Room with 2 double bedsBathroom with walk in shower
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

*Please note Wifi is intermittent as the house is on top of a mountain.

Located just 1.5km from Haputale Station, this private room in our family home is perfect for those looking for a home away from home in the Haputale mountains.

My aunt takes in stray Cats and Dogs so there are animals on the property. Please do not worry, these are in locked in their own areas and my Aunt makes a point of not taking any dangerous animals.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
2 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - There are cats and dogs that my aunt has rescued. Some are kept outside and some roam freely.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น

การยกเลิก

90 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shaun
เมษายน 2017
Tharindu is a good man. His place in Haputale was the first time on my trip in Sri Lanka where I felt like part of the family. His aunts are really nice. Several times I felt like a part of the family. The location is great. The view was great. The food was amazing. Cheers mate

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nissanka
มีนาคม 2017
The room and bathroom were clean.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ India
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Tharindu's place was an incredible base for us during our trip through Sri Lanka's Hill Country. Off-the-beaten track, Haputale, is the most beautiful hillside town that we loved exploring. Tharindu and Shamali, Tharindu's aunt, gave us lots of advice on where to check out - Lipton's Seat at sunrise, a day trip to Ella, Horton Plains - and Shamali cooked us the most incredible food that my friend and I vowed was the best we'd had in Sri Lanka. I whole-heartedly recommend this accommodation - It added to our Sri Lankan experience no end. Thanks Tharindu and Shamali!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emily
มกราคม 2016
Shamalie is a welcoming and gracious host. Her house is situated on the top of Haputale about 15 minutes walk from town/train station. The views overlooking lush forest for miles and miles and her front yard is its very own oasis. There are a few shops and restaurants nearby though I would highly recommend her food. It is all so fresh and she puts some serious love into it. She taught us how to make the pumpkin curry which we ended up eating every night...mmm. Shamalie lives with her 3 year old son and mother, both very sweet people. She also rescues dogs so there are animals on site. The dogs are friendly and there is a nice sense of protection with them there. The room itself is located in the back of the house. It is very spacious and the beds are huge, can easily fit 4 people. It is clean and has a comfortable homely feel. The bathroom is also very spacious. Thank you for everything, this was an incredible stay. Hope to be back again one day soon!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zoe
ธันวาคม 2015
Very nice family house! Very clean and well kept by Tharindu's aunts. The location is great; just a short tuk tuk ride from the town. Make sure you stay for dinner, it's delicious!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Youdahm
ธันวาคม 2015
The house was large and so was the room. Wonderful people! Aunt Shanti, Shamalie and her adoreable son Tristan, and also the grandmother. I had two queen size bed just for me, and the room was quite nice and comfortable, and the dinner was satisfying. The bathroom is clean and large, medium hot water, excellent flush. However, the house is a bit away from the center and you would need short tuktuk ride to reach there. Also put in mind the house has many dogs and cats, they sometime wander inside the house. I was okay with that.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Clémence
สิงหาคม 2017
Nous avons passé un séjour magique ! La maison est tres chaleureuse et la chambre est impeccable et grande. N'hésitez pas à diner sur place et à passer une soirée dans le salon à discuter et jouer avec les chiens et chats. Les hôtes sont disponibles et prêts à tout pour que vous passiez un bon séjour. L'hospitalité Sri lankaise dans tout ce qu'elle a de plus merveilleux !

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tharindu
Designer from Jersey, Channel Islands. Currently based in London.
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน