The back yard.Livingroom.
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Medium/small bedroom with a large closet in a spacious house in midtown phoenix. There is a large backyard with two patios, flowers, herbs, a fire pit and citrus trees. A short walk from the light rail station, yoga, salons, restaurants etc.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will share the home with Tess, a graduate student at ASU; James, a web security professional, and Leãzinho, an affectionate two-year-old tabby cat. You have access to the entire house--living room, dining room, yard and fully equipped kitchen.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Privacy and respect are the only rule. The common areas are shared among the house occupants so some natural interaction is expected. Socializing of course depends on time constraints and everyone's preferences. In longer term arrangements you are expected to clean up after yourself and assist equitably with maintaining a clean shared living space.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Please message me with any questions!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เครื่องอบผ้า
ห้องครัว
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก

Since it is a shared space you are expected to clean up after yourself, do your own laundry etc.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

3 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mariya
สิงหาคม 2016
Tess was a great host! She made my arrival super easy and was always available via text for any communication. The place was just as described and I would definitely stay here again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cary
พฤษภาคม 2016
I have nothing but positives to say about my experiences sharing a three-bedroom house with Tess for 5 months. The house is in a great location in Midtown Phoenix, with easy access to downtown, the airport, light rail, and amazing restaurant choices (several in walking distance). Guests have access to all parts of the house and needed amenities, such as dishwasher/washer/dryer, etc. The house has a beautiful new front patio—perfect for relaxing in the afternoon shade—and also a lush, green backyard, with city skyline views and a patio with an eating area and fire pit. My bedroom was great and included a desk, chair, and big closet. It was always quiet and the temperature comfortable. Having shared this space with Tess for 5 months, I can say that she is an ideal host and housemate. She was gracious and welcoming from the beginning and went out of her way to make me feel at home. Tess is very responsive to requests and she is always seeking ways to improve the house and the guests’ comfort. She is well organized and stays on top of all aspects of the house and the outside space. I really can’t imagine anyone easier to live with, which is critical in a shared space situation. Her cat is also cool and friendly and contributes to the pleasant “homey” feel of the place. Honestly, even after 5 months, I have nothing negative to say about Tess or the house. I am glad I chose this place and I’m happy to now count Tess among my friends.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Grape12321
ธันวาคม 2015
Carlo was an amazing host! I was made to feel completely comfortable and welcomed from the first day. He was easy going and ever ready to help. The house was as described and loved the space I got with the room and en-suite toilet. The kitchen was functional too and I could do a lot of cooking, with the oven and stove top. Also, it was a very convenient location with the light rail and major bus route just minutes' walk away. The neighborhood is safe too, in fact I hardly saw people walking around. Would definitely go back to stay if I visit phoenix again! Really had a wonderful experience! Amazing!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 61 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ฟีนิกซ์, อาริโซน่า, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tess
I am a Ph.D. student at Arizona State University. I like like reading books, travel, yoga, gardening, cooking and discovering fun new music.
ภาษา: English, Português
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน