Bright 2 bed house with garden!
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Mimmi
Mimmi คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our bright and unusual family friendly 2 bedroom house is located minutes from trendy central Dalston, with Dalston Kingsland and Dalston Junction train stations a mere 5 min walk away. We also have a huge choice of buses just around the corner.

ที่พัก

The house is split over 2 floors with a high ceiling open plan living/ kitchen area with toilet downstairs and 2 bedrooms and a bathroom on the first floor. There's also a garden at the back. The main bedroom has a double bed (tempur mattress) and the second room which is the kids room has a bunk bed ( quite firm mattresses. ). We also have 2 travel "tents" LittleLife Arc and availability for an extra bed. The house is ideal for a family with young children as this is a family home with all the things that you might need, toys, books (in English and Swedish) a travel high chair etc (please ask what we have) It would also be suitable for a couple or friends.

The kitchen has all cooking facilities that you might need if you're planning to cook, a blender, a juicer, pots, pans, microwave, oven, coffee grinder etc.

Toilet paper, towels and bed linen will be provided. We also have a washer/ drier. Unlimited internet access with wifi.

There's a table and benches/ chairs in the garden.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have complete access to all amenities within the house and garden.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We will be available on email and telephone and will also have a friend who can help with emergencies. We will be on holiday will you will be staying in our house.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 12:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

• Check-in time is 12PM (noon).

The only thing we ask is that you are being respectful to our neighbours since we live on a quite residential street (despite being close to the lively centre of Dalston)


การยกเลิก

16 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alessandra
กรกฎาคม 2016
Perfect house in East London! Mimmi is welcoming, informative and readily available if needed. The house is clean, comfortable and feels like home. Location provides plenty of grocery stores, cafes and restaurant a short walk away. Transportation to Central London is just by the house and easy. It was perfect for us (traveling with kids) and I would recommend it!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lisa
กรกฎาคม 2017
Fabulous location, around the corner from a multitude of bus stops and stations on the Overground which made getting around London super easy. The house was small but immaculately clean, with very comfortable beds, great shower, pleasant backyard and a great kitchen. Mimmi, our host, responded very quickly with all of our questions and happily left out parking vouchers so my daughter could park her car in the street for a few days while she visited (while our car was in the driveway). Thank you, Mimmi, for the lovely welcome package and for being such a friendly and helpful host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lisa
กรกฎาคม 2017
Fabulous location in Dalston/Hackney with great bus and Overground choices that made getting around the greater London area so easy. The house is small, but spotlessly clean with a lovely back garden, convenient parking spot in the driveway, very comfortable beds, and great kitchen and bathroom. Mimmi was a wonderful host, making us feel welcome with a lovely gift pack on arrival and also helpful with organising parking vouchers so my daughter could also park her car for a few days while she stayed. Thank you for making our stay such a great experience.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anne-Katrin
มิถุนายน 2017
Mimmi ist toll. Jede Frage wird sofort beantwortet. Sie hat darüber hinaus tolle Tipps für das Umfeld und London. Die Wohnung ist toll. Fußnah gelegen, zu den jüngeren Vierteln, kann man London von dort aus perfekt erleben.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ruud
เมษายน 2017
Nice and good place to stay. Location was good, train and underground nearby (around 5 minutes walk) and busstop with direct connecting with KingsCross station. Also Sainsbury supermarket was nearby. Communication before arriving was good with quick respons. And Mimi arranged a warm welcome with a key ring and london kids city map for the kids! Really great!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Helena
ธันวาคม 2016
Great house in a perfect location in trendy eastern London! Close to public transport and stores. A perfect house for a family and a great host! We will definitly come back soon!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Caroline
กันยายน 2016
The house was great. I didn't had the chace to see Mimmi in person but she dit everything to give us a great welkom. We loved it. She gave us a lot of information about Londen/buses/things to do,... Kind regards

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mimmi
We are a Swedish (me) Irish (my husband) family who have been living in North / East London for the last 17 years. I'm studying nutrition and am a part-time mum. ( 5 year old boy and a 6 year old girl ) We love food, cinema and travels! We are looking forward to have you …
ภาษา: English, Svenska

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน