the internal staircase
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My third floor flat is a two minute walk through Warrior Square gardens to the beach or Norman Rd. with cafes and independent shops, and two minutes from the station. A half hour stroll along the seafront will take you to Hastings Old Town

ที่พัก

My flat is cosy and light, and the bedroom has a wide sea view. There are hooks to hang your clothes, two chests of drawers and a large table, which is a lovely place to work - gaze out to sea if you need inspiration! The lounge /kitchen/diner is open plan and gets the evening sun. There is a roomy sofa which someone could sleep on, but advance notice needed for linen (extra charge £10 a night). Fully equipped kitchen, and plenty of places to to eat nearby, both for breakfast, coffee and meals (including a Persian cafe / Opticians!). Shower/bath.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You would have the place to yourself

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will be away, but there is a key safe so you can let yourself in (code issued on booking!) and an information sheet and the number of the cleaner who can be contacted in emergencies.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

The flat is at the top of four flights of stairs of about ten steps each (you earn your view!)


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $14 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $7
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $136
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $41 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (2-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Come and go as you please, there's no expectation for you to be out all the time! I don't provide breakfast, but you can use the cooker and the fridge if
you want to cook breakfast or dinner. I have set check in'out times for a realistic changeover, but it may be possible to come earlier and leave later by negotiation.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

46 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lola
กรกฎาคม 2017
We had a good stay at Kathy's. It was clean and we felt welcomed. It's a few minutes from the train station, there was parking and the beach is less than 5mins away. A great place to stay in St. Leonards with a great host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susan
พฤษภาคม 2017
Kathy's place in St. Leonard-on-Sea is a fabulous base for exploring 1066 country. It is less than 5 minutes from the train station (with direct service to Gatwick, London Victoria or London Bridge or Battle and the 1066 sites) and an easy 20-30 minute walk along the sea to Hastings. The room itself is spotless and very comfortable, with a great sea view over the rooftops. Everything worked perfectly. There are some good restaurants nearby and I had an excellent pizza delivered in 25 minutes on the day I arrived. Kathy is a charming host and communications before and during our stay were very easy. I enjoyed chatting with Kathy, who is a delightful person, but she also allowed me total privacy if I wanted. I would give Kathy's place my highest recommendation.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marianne
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Lovely room and charming hostess. Highly recommended location.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Astrid
สิงหาคม 2017
Een gezellig appartement waarin we ons meteen thuis voelden. Een slaapkamer met zicht op zee is 'sweet dreams guaranteed'. Super!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
สิงหาคม 2017
Used Kathy's apartment to escape London and get through some important work. Good sized desk in the room with a nice view out to sea and walks along the seafront just a few minutes down the hill. Quiet part of St Leonards at the top of a classic Victorian garden square. Pleasant place to chill out, everything you need at hand and good value for money.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelsey
กรกฎาคม 2017
House was clean and comfortable. Good location. Kathy was very nice and replied to messages quickly. I really enjoyed my stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mark
กรกฎาคม 2017
Kathy is very easy going, friendly and helpful. Good communication, clean apartment and just a 5 minute walk to the beach. I would definitely stay again when next in Hastings/St Leonard's warrior Sq

Hastings, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ KathyKathy คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I work in Art Education, and like cycling and kayaking.

ภาษา: Español, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน