Relaxing lounge with Yamaha stereo, flat screen HDMI TV, two couches, books on art, culture, Italian language, and local tourismRelaxing lounge with Yamaha stereo, flat screen HDMI TV, two couches, books on art, culture, Italian language, and local tourism
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Set at the back of a large quiet courtyard this great apartment is a short stroll from the Duomo and surrounding sights. Fantastic restaurants, great nightlife, and world class museums are all just minutes away.

ที่พัก

This apartment is close to everything. There is a supermarket 5 minutes away, main attractions of the citty (Duomo, Palazzo Vecchio, David museum etc) all within less than 20mins walking.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The whole apartment is for use. Including bedroom, lounge, kitchen, bathroom and entrance courtyard.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 โซฟา

ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน หลัง 13:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $25 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $17
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $148 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 13:00

Contact me to confirm a check in time. I'm pretty flexible

Check out is at 10am so that there is sufficient time to make the apartment sparkle again.

Please close the entrance door firmly to ensure that it's closed, and also the freezer!

No smoking inside the house

Please clean up after yourself. There's a vacuum under the bed if you need it.

Feel free to use all the condiments etc. I put any of my food in the bottom compartments of the fridge and freezer, out of the way.


การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

10 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lea
สิงหาคม 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Malak
กรกฎาคม 2016
Lovely apartment centrally located in Florence, walking distance from the Duomo and other main areas. I also loved how the apartment is a bit secluded in a quieter off street, so you feel like you can relax in peace after exploring Florence. Dean is a wonderful host - very communicative and helpful. His apartment is comfortable, spacious, and very functional. He provides you with many tips and suggestions for nearby cafes, restaurants, and areas to explore. I would highly recommend staying here!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Victoria
พฤษภาคม 2016
The apartment is in a great location very close to the Duomo with the rest of the sights being very easily accessible by foot. It was in the heart of a lively area but remained quiet at night. It was spotless and well organised with any and everything we could have needed. For consideration, there are steep steps from the front door to the living area that added to it's charm. We loved its quirky layout and Deans style. Communication with Dean was great. He replied quickly to any of our inquiries and was very helpful and accommodating. He kindly let us check out later since our flight was not leaving until the evening.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ronan
เมษายน 2016
Great place from which to visit Florence. Perfect place for a couple, not ideal for a family of four. Great restaurants nearby, short walk to all the major sights and the train station.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anne
ตุลาคม 2015
We loved our time here. Dean was such a fantastic host and went over and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Such a convenient location and a beautiful apartment. Will hopefully be back before I leave london!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carolina
สิงหาคม 2015
Il soggiorno a Firenze è stato piacevole,la casa si trova in pieno centro storico ed è abbastanza confortevole!non abbiamo incontrato personalmente Dean,ma il manuale che ci ha inviato per mail con tutte le istruzioni era chiarissimo e molto utile!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fabien
สิงหาคม 2015
Our stay in dean's appartement was great, we enjoyed cooking some italien food in his kitchen and had great Time in firenze.

ฟลอเรนซ์, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dean

I love travelling... I've travelled through 31 countries and am now living in my fifth.

When I'm not travelling, I'm brewing craft beer, cooking, listening to music and kite surfing!

ภาษา: Español, Italiano

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน