โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Beautiful, spacious, double-story, open plan warehouse apartment located in the historic Docklands Cotton Mills in Footscray.

Short walk to the station and a 10 min train ride to the city. Walking distance to Footscray markets and amazing food!

ที่พัก

The space consists of three levels...

Ground floor is a garage with remote activated roller door, laundry with washing machine and toilet.

The first floor is a large open plan kitchen/living/dining space - perfect if you're planning on minimising costs by cooking at home. There is a comfortable living room with 20th century modern furniture as well as a balcony featuring a succulent garden and Weber BBQ!

The second floor features a comfortable queen bed as well as a single bunk bed with a modern bathroom and dual shower-head shower.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have full all three levels.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Unlimited WiFi, TV and Sound System, Weber BBQ, indoor car space.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 3
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $49
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 13%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์

Standard respect for neighbours and the space and no smoking indoors (fine on the balcony).

Thanks!


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jarrod
มกราคม 2017
Great location. Very nice place.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hoang Khanh Thy
มกราคม 2017
Please go anywhere else, stay in youth hostel is better then this place, house is old , sticks, dusty And managed by money eating person. Even he know that we r coming, didn't clean the house, sofa was sticky, fridge was full with rotten foon, broken glass near bed room and above all host will have readymade excuse for everything. My suggestion, go anywhere else, this place is toilet-seat
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pier
คำตอบจาก Pier:
Admittedly, the place was not left in good condition for Hoang and the first thing I did upon learning this was to offer her a FULL REFUND. It was a last minute booking and I was trying to find a cleaner at short notice and mistakenly gave the task to the teenage daughter of a friend of mine who did a TERRIBLE job. I usually use a professional cleaner. Hoang makes it seem like I'm an evil money hungry dog with terrible hygiene who's hell bent on making profit at other people's expense. I think it's clear from past reviews that this was an isolated incident, and the fact that I immediately offered Hoang a full refund should also indicate that I'm not a "money eating person" and that I did not intentionally leave the house unclean for her. I was overseas at the time and had I known the place was as unclean as Hoang claims I would never have accepted her booking request. The apartment certainly has character and I will be changing my description of the place slightly as not to encourage anal retentive types who want a brand spanking new apartment with a sterile cookie-cutter atmosphere. Dear Hoang, I hope you never ever make a mistake in your life and if you do, I pray that you won't have to deal with someone as mean-spirited as yourself :))
มกราคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nina
มกราคม 2017
Pier's apartment is in a good location - just far enough from the city for some quiet but also a short walk to the train station and just a couple of stops until you're in the city. Pier had some great recommendations for places to eat and made checking in and checking out very easy. The apartment is spacious, comfortable and reasonably well equipped. I would recommend taking your own towels and linen or checking what's available first, particularly if you have a few people staying, just to make sure there is enough for your stay.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pier
คำตอบจาก Pier:
It was was great to have Nina stay, unfortunately for her (and for the above guest), cleaning and washing etc was not up to the usual high standard as reflected in other reviews. I made the mistake of employing a friends teenage daughter to do the cleaning on two occasions while I was overseas and unfortunately she did a terrible job and did not follow my istructions. Lesson learned and I will always use a professional cleaner in the future! Thanks Nina and apologies again for the inconvenience caused!
มกราคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cassandra
มกราคม 2017
Pier is an excellent host - very responsive and gave us some great tips for nearby cafes and a fantastic Vietnamese restaurant! Highly recommend staying in this great apartment, in a relaxed pocket of Footscray.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Theo
ธันวาคม 2016
Great place to stay and friendly neighbors, they thanked me for having not so loud kids ha. Convenient location.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Will
มกราคม 2016
Favourite Airbnb property so far! We booked the apartment quite late on, with Pier in the process of preparing to leave for a camping trip, but he was incredibly accommodating and took his time to meet us and help us settle in. He let us do our own thing, but was also in contact when needs be. Great host. The apartment itself was great; comfortable, well-equipped, and clean. The only negative I can think of is that there is a studio downstairs where acting auditions are held, which means that you have to be quiet for certain times during the day. However, Pier gave us access to the schedule, and in reality it was not much of an issue at all. Given its close proximity to the centre of Melbourne (20 mins total transit, incl. walk to the station and length of train ride), there's an endless amount of things to do in town when the auditions were taking place. My friends and I were all big fans of this place, would 100% recommend staying here.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mike
มิถุนายน 2015
Pier was great and communication was excellent. Gave clear instructions on how to get the property and what to do when you got there. Apartment is more like a townhouse, great living space and good sized kitchen. You just have to be mindful of noise at times during the day as he runs a studio downstairs. Overall recommended!

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pier

Hi, I'm from Melbourne Australia. I am an actor/photographer creative type but not a flake! I run my own small business
I like hiking, tennis, canoeing.
I'm quite well travelled. I've spent a lot of time in India and South East Asia, Europe and American both travelling and working.
I grew up camping so love the outdoors and don't mind roughing it a bit. I like a more rustic style but like to keep things clean.

I'm nice and friendly, humour is important to me and I enjoy the company of others.

ภาษา: Deutsch

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน