โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Comfy room in quiet home. 20 min. from Pepperdine and Malibu's famous beaches! Hiking, beaches, great outdoors all nearby. Close to freeway, stores, restaurants. Perfect for students, or those transplanting to West Coast. Hollywood is 30 min. away.

ที่พัก

Quaint, comfortable bedroom in four-bedroom home. Bathroom is shared. Free hi-speed WiFi.

There is a larger room for rent, so when both rooms are rented, there would be a shared bathroom with one or two other adults.

Bedroom has a large desk, closet, and armoire.

Full use of house and kitchen, including laundry room. Nice big backyard, with large Oak tree and Pepper tree as well as gazebo and patio.

Close to grocery stores, mall, restaurants and 101 freeway. 15 minutes from Universal Studios, and close to Malibu Creek State Park. 20 minutes to get to Malibu beaches, half hour from downtown LA and Hollywood (without traffic).

We use portable ACs in summer, and there are fans everywhere, and it stays pretty cool when we keep windows shut during hotter days.
Central heating.

I have a small dog, who I rescued from the shelter. He's pretty shy, but will become your friend if you give him a dog treat.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Full use of house including kitchen and all amenities, laundry room with washer and dryer, backyard with gazebo and barbecue.
Living room has 50-inch TV with free movies and regular TV channels.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We're easy to get along with, and if you like movies, we have a large flat-screen in the living room with access to Amazon Prime movies and YouTube for free.
If you like your privacy, that is fine as well.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

You must have a fully filled out profile with verified ID and contact information in order for me to consider hosting you.
Please tell me the purpose of your visit.

Please read House rules and menu before your stay.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $50
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $275
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $47 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

IMPORTANT: By making a reservation and booking this room through AirBNB you accept and agree to a shorter notice period of changes in the written rental/online booking agreement to 7 days. [Ref, California Law: (URL HIDDEN)

Our home is a no outdoor shoes environment. Please take off your shoes at the entrance. House-only shoes or slippers are fine.

Please clean up after yourself, wash dishes and wipe counters after cooking. If you spill something, please clean up. We're not clean freaks, but if everyone picks up and cleans after themselves, the house stays decent. We have a house cleaner come every two weeks who change sheets etc. Any help taking out the trash would be most welcome ;)

If you are the last person out the door make sure windows and front door are locked Turn off lights,fans, AC etc. when you leave a room--even for 5 minutes.

IMPORTANT: California is still suffering from Drought--so try and limit your showers, and be water wise when washing dishes or brushing your teeth.

Respect privacy of other housemates. On weeknights, please don't be too loud after 10 p.m. Other than that, we do like music etc.

No overnight guests please.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

18 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Courtlyn
สิงหาคม 2017
I didn't get to meet Laura during my stay, but she was very prompt in responding to my messages, answering the questions I had. She is an absolutely wonderful host! The house is very cute, the decor is lovely, and the kitchen is nice and spacious. There were two other guests there during my stay, and a lot of the time, I was the only one there, which was very nice, and when they were there, I barely noticed them. I would absolutely stay with Laura again if I end up in the area in the future!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brody
สิงหาคม 2017
Great place to stay short or long term

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mateo
มิถุนายน 2017
Wonderful stay with wonderful host and people...

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Abla
เมษายน 2017
Laura is truly a great host, and anyone who stays with her will feel like this is their home away from home. She goes out of her way to make you comfortable, and is very accommodating. If you ever encounter any issues, she does her best to help you solve them. Her place is clean, and she had a lovely home. She's truly a wonderful person, not only would I stay with her again, but I would recommend wholeheartedly for others to stay with her as well. Thank you for the wonderful stay Laura! I had a great time.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gabriel
ธันวาคม 2016
Laura was a fantastic host and the location was clean, exactly as advertised, and extremely close to my office. I was at work most of the time and didn't get to interact much, but from the time I was there, it was good vibes.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ LauraLaura คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Laura:
Thanks Gabriel! Glad your stay was good.
ธันวาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ying
ตุลาคม 2016
I didn't get to meet Laura during my stay, but she gave detailed instructions about her house and really made sure I had access to things. The house is located on a quiet street and is close to the highways and shopping centers. I think there was only one other person in the house, but I didn't get to meet them either. It felt like I was the only person in the house most of the time. So it was really quiet.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Blaire
ตุลาคม 2016
Laura was wonderful and the room was just what I needed. She was very welcoming and had many recommendations as far as things to do. The pictures / description are very accurate, and I will definitely be staying here again if ever in California! Great room in a great location!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 60 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอสแอนเจลิส, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ LauraLaura คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I am a mother of three (one adult son lives at home, one teenage son is parttime with me) writer and social media marketer. I like to dance tango and outdoor activities. I love to travel. My favorite places so far; Italy, Argentina, Seychelle Islands.

I am an easygoing person. For guests in my home, I prefer laid-back people, who don't do drugs or smoke, and don't mind the noise of family life sometimes (it's pretty quiet around here most of the time.) I am not a clean freak, but prefer guests who pick up after themselves, and wash dishes after a meal.

As a guest myself, I can sleep on a couch or king-sized bed! I am used to family life, and love to be around people, but also like to have solo time. I am conscientious about cleanliness and order, and respect people's privacy.

ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน