short 5 minutes further walk and there's even more to see and explore!

THE BEDROOM
- Comfortable Queen bed. White painted walls ceiling fan. Large built in wardrobe for easy storage. Large window with dark blinds for those who have had a crazy night out and need to sleep during the day.

NOTE: I rent out both my couch and my spare bedroom. Being an L shape couch it is still comfortable so only one section of the couch becomes the bed.
Should you feel uncomfortable having another guest in my home during your stay, please let me know. At an extra cost of $15/night I will hold off couch bookings.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Make yourself at home!

FREE ACCESS TO:
- Internet: Unlimited ADSL2 + wifi
- Tea & Coffee
- Clean Towel (Per person, weekly change over if staying more than a week) - Fresh Bed Sheets
- Toiletries (Body Wash, Face Wash, Shampoo, Conditioner + Extras)
- Kitchen Utilities with own food space.

EXTRA BENEFITS:
- Will be happy to tailor a schedule filled with everything you'd like to see & do on the Gold Coast free of charge. (If you want to include booking tickets - will cost $20 flat as that takes a fair bit of time - but it's easy to do yourself!)
- Free Entry to Nightclub Venues in Surfers Paradise & Broadbeach.

AT A PRICE
- Washing Machine - donation based (foreign money welcome)
- Transport Services cheaper than Uber or Taxi.
- Able to organise Scuba Diving Certifications or trips.

TOURS
I am happy to offer day tours to areas a little more out-of-reach from the Gold Coast, however the first thing I do generally recommend is that you hire a car if you can, saves you money and gives you more flexibility! Otherwise I can always help you plan towards plenty of other things to see and do that you can access walking or via public transport! :)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Happy to let you be, but also love a good chat. Will offer up all my advice on best things to see and do on the Gold Coast, as well as best/cheapest way to do those things. I'm all about making sure you have the best time possible without getting ripped off by the tourism industry. I'm very easy-going and happy to go with the flow. My house is your house so long as there is respect.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Being a first level apartment in the city, for someone who is not used to it, the traffic noise could be bothersome.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $6 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $20
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 6%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $49 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

PLEASE READ HOUSE MANUAL AFTER BOOKING - Will show you all information you require :)
As for rules - As long as you're clean and respectful, I'm happy :)


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 05 เมษายน 2018 - 12 เมษายน 2018 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 12 คืน

118 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrea
สิงหาคม 2017
Absolutely wonderful place to stay. Ayla makes you feel right at home. Right next to the beach in a wonderful location. Even let me stay an extra night, thank you for your hospitality.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Asuka
สิงหาคม 2017
Ayla, Thank you for all. She is a lively, friendly and brave person, who always makes me relaxed by smiling. There is a comfortable bed in the room, that is large enough. Not only bedroom but living room, kitchen, bathroom are clean and tidy. The house is close to a tram stop and beach. Q1 is also within walking distance. Location is really good to go somewhere. I felt like I lived in my house! I hope to stay again:)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mandy
สิงหาคม 2017
It's really good. Nice host her place is nearly light rail. Btw,Surfers paradise is only 15mins by walking

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex
สิงหาคม 2017
Ayla's place is near to surfers paradise and can enable you to go to dream world and sea world easily. Ayla is super adorable and warmhearted, a really nice and easy going person. Highly recommend her place!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hestia
สิงหาคม 2017
Ayla is nice and enthusiastic. She offered airport transfer services, which is very convenient for visitors. The whole apartment is nice and clean. We've had a pleasant stay :).

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jun
สิงหาคม 2017
Ayla's place was very clean and comfortable to stay in as well as being in a great location close to the beach and shops. Ayla is a great host and also a very genuine and positive person to be around. She made our stay feel like a home away from home. Thanks Ayla!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ June
สิงหาคม 2017
집 위치가 정말 좋습니다. 집이 트램역 바로 앞이고, 조금만 가면 서퍼스 파라다이스 해변과 시내가 있어요. 화장실과 욕실이 분리되어 있어 여러명이 사용하기 편하고, 개미가 가끔 보이지만 신경쓰일 정도는 아니었어요. 주인인 아일라와 시간이 맞지 않아 대화는 많이 못했지만 저희의 편의를 많이 봐주었어요. 전반적으로 훌륭한 숙소입니다

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 118 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
โกลด์โคสต์, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ AylaAyla คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Bubbly and friendly down to earth girl who loves travel, adventure, meeting new people, animals, the natural world, the beach, RnB music, movies, a good book and good food. I live a vegan lifestyle myself, but also respect whatever lifestyle anyone around me wishes to lead. I work as a bartender, but my career goal is to become an actor. I also have interests in writing, psychology and philosophy.

Being born in Spain, I naturally have a bit of different culture to your typical "Gold Coast Australian" although I've lived here since I was 6. I love travelling myself, so when I'm not out there exploring the world... I like to run AirBnB so as to have the world come to me :)

I love to help people in any way I can and so as a host, I will always do my very best to accommodate to your every need because that's just the kind of person I am. If you need help, please ask me. In saying that, if your need is for me to stay out of your way, I will respect that too. :)

Positive Vibes, Positive Mind, Positive Life <3

ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 92%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Ayla
Ayla
Leaha และ Michelle ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Leaha
Michelle

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน