2Bdrm NAIA1234 MOACity Of Dreams
2Bdrm NAIA1234 MOACity Of Dreams
ผู้เข้าพัก 15 คน
2 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 15 คน
2 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

It's just 5 minutes drive if your coming from NAIA1,2,3 & 4 via Ninoy Aquino Avenue and 15 minutes drive If your coming from MOA, Macapagal Blvd. We have available parking space and just inquire with the security for additional parking space. As per developers policy the use of the pool has a fee of 224/head. WiFi is also provided.

ที่พัก

First 4 guests will only occupy one room. If you wish to stay in separate rooms within the unit, you will have to pay an additional fee for using the other air conditioner. Please keep the noise level to a minimum as to not disturb the other nearby people. Don't be noisy after 9pm. Smoking is not allowed inside the unit, but you may smoke only outside the balcony (or in other places outside of the building). Conserve electricity and water at all times. Expenses for/or things broken, missing, and misplaced by the renter that are part of the unit should be shouldered by the last renter of the unit; if you know or find something broken or missing upon arrival or during your stay, please contact the host with the provided contact numbers immediately. If the renter finds something malfunctioning or disturbing that is part of the unit, do contact the host or the receptionist (in the event of not being able to contact the host). Penalties: Smoking = 2000 PHP and Receive a complaint for being too noisy = 1000 PHP

The property is located inside DMCI premises (developer, Asian Tropical inspired). Upon entrance there is a guard station and there are also roving guards 24/7. We have available parking space and just inquire with the security for additional parking space. As per developers policy the use of the pool has a fee of 224php/head Tuesdays to fri only. WiFi router included.

Smoking is not allowed inside the unit, but can be done so in the balcony and outside the building. Please keep the noise level to a minimum as to not disturb the other nearby people, especially in hallways. Conserve electricity and water at all times. Expenses for/or things broken, missing, and misplaced by the renter that are part of the unit should be shouldered by the last renter of the unit; if you know or find something broken or missing upon arrival or during your stay, please contact the host with the provided contact numbers immediately. If the renter finds something malfunctioning or disturbing that is part of the unit, do contact the host or the guard (in the event of not being able to contact the host). Free parking for the first car.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The property is located inside DMCI premises (developer, Asian Tropical inspired). Upon entrance there is a guard station and there are also roving guards 24/7. We have available parking space and just inquire with the security for additional parking space. As per developers policy the use of the pool has a fee of 224/head.

Smoking is not allowed inside the unit, but can be done so in the balcony and outside the building. Please keep the noise level to a minimum as to not disturb the other nearby people, especially in hallways. Conserve electricity and water at all times. Expenses for/or things broken, missing, and misplaced by the renter that are part of the unit should be shouldered by the last renter of the unit; if you know or find something broken or missing upon arrival or during your stay, please contact the host with the provided contact numbers immediately. If the renter finds something malfunctioning or disturbing that is part of the unit, do contact the host or the guard (in the event of not being able to contact the host). Car service going to and from the airport can be provided upon request( with charge)
please contact the host for more information.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am easily reached here at airbnb private chat. Once booking is confirmed, i will contact guest thru call, chat, or email. I have a caretaker to assist my guests during their stay.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $8 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $13
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $37 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
2 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
3 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 02:00 (วันถัดไป)
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ doorman

First 4 guests will only occupy one room. If you wish to stay in separate rooms within the unit, you will have to pay an additional fee for using the other air conditioner. Please keep the noise level to a minimum as to not disturb the other nearby people. Don't be noisy after 9pm. Smoking is not allowed inside the unit, but you may smoke only outside the balcony (or in other places outside of the building). Conserve electricity and water at all times. Expenses for/or things broken, missing, and misplaced by the renter that are part of the unit should be shouldered by the last renter of the unit; if you know or find something broken or missing upon arrival or during your stay, please contact the host with the provided contact numbers immediately. If the renter finds something malfunctioning or disturbing that is part of the unit, do contact the host or the receptionist (in the event of not being able to contact the host). Penalties: Smoking = 2000 PHP and Receive a complaint for being too noisy = 1000 PHP

The property is located inside DMCI premises (developer, Asian Tropical inspired). Upon entrance there is a guard station and there are also roving guards 24/7. We have available parking space and just inquire with the security for additional parking space. As per developers policy the use of the pool has a fee of 224/head Tuesday to friday. Guest cannot use the pool from Saturday to Sunday, it is exclusive for unit owners only. Monday is maintenance of the pool


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

65 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joey
สิงหาคม 2017
The place is conveniently located to markets, restaurants and very close to the airport. You can walk to most places. There are restaurants, convenient stores just outside of the gate. The place is very roomy and bigger than most condos we've seen in Manila. We will definitely consider staying here next time we are in Manila

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pauline
กรกฎาคม 2017
Close location to airport.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Erin
ธันวาคม 2016
Description of the place was pretty accurate, enjoyed our stay, would have loved to try the pool but no time.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nean
พฤศจิกายน 2016
The place is everything the ad states. My family had a wonderful time. We will book this place again. Thanks

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John
สิงหาคม 2016
The villa itself is worth every penny. The place has a resort feel with extremely friendly staff, except for the hosts caretaker.. You will never meet the host but her caretakers. You can walk your dog throughout the day. The pool is amazing and the amenities are just spot on. With a basketball court, badminton, pool table, swimming pool and an open space lobby, you can do so many things without leaving the area.. Unfortunately, I didn't had the best experience. From day 1, the drawers were not clean. The bedsheets had very strong scent of downy as if it was rushed cleaned. Day 2, no power, we had to relocate to another resort because the owners forgot to pay or was not notified of the electric bill. Now, was I accommodated? Yes and no. Yes, we transferred to another facility and no, we shouldn't have to if they were responsible enough to handle minor payments. On day 4, checkout day, the owner or host agreed we can check out late but the caretaker was already there at 11ish and started cleaning up. Mind you, the caretaker is rude and is difficult to get some communication from her. She does not reply back or answer calls. At one point, I had to fix the wifi once the power was back on.. Lastly, on day 4, power again was out. This time, throughout the villa but was fixed 2-3 hours later. The host did pay the transportation that I used for one day during day2 when we were forced to go to another facility. I really think the host did her best and I would return to the villa just because of the amenities itself however I would not go to her caretaker at all. Please note, even if you have 10 people, the villa will only let you have max of 5 people to use the amenities.. We were not told of this. The host said we can use her other unit to make it 10. But the inconvenience of having to lie and felt like we had to continually improvise for every issues is discomforting... As a host, myself in my area, I make sure from pick up to drop off check-in to check-out, I am available to my guests and have that VIP treatment.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thet
คำตอบจาก Thet:
Thank you for the review. I apologize if you had a problem with the drawers and bed sheets, but we had constant communication so why didn't you inform me or the caretaker about your concern? We could have fixed that, and maybe asked us to change the bed sheets for you if you did not like the smell as we never rush clean (what do you even mean for this?) as we have our own laundry area at the deck of the building and we had several other bedding that are ready to be used. If I only knew, we could have addressed your complaints. ***ELECTRICITY: No we did not forget to pay for the electrical bills as there were technical problems and we were not informed right away about it. We even go to ask the admin's office if we still have anything to pay, but they tell us otherwise. 72 other units were also out of electricity during that time. So, don't call us out for being irresponsible here. ***LATE CHECK-OUT: No, you did not mention anything to me requesting for a late check-out as I also cannot allow you to do so because I have a next guest coming in after you do so. Anyways, the caretaker cannot go inside the unit (and would not be that rude to just straightly go inside) unless you or someone from your group let her in to clean up after you. ***WIFI: My caretaker told me about your problem with it and I even called you about it so are you saying in your review that you were the only one who fixed your problem with the internet even if you only had to press the on/off button or plug it in/out again? ***USE OF AMENITIES: You only told me that 4 kids will ONLY be using the pool. You only told me that the whole family will also be going to use the pool at the last minute. What do you expect? I had to do so something for the trouble. ***Please know that not all other hosts are not like you as well. I have a few schedule and personal limitations, and I would have to drive around an hour or more just to get to that place, so I have a caretaker there. I have a lot of other units in different places, what do you expect with these reasons? ***I understand that you were maybe trying to impress your in-laws, but you should have booked instead in a 5-star hotel instead of getting something very cheap with VIP treatment with so many complaints. Please take note that you only paid quite low considering the amenities and other things for my unit that you booked. You only paid for 10 people (plus free charge for the dog because of the number of guests) which costs 4000 PHP or 86 USD. My caretaker told me, and confirmed through you that you were 14, but I did not ask you for additional payment anymore for the inconvenience that have caused you regarding the electricity and such. Honestly, no other proper host would want to cause inconvenience to their guests. You even booked for one less person as you were saving some more money. May I remind you that airbnb is a cheaper alternative to luxury and very expensive hotels.
สิงหาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maria
มิถุนายน 2016
Great place!I will use again next year, Thank you so much!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rosemarie
เมษายน 2016
The Place is nice and I will definitely rent it again if I am in Manila. Thanks to Mary ann shebis really nice

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 426 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เกซอนซิตี, ฟิลิปปินส์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thet

Happy & contented :)

ภาษา: English, Tagalog
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน