Beautiful attached guest house in the mountains of Estes Park
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Enjoy your mountain getaway in this charming 2 bedroom guest house. Located in a quiet neighborhood at the foot of prospect mountain, you'll find yourself close to nature with many deer and elk in the area and many excellent hikes including those in the National Park within biking/driving distance.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $17 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $97
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $1000
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $197 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Please remove your shoes while in the house.

Please do your best to leave the space just as clean as you found it.

Please respect the guest limit.

Please do not smoke in the space or on the premises.

Please close the windows any time you leave the space.

Please turn the heat off when you check out.

Please do not leave any trash or recycling outside.

Please keep your sexy time between the sheets and not on the blankets/comforters


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

53 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anoop
กันยายน 2017
A cozy, quiet place with a lot of mule deer and elks walking around you at dusk and dawn. Quick access to Rocky Mountain National Park and Downtown, Estes Park.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nicole
กันยายน 2017
Small cozy apartment in a neighborhood that's very convenient - short drive from the heart of downtown, easy access into the national park, and just up the street from Lumpy Ridge Brewery. We came to the area to celebrate our son's first birthday, so Adin's apartment holds a very special place in our hearts. We also really appreciated the kid's amenities including pack n play and toys. Just a note, and we fully acknowledge this is out of Adin's control, but our last night (out of 3 total nights), the dogs next door barked nonstop for hours. The positive is that we barely heard them the first 2 nights, so it's not a regular occurrence. Lastly, communication was top notch - we had an odd moment of not being able to get in after we already had access, and Adin answered our call and fixed the issue immediately. We would absolutely recommend Adin's place!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alice
สิงหาคม 2017
Very comfortable, neat, and well set up! Excellent quiet location for access to RMNP, and a fine jump-off for our hiking trips. Great deck and views - we ate lots of meals outside and enjoying watching the elk move across the neighborhood.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Larry
สิงหาคม 2017
Adin's guest home lives up to expectations and provided a great home base for our exploration of RMNP. Would happily stay again! Adin's communication was clear, timely, comprehensive, and friendly...all of which made our stay hassle-free and pleasant at every step of the process.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Evgeniia
สิงหาคม 2017
Adin was an awesome hostess! We loved the location! The house was clean and there was everything we needed. It was very comfortable and homey for our family of 4. We will definitely come back again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shawn
กรกฎาคม 2017
Perfect space for those on the go. Very clean. Very easy to get to. Very quiet and overall a great place to rest and call base. Adin was great and easy to reach with any questions.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christie
กรกฎาคม 2017
Adin was exceptionally organized and well-connected. Check-in was a breeze, even when our anticipated arrival was delayed. My family and I had a wonderful time in the space - very close to the town center and convenient to great hiking trails. If we needed anything, Adin was there to help! We had a wonderful time. Thanks, Adin!

ฟอร์ต คอลลินส์, โคโลราโด, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ AdinAdin คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I'm an artist. I make glass art, music, dance, and even latte art. I love the outdoors! I hike, bike, board, and snowshoe. I love to travel! Especially for dance. I've been all over the US and even to Europe for dancing :)

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 90%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน