Deck and backyard perfect for grilling or a picincGorgeous visitor on the tranquil lake!
ผู้เข้าพัก 12 คน
4 ห้องนอน
8 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 12 คน
4 ห้องนอน
8 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 12 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Gorgeous house with a private lake, breathtaking views and kayaking located in Mt. Pocono, Pennsylvania. Modern house with 4 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms, with all the amenities for 12 people. PERFECT FOR A GLORIOUS SPRING GETAWAY!!

ที่พัก

Beautiful house with a private lake for all your vacation needs year round, located in Mt. Pocono, Pennsylvania. You will not find a more luxurious upscale rental in the Mt. Pocono, Pennsylvania area. It's a magnificent modern house with 4 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms, with all the amenities for 12 people. Perfect for a glorious fall weekend, exciting winter vacation, a quick spring getaway or a sunny summer break to rejuvenate and awaken your senses. Its a house with a private lake located in Mt. Pocono. It's a nice modern house with a well maintained garden, overlooking the lake. It has 4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms and a half bath, a bright family room with a fully equipped eat in kitchen, fireplace, formal and dining room and a laundry. Comfortably sleeps 8 people. All rooms are fully furnished. The house also has a huge deck with grill. Beautiful views of the lake from the whole house and the hot tub. You can open the doors and walk out to the private lake, enjoy beautiful views of the sunset and sunrise right from the house. Kayaks available to use on the lake. You'll always find fresh bedding and towels when you need them. Lots of area by the lake and around the house for kids to play, grill, have a picnic or just sit back and enjoy the tranquil settings. Minutes away from all the major attractions like the casino, water park and the famous Pocono Racetrack. We will offer the best prices for anyone who wants to have a great vacation. Perfect setting and most economical way to have an awesome vacation with larger groups in a home away from home.

Guests have to be 25 years of age and older. As the name suggests its a peaceful tranquil setting. IT IS NOT A PARTY DESTINATION. We encourage nature lovers to come and unwind ...please be aware that this may not be what you are looking for if you are just looking for a loud party destination as its governed by a strict noise ordinance and observance of quiet time from 11PM to 8 AM.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Master bedroom with king size bed, full size pull out couch and master bathroom with jacuzzi overlooking the lake
- Family room with sectional sofa, fireplace, coffee table, 55'' LED SMART HDTV 3D,
- Kitchen / Dining Area : stone counter tops, fully equipped, stainless steel appliances, refrigerator, electric stove, dishwasher, Keurig coffee maker, electric kettle, breakfast table.
- Rollaway twin bed

-Formal living room with couch

-Formal dining table that seats 8
- 2nd bedroom with full size bed and another twin bed
- 3rd bedroom with 2 twin size beds
-4th bedroom Trundel bed with extra twin under it- a pull out.
- Full 2nd Bathroom
- A Half bath
- Laundry with washing machine and dryer

- Huge deck with benches and patio furniture, grill, ramp/boat launch

-Adirondack chairs on lake front

-Kayak available for no charge for use by guests

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Over the phone, text messages, e-mail, my office is 2 miles away.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

ATTRACTIONS TO BE FOUND: Casino, Bushkill Falls, Shawnee Mountain Ski Area,Camelback Mountain Resort , Historic Milford,East Stroudsburg, The Delaware Water Gap, National Recreation Park, Horseback Riding, Golf, Pocono Raceway, Great Wolf lodge, 1 mile from the new Kalahari indoor waterpark and convention center Crossings outlet, ATV track, Zipline, Dine in movie theatre, mini golf.


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
   ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ 

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์, 1 เตียงโซฟา
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 3
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 4
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงเดี่ยว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $125
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $500
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 16:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

HOUSE RULES

• Please be advised that this is NOT A PARTY HOUSE. Its for a quiet, calm vacation. Guests have to be 25 years of age and older. Valid ID required at time of booking. As the name suggests its a peaceful tranquil setting. We encourage nature lovers to come and unwind. Please be aware that this may not be what you are looking for if you are just looking for a loud party destination as its governed by a strict noise ordinance and observance of quiet time from 11PM to 8 AM. Any loud noises or loud music etc. are not permitted during quiet time. Any violations may be subject to eviction from the property and police intervention.
• Smoking is NOT allowed OR Smoking is allowed outside only. Please make sure you pick up the cigarette stubs or there will be additional cleaning charges.
•People other than those in the Guest party set forth above may not stay overnight in the property. Any other persons on the property are the sole responsibility of guest.
•All of the units are privately owned; the owners are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises. The Homeowners are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premises.
•Keep the property and all furnishing in good order and condition.
•Only use appliances for their intended uses.
•No pets permitted.
•Housekeeping: There is no daily housekeeping service. While linens and bath towels are included in the unit, daily maid service is not included in the rental rate. We suggest you bring beach towels. We do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the units.
•Swimming in the lake is not allowed.
•Kayak use in the lake is at your own risk. Kayaks, paddles and lifejackets to be put back in the garage after use.
•While using the spa, close attention must be paid to children and people under the influence of alcohol.
•Absolutely no fireworks shall be set off on or around the property.
•No bonfires.
•Guests who use the network agree to use it only for legal purposes and promise not to use it for illegal uploading, downloading, or illegal activities.
•Fishing in the community lake with license only (you can't take the fish).
•Sewage system. Do not flush anything other than toilet paper. If anything clogs the septic system, you will be charged to cover the damages.
•Pull out sofa bed in the master bedroom in case of need. Extra linen for it is in the master bedroom closet. Extra Rollaway Bed is in the coat closet near main entrance and extra bedding for it is also in the same closet.
•Outside hut tub is for use at your own risk. Please refer to the separate hot tub manual and read the detailed instructions before using it.
•Fireplace is not operational until further notice. Please do not try to switch it on or use it.
•This is our home. Please be respectful and put everything back where you found it. Please do not tamper with locked or closed cabinets as they have the owner's personal belongings.
•In case of any uncertainties please contact the owner.
•Don't forget to have a wonderful time! ☺


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

86 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Derek
สิงหาคม 2017
TAKE PICTURES OF EVERYTHING during check-in and check-out!!!! **CHECK-IN** Book Narinder's place for 2 nights for its beautiful lakefront view. Upon arrival, we noticed there were BLOOD STAINS on one of the beddings. There were also 1-2 dead BUGS and sheet of DUST on some window shelves. The kitchen floor was a bit sticky. Contacted Narinder and sent him pictures immediately but only to get a response along the line of *He is very sorry for the dirty place, blamed it on the cleaning crew and and offered no solution.* Instead of spending time to enjoy the serene lakefront view, we had to wipe down the house after a 3 hour drive from NYC. **ACCURACY** Be aware that one of the bedroom with 2 singles bed actually only has one singles bed with a floor mattress. This created a problem for us as we had 4 couples and now it is an uneven split. **POST CHECK-OUT** The cleaning crew ACCUSED us of TRASHING the place when in fact we responsibly cleaned the house and the threw all the trash into the garbage can in the garage. Luckily I took pictures of the house upon arrival and before we left (I didn't tell the host). I asked the host to provide pictures of the "trash" we have left and I'd happily pay the extra fee. Guess what, he had no pictures! Yet he still thought it was a good idea to charge us extra without any evidence whatsoever. At this point I am speechless and decided to tell him we took pictures of the house when we left. I have not heard back. Otherwise all the other descriptions of the house are accurate.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Narinder
คำตอบจาก Narinder:
Please do share the before and after pictures. We would like to know if the cleaning crew is not doing their job. As you can see from all the past reviews, most of our guests leave very happy with no complaints. Regarding accuracy of the listing, nowhere do we claim that we have special sleeping accommodations for Couples only. Guests are encouraged to communicate if they have specific requirements before confirming the booking to avoid any disappointment.
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Robert
สิงหาคม 2017
A perfect house for a great getaway. We took this house for a reunion of friends. It easily slept seven of us in a beautiful lakeside house. We used the hot tub and the kayak. The back deck was perfect for lounging around and sharing old stores and new tales. The kitchen, the living room and the dining room table all perfect for our group. There were plenty of good restaurants nearby and other activities as well. I have told the owner we wish to rent it again next year. And that is the best review any owner could get. This place is a keeper.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mike
สิงหาคม 2017
This lake house was simply immaculate... when you think of a picturesque pocono retreat this house is that perfect model. The owner was always available ... the home was perfect and we thank you for making our family reunion one we will always treasure!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Steven
สิงหาคม 2017
安静漂亮,但网络一早就没有了,房东一再强调需要注意什么,服务少一些

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sanjay
กรกฎาคม 2017
Beautiful house by small lake. Narinder was very helpful, quick to respond and the home was beautifully maintained. Great location - within 20-30mts of excellent hiking trails, white water rafting, horse riding...overall, an excellent option for a summer weekend break

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelly
กรกฎาคม 2017
It was a great stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ena
กรกฎาคม 2017
The house is nice, but don't let the looks fool you. The cooling system did not work properly and each room have a temperature of 81-84 degrees (took pictures as proof). We were all sweating and my best friend got sick because it was hard to breath inside with that heat. Every other light was not working properly, the jacuzzi was so dirty (also took a pic as proof), the hot tub in the masters bedroom was not working, and the backyard had a lot of animal waste. They also have all the rules located in the kitchen and it stated that children under 18 are allowed under adult supervision. We were told no one under 25 can come and our id's will be checked once we arrive. This was not done and we felt that they had lied about this rule. We wanted to take my little cousins so we can also go to Camelback together, but because of this rule we were not able to. If the same services are provided and the same payment is given, the same exact rules should also apply to all renters. For the amount we paid per night, we were better off staying at a nice hotel with working amenities and a business that provide the same exact services to all their customers.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Narinder
คำตอบจาก Narinder:
We are sorry that you had a bad experience. During your stay, not once did you try and make us aware that you were having these issues. We try our best to accommodate all our guests needs and make their stay as pleasant as possible but really can't help if we are not made aware of the issue. The age limit is to discourage groups of youngsters who just want to come and party and we always encourage family and kids to come. Again, if guests have any particular questions, they ask us and we respond right away. Regarding the outdoor hot tub, it was not advertised as available to use and if you wanted to use it, you could have asked the host first. We are working on addressing all the issues and will try and have more detailed information on our website and its unfortunate that you had to suffer due to lack of communication on your part. As you can from see all the past reviews, the majority of our guests leave very happy with their stay and we will continue to strive to do so.
กรกฎาคม 2017

Mount Pocono, เพนซิลเวเนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Narinder
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน