your room!the common area
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

If you're looking for a well located spot in Williamsburg Brooklyn, I hope you'll stay at my place.

ที่พัก

READ ENTIRE DESCRIPTION!

The room is extremely clean, as is the rest of the apartment. The room consists of a queen sized bed, closet, and an air conditioner. A great spot for anybody.

I really enjoy hosting, and helping you in any way I can. Someday, I hope to open my own B&B.

There are lots of restaurants and bars lining Grand St. Anything from Italian, Thai, and New American food, to beer and shot, cocktail, and country bars...NYC has it all! The north side of Williamsburg, is a short walk away. I've been in Williamsburg for over ten years, and know my way around. Any questions or recommendations...just ask!

I'm a personal chef, and work from home, in the kitchen, 90% of my work day. Though, feel free to cook whenever you'd like. The kitchen is very well equipped!

I also have a cat named Pam. She has three legs, one big heart, and LOVES people. She is VERY social, and will want to hang out with you.

*L train to Manhattan five blocks away (10 minute ride)

*Central Park 20 minute train ride

*clean sheets and towels are provided, of course

*if you see Pam trying to itch with her "ghost" limb, give her a hand!

*please recycle

*please don't suck

See you soon!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

My place is your place. Please, make yourself feel at home.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I'm a busy bee, and always working or working on a new project. I'm out and about a lot. However, I'm a laid back person, and enjoy talking to guests when I'm at home.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Let me know if you'd like any recommendations for restaurants, bars, etc.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน ยืดหยุ่น
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: แมว
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 20 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

Please, just be cool.


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 4 คืน

32 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eli
สิงหาคม 2017
Great place and location. Host is really nice and helpful. Would recommend

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michał
กรกฎาคม 2017
I stayed in New York for business/training and I was very lucky to be hosted by Matt. It was my first trip to NYC and also first Airbnb experience. The place is 2 blocks away from an L train station, which takes you directly to Manhattan. So my daily commute was no longer than 30 minutes. Matt's home is very clean, very minimal but nicely decorated. There is a guest room with separate air conditioning (make sure to bring ear plugs if you need cooler temperature during the night, as A/C can be a bit noisy); Matt's bedroom, a living room, bathroom, and a kitchen - the flat is very spacious so you won't bother one another sharing it with Matt. There is no laundry machine at his place, but there is a laundry place within the same block. Matt always responded to me within minutes of every text I sent him, to a point that I felt silly bothering him with questions like "do you know where the pharmacy is?" or "is there an ATM nearby?" - but he wasn't bothered at all. Pam, Matt's cat, is also an amazing little fluff that I was friends with by the first day. I teared up a little leaving Matt's place at the day of my departure. Staying at Matt's felt truly like home, I could even see myself living in NY one day.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephen
มิถุนายน 2017
Matt's place was exactly as advertised. Nice, comfortable room in a great Williamsburg apartment. Super close to the Graham Ave L Strain. The area is full of quality places to grab some food, or a drink, at any hour. Matt's roomie, Pam, is a super sweet cat and we loved hanging out with her. Matt helped us with some great suggestions for places to eat in the area - all of which turned out to be incredible. He was also super helpful in orientating us with everything we needed on our first trip in Williamsburg. If you're looking for a comfortable place to stay with a great host in a central part of Williamsburg - look no further.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Irene
พฤษภาคม 2017
It was our first time in New York and it was amazing. Matt is super nice, relaxed, and respectful and Pam is just LOVE. The apartment is in the middle of everything in Brooklyn and with the L train you're in Manhattan in half an hour. Miss it already!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karen
พฤษภาคม 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Matt's apartment. He was a great host and the apartment was as described - clean, nice, and in a great location that's convenient for seeing Brooklyn and Manhattan. Communication was quick and clear, and checking in and out was easy. And, obviously, hanging out with Pamela the cat was brilliant.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Valentina
เมษายน 2017
El dpto. está muy bien ubicado, cerca al transporte público. Queda en un barrio lleno de pequeñas tiendas y restaurantes. Es muy cómodo e igual a las fotos. La estadía fue muy buena!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lewis
เมษายน 2017
Matthew was very responsive and welcoming. He provided extra towels during my stay and bandaids when I had blisters! His place is very clean and homey, beautifully decorated. Our paths rarely crossed so most of the time it felt like I had the place to myself. He has a three legged cat who is adorable and usually keeps to herself. I will definitely be staying here again!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 64 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
นิวยอร์ก, นิวยอร์ก, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MatthewMatthew คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hey there, I'm Matt. I'm originally from New Hampshire. I've been in Brooklyn for twelve years, and love it here!

For work, I'm a personal chef for a great family on the Upper East Side. I love what I do, and find my job very rewarding. I'm also a part-owner of a couple restaurants and bars here in the neighborhood. I'd love it if you checked them out during your stay.

When I'm not working, I like hitting the movies, riding my bike, or just relaxing.

I'm a very laid back host. When you stay with me, my place is your place.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน