ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Living room - Smart TV with Netflix, DVD player, Wii U, DVDs, books, board gamesLiving room - Smart TV, DVDs, books, games
Sunny balcony flat with free gym
Sunny balcony flat with free gym
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Spacious two-bedroom flat with balcony and on-site gym. Located in fashionable but very family-friendly neighbourhood, right next to Hackney's London Fields park and a few minutes' walk to Broadway Market. Zone 2 with great transport connections.

ที่พัก

Spacious two-bedroom flat close to London Fields bars and restaurants but also perfect for families.

LIVING ROOM
Beautifully sunny living room with French doors onto small, south-facing balcony - overlooks quiet courtyard. Sofa (folds out into small double bed - fits an adult and child comfortably but might be a bit of a squeeze for two adults), armchair and foot stool, Smart TV with Netflix, Wii U, piano, bookcases with close to 1,000 books plus lots of DVDs and board games.

BEDROOM 1
Double bed, large wardrobe and chest of drawers, bedside table with lamp.

BEDROOM 2
Big room with bunk beds, desk, small wardrobe, chest of drawers and book case.

We also have a very comfortable self-inflating mattress, in case for family reasons you want three people in one room or are travelling in a group with friends who don't want to share a bed. This will fit alongside the sofabed in the living room or alongside the bunk beds in the second bedroom.

KITCHEN/DINER
Good sized kitchen/diner. One end has large dining room table, two dining chairs, one dining bench, high chair. Other end has full cooker, microwave, washing machine, fridge freezer, toaster, kettle, mixer and usual china/cooking utensils. Also iron/ironing board.

You're welcome to help yourself to tea/coffee, olive oil, spices, etc. There are also a tonne of recipe books (British, Spanish, Vietnamese, Brazilian, Japanese, French, Chinese, Korean, Italian, Indian, Greek, Thai....) in the kitchen and I can recommend excellent local butchers/fishmongers/greengrocers/organic shops, etc plus Asian/African/Polish/Mediterranean supermarkets and delis if you're a keen cook.

For bookings of five days or longer, we also provide a welcome pack of bread, milk, juice, coffee and tea

BATHROOM
Shower over bath, toilet, sink, bathroom cabinet, First Aid kit, hairdryer.

TOILET
Separate toilet and washbasin.

WiFi internet throughout.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have full access to flat, plus an onsite gym (running machines, cross-trainers, rowing machines, exercise bikes, weight machines and free weights) that is free for guests to use.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

If I am in town I will look forward to meeting you and answering any questions. If not, a neighbour will settle you in and be available for emergencies. I am also always contactable by phone or email and will leave a manual covering everything from how to turn the heating on to my favourite restaurants, local doctors/vets and food shops.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

If you are bringing children, we can give you lots of tips of what to do locally (I have a 10-year-old who goes to school next to the park). We can also leave out as many or as few games/toys as you want.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
ลิฟท์
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $41
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $136
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 8%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

No smoking in the flat please, though you're welcome to use the balcony.

Please remove shoes inside the flat.

No parties/late night noise please - we live in a quiet courtyard and I don't want to upset my neighbours.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house
การยกเลิก
คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 6 คืน

15 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Richard
เมษายน 2017
This flat is perfect for a family. Quiet location, fully equipped for a family, plenty of space, close to transport and shops, but above all a very well laid out home with everything you would need for your stay. This is not a commercial rental and so has a great deal more character and comfort. Please treat it with respect so that that Helen stays as a host...

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Louise
เมษายน 2017
A comfortable flat in a great location, walking distance to London Fields and Broadway Market.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carolyn
มกราคม 2017
It was cozy, comfortable, and close enough to Central London (35-40 minute bus ride). We met Helen and communicated with her throughout our stay. She was very helpful and kind. It was a great place to kick off the new year!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Patience
สิงหาคม 2015
The apartment is as described, though better suited for 5 than 6. However, if you're looking for value and don't mind an air mattress, you can save a lot while enjoying this convenient location. Helen was a very gracious host and provided all the necessities. The internet was high speed and reliable and we enjoyed the collection of books, movies, games and cable television. Nearby you will find a wide selection of restaurants, markets and entertainment, including a big green park and community pool. The walk to the Overground train station is pleasant and quick. You will also find many bus stops nearby. I definitely recommend this apartment for your trip to London! Thank you for sharing your home, Helen!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Taekyung
ตุลาคม 2017
The house is well equipped with home appliances such as TV, Laundry machine, Toaster, Refrigerator etc. The house is so well managed and so clean. Most of all If you stay at this house, you can feel the efforts and devotion of the house owner. The location of the house is so convenient to access to most places in City of London via bus or subway. There are lots of shops and dining facilities near the house and you don't have to worry about what foods to cook or buy. The most important merit of this house is the house owner, who is so kind, thoughtful and generous. If I could visit London again in the future, one sure thing is that I would ask for staying at this house.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Miguel
สิงหาคม 2017
We enjoyed a lot. The apartment was very cozy and it had almost everything you need. Many bus stops round the flat, and an overground quite close. London Fields Park is so clese and realy wonderull. We had a lovely time at the park (mainly at The Pub on the Park.. hahahaha). We did picnics. I definetively recommend Helen's apartment!!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Peter
ตุลาคม 2016
Great location and comfortable.

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Helen
ภาษา: Español, 日本語
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน