โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Bed & breakfast, 2 Room Suite with private patio and separate entrance. There is a double bed in the bedroom and a convertible sofa in the sitting room. Shared bath. Adult tricycle available. Cable TV and Wifi. Close to public transportation.

ที่พัก

Gina Martinelli's Art & Music Studio is surrounded with lush wild Florida flowers. There is a shaded courtyard for guests and a beautiful wooded park across the street with playgrounds, open fields and tennis courts. Gina will try to accommodate your needs during your stay. You are staying in a lively, pedestrian friendly neighborhood situated close to the heart of many Jacksonville activities. Gina will be happy to share that information.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Please note four points of interest:

1. Your access will include your bedroom, your sitting room and a shaded courtyard where smoking is permitted.

2. Breakfast is always available. I will gladly make it just how you like it. Coffee, tea, sugar and creamers provided. Shared kitchen privileges and seating for meals can be enjoyed in the Crystal Tea Room.

3. I have three bikes available for your use(URL HIDDEN) Two beach cruisers and an adult tricycle.

4. You may use the hot tub, but let me know at least three days ahead, so that I can give you fresh hot water.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will cater to your needs as much as possible.
I live and work on the premises mentoring art and music students on a private basis, so I will sometimes be engaged with my students or doing studio work. But I am always only a tap on my door, a phone call, or text away.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I have a friendly mini dachshund named Puma. She is not allowed to hang out in your rooms unless invited, but she lives in the rest of the house.

There is a towel rack in your bedroom just for your towels.

Laundry and washer/dryer available.

Shampoo, body lotion and liquid soap is provided.

Parking is provided on the street on two sides of the property.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $25 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $100
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 3%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

Check in and out is flexible. I know that arrival and departure times can vary. I will do my best to accommodate your schedule.

No candles, firearms or weapons permitted on the premises!

Each additional person is $25.00 per night

Well socialized, friendly dogs are welcome to stay for a surcharge of $20.00 per day.

No cats.

Smoking is permitted on the porches and in the courtyards.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

122 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rachael
กันยายน 2017
Really cool spot! Great, interesting, eclectic place. Gina is personable and fun--and she makes a great breakfast!!! Her dog Puma is so sweet!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gray
กันยายน 2017
Gina is amazing. She is what all hosts should aspire to: hospitable, unique, and with a house that’s an attraction in itself. She welcomed us in at the last minute, made us feel at home and we had tea and dessert with her and her friend. Talked with them for most of the night, not because we were pressured, but because it was great conversation. After sleeping in her amazing house, we woke up to the smell of waffles. Gina believes in both B’s in AirBNB, so she had cooked for us and we enjoyed another pleasant meal with her and another friend. Everything was great. If you are looking for a stop in Jacksonville, you owe it to yourself to make a new friend and see her home for yourself. Thank you so much Gina from Leighton and me!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John
กันยายน 2017
Clean Room, Friendly Host, Great Breakfast, Bed is Small, and Bathroom is Shared.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Peter
กันยายน 2017
If you want to visit Jax and have an experience that you'll remember, book a stay with Gina. Her vintage bungalow is surrounded by cozy gardens and is decorated inside and out with art that she created. If you are lucky she might play for you on her piano at which she is an expert; cook for you which of course would be an amazing treat, and just share some conversation which she does effortlessly and makes you feel like you've known her for years! Truly a special experience and the essence of what Airbnb is about.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ James
กันยายน 2017
Hi! Gina is the ideal B&B host! She communicated with me frequently, right up to my stay and was incredibly welcoming cooking breakfast and making me feel relaxed and at home. She is an incredible musician and has tons of beautiful art!! :) did I mention the hit tub? Thanks again Gina!! We will see you again

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tatiana
กันยายน 2017
Gina is a wonderful host and her home is lovely, we stayed there for one night while evacuating from Hurricane Irma and decided last minute to stay the night in Jacksonville on our way to Atlanta. Wonderful experience and Gina is just as eclectic as her home, a true representation of her! She made us a delicious breakfast (waffles, scrambled eggs, bacon and fruit galore) and played a beautiful song on her piano... both her and Puma made us feel at home!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lorrie
สิงหาคม 2017
Gina is the perfect airbnb experience... From the first communication until the last was perfect. She is a delightful, warm,interesting,and beautiful soul. Her live of life and genuine interest in people and the world... I was travel weary from many miles - she made a wonderful salmon dinner and shared a glass of wine with me... Only topped by the wonderful breakfast she prepared for my departure... Wow just wow... She played her piano and sang the perfect song considering our conversation. I not only had the perfect night of rest as well I made a new friend... Nice to meet a kindred spirit... I hope to return sometime to spend more time at her place with this beautiful person!

แจ็กสันวิลล์, ฟลอริด้า, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gina

I am a gregarious extrovert. I enjoy meeting new people.

I raised three wonderful children who have blessed me with three precious grandchildren.

I can't live without beauty, joy, my dog, my piano, my bicycle, dancing and drumming with friends, cooking good food and tending my wild Florida garden.

I grew up on Long Island. I attended Catholic University as a Drama major, and got my first bachelors degree in Music Education from Adelphi University. I got my BFA from UNF and masters work in Advanced Curriculum Studies during the 80's and early 90's.

I am a retired Artist in Residence for the Florida State Department of Cultural Affairs. I have operated my Art & Music Studio for 16 years. I offer private mentoring sessions in drawing, painting , clay sculpture, piano, guitar and voice.

I play piano for special occasions and sell my art work.

I love to travel and meet new people. I have been to many beautiful natural wonders in the United States. Yosemite, the Appalachian Trail, the Grand Canyon and the Giant Redwood forests have been favorite destinations. I still haven't made it to Yellowstone, but it is on my list. I also am itching to go to Barcelona to see Gaudi's work.

I have been to Italy, France, England, Germany, Switzerland, Holland, Denmark, Sweden, Brazil, Mexico, Canada, Saint John (USVI), Belize and Costa Rica (where the scuba diving is gorgeous beyond words!)

I have hosted students and teachers from Russia, China, Germany and France. It has given me valuable perspective on how much we have in common in so many ways.

I have just finished reading Shantaram and Fierce Invalids Home From Hot Climates.

My favorite shows are performed by Cirque du Soleil in Las Vegas.

My motto is: Enjoy life!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน