ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Deliziosa camera con letto a una piazza e mezzo, terrazzino privato e possibilità di colazione. L'appartamento, luminoso e di design, si trova nel cuore di Milano (piazza V giornate) ed è abitato da tre giovani lavoratori.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 8%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

32 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cristina
กันยายน 2017
La pasamos muy bien!!!! Y la ubicación Excelente!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dana
กันยายน 2017
The location is awesome, it is close to the Duomo and a ton of shopping and food. The girls were super responsive and helpful throughout the stay and sent back a charger we left there!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Steyn Ruffolo
กันยายน 2017
Posizione ottima Host molto gentili ...

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Viola
กันยายน 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed at Giordana e Rebecca's for 2 nights early September 2017. The apartment and the room are really cozy and finely furnished. They gave us fresh towels, the wifi was working perfectly, and the check-in and check-out worked fine. The location is also great if you want to visit Milan city center, by foot, metro or bus. Our experience was, however, a bit spoiled by miscommunication on the bed size, the parking availability, and breakfast. We spent hours looking for parking while we could have organized differently, if advised, and we were offered no breakfast while they told us they would do so. We truly recommend this listing if you are one person traveling to Milan by train or plane, and wish to visit the city, but not to couples traveling by car. Phone calls are also probably advisable, to avoid misunderstandings that may make your stay less pleasant. Io e il mio ragazzo abbiamo dormito da Giordana e Rebecca due notti a inizio settembre 2017. L'appartamento e la stanza sono molto accoglienti e arredati con gusto. Ci sono stati dati asciugamani puliti, il wifi funzionava perfettamente e il check-in e check-out sono andati bene. La location è poi perfetta per chi vuole esplorare il centro di Milano a piedi, in metro o in autobus. La nostra esperienza è stata però un po' rovinata da problemi di comunicazione a proposito della grandezza del letto, la presenza di parcheggio e la colazione. Abbiamo dovuto passare ore a cercare parcheggio mentre ci saremmo potuti organizzare diversamente se avvertiti, e non ci è stata offerta la colazione mentre così era stato detto che sarebbe stato fatto. Consigliamo caldamente questa sistemazione a chi desidera venire a Milano da solo/a, in treno o in aereo per scoprire la città, ma non a coppie che viaggiano in macchina. Chiamare (invece di scrivere sms) è anche da preferire per evitare incomprensioni che possono rendere una vacanza meno piacevole.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Giordana E Rebecca
คำตอบจาก Giordana E Rebecca:
Dear Viola, many thanks for your feedback and your appreciated suggestions. Apoligize for the inconvenience. It seems to us that there was a misunderstanding. Infact, as you may see from the description of our room as well as from the conversation we had through airbnb email before you booked the room, we were very clear regarding the size of the bed and also regarding the possibilty of pay for parking outside or in a private parking. With reference to the breakfast, as mentioned in the description of the room, breakfast is offered if required, but no request has been made to us. Last, we never received a phone call, although we said that we were at your full disposal for any needs. We hope that you enjoyed Milan. Regards, Giordana and Rebecca
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eglantine
สิงหาคม 2017
Bon accueil par leur ami Alessandro. Points positifs: la grande terrasse de l'appartement pour manger dehors, super agréable ! Dans la cour intérieure de l'immeuble. L'immeuble est très sécurisé, bien entretenu et dans un quartier agréable où il est très facile de faire ses courses, prendre le tramway ou tout faire à pieds. Points négatifs: je n'ai jamais reçu le mot de passe du wifi durant mes 5 jours sur place, pourtant demandé dès mon arrivée. Et pas de petit-déjeuner comme dans l'annonce.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tímea
มิถุนายน 2017
Great appartment, in a very nice area. The center is easily reachable on foot (15 min) and there are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. The girls are really nice, and although I haven't met Giordana, she was available online for me during our stay and was very flexible regarding the arrival and departure. Thank you!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lorenzo
มิถุนายน 2017
Nice place to stay and spend a weekend in Milan. Unfortunately I had no chance to meet Giordana & Rebecca as was bank holiday. Shame ... I'll definitely come back to meet them.

มิลาน, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Giordana E Rebecca
ภาษา: English, Español, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 93%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน