Bathroom with shower and heated towel rail view from window  large flat screen TV and folding table for dining
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

On the third floor (walk up no lift) of period building, the flat is light with delightful views. The two bedrooms, one with comfortable king size bed second bedroom has twin beds. The flat is decorated in a traditional English style with antiques.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The entire property is available for a minimum let of four (4) nights.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Although I will arrange for a responsible person who knows the property to meet you I am always available on e-mail or mobile to sort out any problems you may have regarding the flat or information about London. Do not hesitate to contact me.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

On the same block you have a small Waitrose supermarket an excellent shop if you wish to eat in or buy breakfast supplies. South Kensington is a safe, stylish area with a huge variety of cafes, bars and restaurants serving a wide choice of ethnic food. Three major museums are within 8 mins walk and the tube 5 mins. Please note the flat is on the third floor with no lift, so make sure you can carry your bags.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
เตาผิงในร่ม

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $111
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $348
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 12:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

Above all we require guests to be quiet and respect the people living in the other three flats. Playing loud music in the evening and noise on the staircase in not acceptable. The flat is not suitable for pets and is a no smoking flat. It is illegal to smoke on the staircase. Remove rubbish on designated days.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 4 คืน

18 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Valerie
มิถุนายน 2017
What a wonderful apartment for a family! We stayed here for a week during a record setting heat wave. The location is fantastic, with a Waitrose and excellent restaurants downstairs, and the S. Kensington tube blocks away. It was clean and we were greeted warmly by Debbie. The only negative was that it was loud. The front bedroom with twin beds overlooks Old Brompton Rd and had a lot of street noise. In the back it was quiet except for a loud party that went well past midnight. Also be aware there are three long and steep flights of stairs up to the flat. As long as you don't mind those, you will have a great stay!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sue
คำตอบจาก Sue:
So glad you enjoyed your stay despite the very un English weather. I am afraid to be in the heart of London there is always some noise but you were unlucky having a party outside the back bedroom which is usually very quiet. These things usually only happen when weather is hot. We are in our late 60's and look at the stairs as a work out. Thanks for looking after our flat.
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pamela
มิถุนายน 2017
This location has all the conveniences of London but without the congestion of being in the city centre. Lots of space, a homey atmosphere, comfortable and clean beds and a great living room. Easy access to great food, the underground, museums, shopping and beautiful upscale scenic neighbourhoods.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sue
คำตอบจาก Sue:
We are so pleased you found the flat exactly as described and enjoyed its great location. Thank you also for your understanding of the problems with the internet which was due to the server, so out of our hands. It is very unusual to have problems of this kind
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anne
พฤษภาคม 2017
We stayed four nights and liked the location a lot (popped into the V&A almost every day, public transport was close, good restaurants and a couple of small markets just down the street and a nice neighborhood), but the street is noisy so the front bedroom with the twin beds can be loud at night and, unfortunately, I don't think the twin beds are adequate for adults (our friends could feel the boards of the box springs under the mattresses and they aren't overweight). I think children would be fine in that room, though. The nice furnishings and well supplied kitchen were appreciated. But the stairs were a challenge every day (To be fair, we are in our 60's and 70's) and be aware that when leaving the apartment at night, the stairs are completely dark if you don't turn on the light outside the flat's door and the switch needs to be pushed several times to work. Be aware that there are a lot of detailed House Rules.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sue
คำตอบจาก Sue:
We are not the slightest concerned about the review you wrote but were surprised as there are some rather silly remarks. Firstly I was not aware you were a property expert in London. You were staying in a £(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) property at an incredibly cheap rate so I completely dismiss you saying you did not have value for money. remember 15% goes to Airbnb. Most stair wells are dark at night you have to put lights on. The beds in the second room are of very adequate quality not quite the Hypnos 5* hotel quality in the main room and are usually slept in by children we have had no other complaints in 3 years. There is only one house rule and that is to put your rubbish out. I gather from Debbie you did not put it where you were told to which was just outside the door, but put it on a restaurant pile of rubbish which is collected by paid contractors as this causes complaints to us. London is a busy city and there is always noise, some nights may be noisier than others. What can I say, go and stay in a sleepy suburb next time not the vibrant centre. My conclusion is that you were not prepared for your time in London. and were naive in your expectations. I would like to point you to the reviews we have from Owners Direct (Home Away) site. There are 31 reviews giving a total of 5* on average. We do most of our bookings through this site and the flat is fully booked . Instead of mentioning the stairs which are well advertised as not for unfit persons. you could have been grateful that I let you leave your bags till 12.30 when we had visitors arriving that day at know extra cost. Most rentals do not give this service. In this game you win most but can never please everyone.
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eve
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Sue's place has an amazing location with a great grocery store right downstairs for yummy breakfast supplies.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cathy
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Comfortable and compact apartment in very central location. Third floor stairs are very steep.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sue
คำตอบจาก Sue:
We make no secret about the stairs. Cathy at very short notice requested to leave her bags till 6.30 that evening which required a lot of re-organisation but we obliged. Perhaps she could have mentioned this as a positive.
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lisa
ตุลาคม 2016
We arrived 1/2 hour early to the flat and Debbie was very gracious and let us in and got us all set up. She is lovely and very helpful. The location was a 10 minute walk to where our daughter is studying in London which made it very convenient. There is a Waitrose grocery right down the block as well as the S.Kensington Tube station so everything was very very convenient. Great restaurants, cafe's , shopping all within a few minute walk or tube stop. Lovely! Highly recommend it!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nikolai
กรกฎาคม 2016
Wonderful classic English flat in central London location. Beautiful neighborhood with great restaurants, shops, dry cleaning, underground station and other facilities. Make sure you like excercise as the flat is on the fourth floor with no elevator and pretty steep stairs. If traveling with kids, keep them quiet as neighbors are easily irritated.

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sue

I have had a busy life bringing up three children and many ponies and dogs, and other small creatures and now have 5 grandchildren which keep me on my toes. Creating homes that are comfortable and welcoming has given me great pleasure and I have just spent a year and a half turning an Edwardian wreck on the Kent Downs into a home for all the family to visit. I love cooking and the family sitting down to a meal is very important to all my family therefore a good working kitchen is essential. We also have a villa in Lefkas Greece where the whole family have a holiday each summer and my husband and I have two weeks with friends. I don't have a lot of time for hobbies but love music, all sorts, walking my Greek rescue dog on the downs each day, gardening, playing bridge, entertaining, and when I have time painting.

ภาษา: English

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน