IKEA poang chair for reading or watching TV on the LED smart TV with Netflix and and an antennae to get local channels. Desk to work at.Complimentary tea or coffee. Full fridge with condiments.  Eat-in kitchen. Electric frying pan, two ring burner, rice pasta cooker, crock pot, indoor grill, blender.
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Semi private basement suite (no door to actual space but partitioned off from laundry area). Good size bedroom with double bed and separate living room and eating area. Private bathroom & kitchenette with full fridge and many amenities such as 2 burner cook top, microwave, convection oven, crock-pot and toaster. Access to laundry facilities, yard, BBQ, Separate entrance. Close to buses. Looking for long term stay only of at least 8 months.

ที่พัก

Room comes with a 32 inch smart TV with Netflix as well an antennae to get the local channels including the news. It also has a desk with a lamp for your computer. You can eat at the table in your room or at the the kitchen peninsula. There is a comfortable IKEA Poang chair to watch TV or from the bed. The basement is very clean and tidy. There is a rebounder in the common area to do exercises. The house and neighbourhood are fairly quiet yet you are near shopping areas, theatre, restaurants, nature, highway and transit station.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Access to your shared basement suite is via the side entrance walking through the sun room. If you would like to spend time outside in the peaceful gardens, feel free to do so. You have access to laundry facilities.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I live on the premises so I can be available to answer questions or concerns. If you like cats, I will let my cat visit downstairs as he is very friendly and mellow. Otherwise, I will respect your wish for privacy.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

If you need to be picked up from the airport and I am available, I will do so for a reasonable fee. I prefer to be contacted by email rather than (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
เคเบิลทีวี

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $8
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $334
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)

No smoking, drugs, parties, loud music and pets. Please contact me to let me know the approximate time of your arrival and departure.
Please feel free to ask for clarification or if you need something.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 240 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kate
กรกฎาคม 2015
Andrea was pleasent and very accommodating! Big, private space in the basement. Recommending this B&B to anyone staying in Ottawa!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Normand
มิถุนายน 2015
Franchement bien comme endroit, et Andréa était plus que serviable.

ออตตาวา, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrea

I am an active independent woman with a full life and many interest such as Buddhism, social justice, nature/ gardening, plays and singing in a choir.
I believe in giving back to the community so throughout the year I volunteer: fostering sick cats, tutoring in English, coordinating getting seniors gifts at Christmas as well as fundraising for 2 of my favourite charities who do work abroad. I am inspired by accounts of people who are trying to make the world a better place.

I like all kinds of music but listen mainly to classical and Christian music. I spend a lot of time working on my gardens with my cat Snoopy supervising. He is very friendly and inquisitive who will greet you at the door with a leg rub.

I love learning about other cultures so I watch foreign films, eat international foods and read books on personal accounts of people from other lands. I speak functional Spanish.

I have always enjoyed the personal and relaxed atmosphere of staying at Bed and Breakfasts so I am pleased to be able to offer a similar service in my own home. It's a great way to meet and learn about new people.

ภาษา: English, Français

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน